Allegheny Orthodontics

Orthodontist

344 Budfield St.

Johnstown, PA 15904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aoa-smile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great experience!!!
My daughter got her braces on January 2016. She got them off July 2017. At each appointment, the staff were always very nice. We did not have to wait a long time at appointments. Most of the time they were ready for her and called her back as I was checking her in. We had a great experience and would recommend them to anyone.
C
4 months ago
Go to Allegheny Orthodontics Associates for the BEST smiles in town!
I highly recommend Allegheny Orthodontics Associates! I have been going there for the past several years. I have three children (ages 20, 19, and 16). They all have had braces from Allegheny Orthodontics and they all have the most beautiful smiles ever! I couldn't be happier. Dr. Radkowski and his team are very friendly, professional and knowledgeable! I highly recommend Allegheny Orthodontics and Associates , each one of my children had a wonderful experience and couldn't wait to make the wall of SMILES!
J
4 months ago
Allegheny Orthodontics are very friendly and knowledgeable!
K
11 months ago
The Staff was excellent , explaining the steps of getting his braces
J
1 year ago
My 12 yr old was very nervous about our consultation but after meeting with the staff she left smiling and asking when we will come back. Not only were they focused on making sure she was comfortable and clear on what was going to happen they eased all of my concerns with insurance and other costs.
M
1 year ago
Poor bedside manner
The doctor was informed that the baby teeth were not to be pulled. Pulled them anyway. My son was very upset and now he will fight to go back. We may need to look for a new orthodontist.
H
1 year ago
Very kind with my nervous 14 year old, very knowledgeable.
D
1 year ago
High quality servive
Everyone on staff is so friendly. Always on time or early when taking my daughter back for appointments. She gets clear instructions for how to deal with her braces between appointments but the staff still takes time to review it with me and answer any questions I might have.
M
1 year ago
Kaylee got braces on Friday. The staff was very friendly, explained what was going to take place at the appointment, what was done and what she needed to do until next appointment. I had the same positive experience when my older daughter got braces and is now wearing retainers.