Allegheny Dental 1

Dentist

2734 E Allegheny Ave.

Philadelphia, PA 19134

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
18 hours ago
Clean fast and respectful
I was shock on how convenient comfortable and short the waiting experience 😉 was quick and fast great teamwork no frustrating questions or answers 🤪🤣
C
4 days ago
Dr Maged Khedr is an amazing dentist in every regard, and the entirety of the staff at Dental 1, 2734 East Allegheny Ave is beyond splendid.
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
It was my first time taking my son and I love them! Very friendly, very attentive, my concerns were addressed to the max. I came out of there with an appointment for me as well.
C
2 weeks ago
The best dentist in philly ppl must come there there so professional & thank hod 4 there work !!!!!!!
L
2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with today’s visit. My appointment was at 9:30am and was able to leave by 10am. I was seen on time and that is very important for me since I work and have 2 young kids. 6 months ago it was different story and I wrote it in the review that it took forever to be seen, however they made sure this won’t be happening again! I very satisfied with this office.
E
3 weeks ago
Realy good nd clean place front desk receptionist is really sweet and helpful doc's and nurses are really amazing great place to get your teeth seen!!!!
Z
1 month ago
Muy professional y un excelente personal.
The Dr.was very good with me very lovely she help me out . I was so anxious and she did all to.make me feel relax. And she did the job fast without no pain. I give a 5.
R
1 month ago
Great service
Love my dentist she is so nice. Does excellent work!
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Dental 1 is overall an amazing place they are so patient as well offer great service would highly recommended.
L
2 months ago
Professional and thorough
Staff is kind and courteous and doctor explained everything. Very professional. Best experience I've had at a dental office. Looking forward to having my teeth taken care of.