Allegheny Dental 1

Dentist

2734 E Allegheny Ave.

Philadelphia, PA 19134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 hours ago
Amazing profesional service.
Q
6 days ago
Very professional and no wait. I always go here for my daily 6 months cleaning. 😬
G
3 weeks ago
Never again
I was there 3 hours passed my appointment hour and all I got was a cleaning. The front desk staff was friendly and inviting but the office needs to get thier act together. Why schedule an appointment that you won’t keep? If I don’t keep it I get penalized. Yes, my fault I could have left sooner but I am in pain. Bottom line if you don’t have enough staff don’t overbook the day.
K
1 month ago
Was a nice quick and effective visit.
E
1 month ago
Awesome 1st time speedy and informative
M
1 month ago
Friendly atmosphere, professional assistant and hygienist, dentist with a pleasant bedside manner
I will definitely be going back. I felt comfortable the minute I walked in the office. The front desk receptionist was so pleasant, the office was small but clean. The assistant was very friendly, the hygienist was bery thorough and also friendly. The dentist took care of all my issues right then and there. Professional and courteous. I will definitely pass the word along.
W
1 month ago
Dental
Dentist was polite and described what was going to happen. He was gentle as I have sore gums from an autoimmune disease. I will be back and refer friends and family. I do not live in the area but will make the trip to this dentist
W
1 month ago
They were great !!!
Response from Allegheny Dental 1
Thank you
D
2 months ago
I had a good experience for my first time being there the staff was nice an professional an they walked me thru everything they did..
Response from Allegheny Dental 1
Thank you
D
2 months ago
I had really good experience! I had to get my tooth pulled. It wasn't painful at all! It ony took about 30mins tops!
Response from Allegheny Dental 1
Thank you