Allegheny Dental Group

Dentist

1532 Lincoln Way

White Oak, PA 15131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ultimate-smile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Professional, courteous, & efficient practice
I've been going to this dental group for over 20 years. I find the staff to be courteous to their patients while maintaining a professional approach to dental health. Dr. Kratzenburg & his staff listen to their patients concerns and use up to date technology to achieve the best results.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service and care.
Staff and doctor were fabulous. I felt very well taken care of. They made me feel at ease when I was very nervous and scared of being there.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
All procedures are done in a timely, professional and friendly manner. I have been visiting this office for several years and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else
C
3 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with my visit to the dentist office today. Everyone was very professional and extremely friendly. I will recommend them to my friends and family.
Response from Allegheny Dental Group
Thank you Carol!
K
3 weeks ago
The best
A crown had shattered. Dr. Mc Lee was so gentle and thoughtful. I'm very happy with having her as my dentist
Response from Allegheny Dental Group
Thank you Kitty! We love having you as our patient
L
1 month ago
First visit very comforting
The entire staff was friendly and cheerful. The cleaning I received was thorough and painless. I will certainly recommend this office. To anyone who feels uncomfortable about going to the dentist this office will put you at ease!
Response from Allegheny Dental Group
Thank you Linda for your kind words! It was a pleasure meeting you.
L
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly office from beginning of services to end.
I am always impressed by the level of professionalism and friendliness when I visit Dr. Kratzenberg's office. I always feel welcome and love to talk to the staff as well as him. I am a cowardly dental patient, but when I go this office, I am always put at ease.
Response from Allegheny Dental Group
Thank you LuEthel!
A
1 month ago
Very professional and helpful. Thanks to my dentist Dr mckee and her staff.
Response from Allegheny Dental Group
Thank you Anthony! Glad we could help
D
1 month ago
Excellent as usually
Response from Allegheny Dental Group
Thank you David!
J
1 month ago
Very Professional
I am sooo afraid of ever going to a dentist but, unfortunately, I had an accident in which I had no other choice but to get to a dentist! Dr. McKee and staff were absolutely wonderful ... everyone was polite, caring, understanding and most of all (at least to me) made me relaxed and comfortable!
Response from Allegheny Dental Group
Thank you Joelle! We enjoyed meeting you and your mother.