Allegheny Dental 1

Dentist

2734 E Allegheny Ave.

Philadelphia, PA 19134

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Great experience
It was my first time there. Office was clean, staff was nice and service was great. I already made my next appointment. I'll be back.
S
1 month ago
First Time visiter
I'm here now in the waiting room and I had to bring my 6 month old son to my apt in whitch I'm breast feeding..there is a receptionist here in which after being here for 45mins in the waiting room who I'm not so happy with..recommended I cover up while breastfeeding and kept going on and on about how its indecent in public! Federal law protects breastfeeding mothers everywhere I may say!! Also a gentleman was having problems seeing the medical history form so he asked for some help..and her response was "well you can't be seen if you can't fill it out maybe someone in the waiting room can help you" ummm her hole disposition and customer service skills pretty much just turned my stomach! Let's hope the rest of my visit is better then the receptionist..when I got to the back very pleased!
K
1 month ago
from receptionist to the chair.
The receptionist is a joy. Sweet helpful. Both dentist I've seen are gentle ,they explain what needs to be done. I have a fear of dentist. .they were kind and understanding . GREAT PLACE .EVEN PLAY GREAT MUSIC.
S
1 month ago
Staff in the front desk Need to learn customer service by smiling and greeting a patient when they walk in not as If you ruined their day Also my appointment was at 10AM was delayed 50 minutes Which made me late to another appointment for work that I had..other than that The dentist & X-ray tech were great respectful and done a great job...
B
1 month ago
Tooth pulled
They were great did not feel a thing at all every one was great
R
2 months ago
Very professional. Conservative. Understanding.
M
2 months ago
First visit - better than expected
This was my first visit to this office and the staff and overall visit definitely exceeded my expectations. I was taken back at my appt time(which never happens at any dentist office) facility is clean, which is extremely important to me. I will definitenly be recommending them to family and friends.
M
2 months ago
First visit - better than expected
This was my first visit to this office and the staff and overall visit definitely exceeded my expectations. I was taken back at my appt time(which never happens at any dentist office) facility is clean, which is extremely important to me. I will definitenly be recommending them to family and friends.
C
2 months ago
Unprofessional
They took us in late. Also, the person manning the front desk was very unprofessional. If it weren't for the Dentist being excellent and the fact that we also been patients there for years, I would've sought out a different Dentist.
R
2 months ago
it was a great experience they listen to every word I had to say they were all nice.. Xray women was great doctor cleaning them was great..