Allegheny Dental Group

Dentist

1532 Lincoln Way

White Oak, PA 15131

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Highly recommend!
The most pleasant dental experience I have ever had. I can't believe I had a cavity fixed and experienced zero pain! Dr. Kratzenberg explained everything to me as he was doing it. Great dentist and staff! Highly recommend!
Response from Allegheny Dental Group
Thank you Amber!
L
8 months ago
Professional, courteous, & efficient practice
I've been going to this dental group for over 20 years. I find the staff to be courteous to their patients while maintaining a professional approach to dental health. Dr. Kratzenburg & his staff listen to their patients concerns and use up to date technology to achieve the best results.
J
8 months ago
Wonderful service and care.
Staff and doctor were fabulous. I felt very well taken care of. They made me feel at ease when I was very nervous and scared of being there.
A
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly
All procedures are done in a timely, professional and friendly manner. I have been visiting this office for several years and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else
C
9 months ago
I was very satisfied with my visit to the dentist office today. Everyone was very professional and extremely friendly. I will recommend them to my friends and family.
Response from Allegheny Dental Group
Thank you Carol!
K
9 months ago
The best
A crown had shattered. Dr. Mc Lee was so gentle and thoughtful. I'm very happy with having her as my dentist
Response from Allegheny Dental Group
Thank you Kitty! We love having you as our patient
L
9 months ago
First visit very comforting
The entire staff was friendly and cheerful. The cleaning I received was thorough and painless. I will certainly recommend this office. To anyone who feels uncomfortable about going to the dentist this office will put you at ease!
Response from Allegheny Dental Group
Thank you Linda for your kind words! It was a pleasure meeting you.
L
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly office from beginning of services to end.
I am always impressed by the level of professionalism and friendliness when I visit Dr. Kratzenberg's office. I always feel welcome and love to talk to the staff as well as him. I am a cowardly dental patient, but when I go this office, I am always put at ease.
Response from Allegheny Dental Group
Thank you LuEthel!
A
9 months ago
Very professional and helpful. Thanks to my dentist Dr mckee and her staff.
Response from Allegheny Dental Group
Thank you Anthony! Glad we could help
D
9 months ago
Excellent as usually
Response from Allegheny Dental Group
Thank you David!