Allegheny Orthodontics

Orthodontist

344 Budfield St.

Johnstown, PA 15904

Open Today By Appointment

aoa-smile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great staff! They are very accommodating and it’s always a pleasant experience every appointment!
J
2 months ago
Polite and Professional Staff
Staff are there to help or answer any questions and are polite and courteous. If I had any issues with my sons retainers, they never hesitated to help him or me out.
D
2 months ago
Courteous, professional and efficient
As always, our visit was thorough, complete, and efficient. The staff from the front desk to the technicians were total professionals.
G
2 months ago
Quick and friendly service
The staff are very friendly and the service my 2 kids have received from the Altoona office I am very happy with. I would refer this office to anyone that I know of that needs braces. Thank you
J
2 months ago
Very friendly
Excellent care and service. Everyone is very friendly. Makes your teeth straight and feel nice.
R
2 months ago
Great Staff!
The staff at Allegheny ortho are all very helpful and kind. My son had some issues with his retainer and they made sure to get him in as quickly as possible so he wouldn't be uncomfortable. I would definetly recommend going there. My son feels comfortable there and so do I!
P
2 months ago
Great Service
The doctors and staff at Allegheny Orthodontist are so very nice and helpful. Love the appointments are always on time. Wonderful experience with both my daughters!!
A
6 months ago
Child left in very upset
I understand I was late for my child’s appt, And apologize completely for that. I called ahead to let them know that I was running behind and the receptionist was very kind. When my daughter came out got to the car, she started to cry. I asked her what was wrong and she proceeded to tell me that the lady that was working on her was very rude to her. Said to her that she shouldn’t have missed two appointments. I asked her if she had explained why she missed two appointments and she said she didn’t say anything to the assistant. When I called to reschedule the first appointment it was due to the fact that my daughter had PSATs at school, these are test that she cannot miss that are preparing her for the SATs. I was unaware that they were on that day due to the fact that the appointment has been made so far ahead of time , At that time I rescheduled the appointment for the next available slot. Unfortunately, on that day she was running a temperature of 103° and have been out of school for three days due to the fact of her illness. I called the office they were very nice, and said not to bring her out when she was that sick and in the cold and we could reschedule. I thought everything was OK, my daughter was just caught very by surprise with the way the dental assistant had said she wouldn’t have these problems if she didn’t missed two appointments. But as a 14-year-old can be she didn’t want to say anything and didn’t know how to handle a situation like that. When the dental assistant came out to explain what she would be doing next, she was not rude to me but a very short. The front desk and reception staff have been wonderful and accommodating us and I appreciate their kindness .
B
6 months ago
Staff are wonderful
Always very clean envirenment. The people at the front desk were always very pleasent. When you got to the back they were always very nice and when your chuld was done the doctor always came outto inform you what is going on with your child.
R
8 months ago
Allegheny Orthodontic associates Somerset office
I already have taken 2 of my 4 children there and have a pleasant visit everytime! The staff is so caring and informative and always work so well with me when scheduling return appointments. There is never a long wait either we are always in and out! Love this place!