Allegheny Dental 1

Dentist

2734 E Allegheny Ave.

Philadelphia, PA 19134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
High quality, professional, thorough
I like how they gave me recommendations and follow ups
R
6 days ago
Great experience at the dentist. I actually like going there and getting worked on my teeth the staff are friendly and welcoming. Keep up the good work guys
J
1 week ago
Always friendly ,great smiles.
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly service
They do a good job. And arent too preachy about good dental care.
J
2 weeks ago
Very good
T
2 weeks ago
Great service
Walked in to make an appointment and was seen same day. Very friendly and professional staff.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality very professional service
Great dental office ,very clean . The staff was very friendly. They got me in and out in a timely fashion Would definitely recommend this dental office to friends and family. I was in pain and they gave me an appt same day .Great service
S
1 month ago
Excellent experience!
I had an appointment with Dr Sardora, she is a great professional and she is the best! The front desk lady is so nice and polite. They gave me excellent service šŸ‘! Finally I found the best dentist!!!
G
1 month ago
Comfortable
Made appointment adjustments to accommodate my busy schedule. Friendly staff, but a bit if a wait. All went well
M
1 month ago
Excellent
I walked in to make an appointment and someone had just cancelled. They took me immediately and saved my tooth. Iā€™m scared of dentist but this was a great experience because they saved my tooth.