Allegheny Dental Group

Dentist

1532 Lincoln Way

White Oak, PA 15131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ultimate-smile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
13 hours ago
Excellent service, education and treatment.
K
4 days ago
Very professional, high quality dentistry
Reviewed my goals for my treatment and came up with a plan that was reasonable and will give me the best smile for me.
K
4 days ago
Kind & efficient
The staff is always friendly and very kind. My daughter was car sick & the dental hygienist offered her crackers from her own lunch, how sweet! Today's appointment also went quickly so my daughters & I could get on with our day.
L
5 days ago
I enjoy coming here every time
Dr. McKee, Chelsea and Tricia make my day. I'm always happy to see them and they always make sure I'm in no pain or discomfort.
B
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I felt very comfortable and reassured by Dr. Kratzenberg's professionalism. I had two fillings redone painlessly.
J
2 weeks ago
i was totally satisfied and pleased that have no problems with my teeth! :)
L
2 weeks ago
Best experience ever!
Dr. McKee and her assistant Chelsea were great! No pain with needles...quick with my filling...and they (Plus the office assistant Tricia (sp?) were so nice and easy to talk to. You will love this practice!
D
4 weeks ago
I am ALWAYS satisfied when I go, the staff are the BEST and like today I called this morning telling them I was having pain in my implant and they took me right away, I wouldn't think of going anywhere else thank you to All
V
4 weeks ago
high quality service, professional
high quality service, friendly, professional, very information. Highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Professional service
Great dental experience with Jody and Dr Kratzenberg. They are all so kind and professional at this office. I also appreciated the fact they accommodated my schedule and didn't make me wait. Would highly recommend the White Oak office!