Allegheny Orthodontics

Orthodontist

344 Budfield St.

Johnstown, PA 15904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aoa-smile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Allegheny Orthodontist has great Doc's complimented by a great staff. I love my new smile and I need to add that the whole Invisalign process was a breeze.
A
5 months ago
friendly employees, thoroughly explain things to parents, ease of scheduling
friendly employees, thoroughly explain things to parents, ease of scheduling
J
6 months ago
Great place for invisalign braces!!
The employees are very friendly and knowledgeable of their product line. My son chose the Invisalign. The process was quick and before we knew it his teeth looked great.
V
1 year ago
Friendly Service
As a mother of a disabled child we always had a very positive experience with AO during our treatment period! The receptionist is always exceptionally helpful and has no prob trying to accommodate your schedule! Very pleased with our visits!
B
1 year ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I highly recommend AO for your orthodontic needs. Both my son and I received braces/retainers from AO.The service was of the highest quality. All staff are very professional and friendly-very easy to work with and very flexible.
A
1 year ago
Great staff! They are very accommodating and it’s always a pleasant experience every appointment!
J
1 year ago
Polite and Professional Staff
Staff are there to help or answer any questions and are polite and courteous. If I had any issues with my sons retainers, they never hesitated to help him or me out.
D
1 year ago
Courteous, professional and efficient
As always, our visit was thorough, complete, and efficient. The staff from the front desk to the technicians were total professionals.
G
1 year ago
Quick and friendly service
The staff are very friendly and the service my 2 kids have received from the Altoona office I am very happy with. I would refer this office to anyone that I know of that needs braces. Thank you
J
1 year ago
Very friendly
Excellent care and service. Everyone is very friendly. Makes your teeth straight and feel nice.