Allegheny Orthodontics

Orthodontist

344 Budfield St.

Johnstown, PA 15904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aoa-smile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great place for invisalign braces!!
The employees are very friendly and knowledgeable of their product line. My son chose the Invisalign. The process was quick and before we knew it his teeth looked great.
V
8 months ago
Friendly Service
As a mother of a disabled child we always had a very positive experience with AO during our treatment period! The receptionist is always exceptionally helpful and has no prob trying to accommodate your schedule! Very pleased with our visits!
B
8 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I highly recommend AO for your orthodontic needs. Both my son and I received braces/retainers from AO.The service was of the highest quality. All staff are very professional and friendly-very easy to work with and very flexible.
A
8 months ago
Great staff! They are very accommodating and it’s always a pleasant experience every appointment!
J
10 months ago
Polite and Professional Staff
Staff are there to help or answer any questions and are polite and courteous. If I had any issues with my sons retainers, they never hesitated to help him or me out.
D
10 months ago
Courteous, professional and efficient
As always, our visit was thorough, complete, and efficient. The staff from the front desk to the technicians were total professionals.
G
10 months ago
Quick and friendly service
The staff are very friendly and the service my 2 kids have received from the Altoona office I am very happy with. I would refer this office to anyone that I know of that needs braces. Thank you
J
10 months ago
Very friendly
Excellent care and service. Everyone is very friendly. Makes your teeth straight and feel nice.
R
10 months ago
Great Staff!
The staff at Allegheny ortho are all very helpful and kind. My son had some issues with his retainer and they made sure to get him in as quickly as possible so he wouldn't be uncomfortable. I would definetly recommend going there. My son feels comfortable there and so do I!
P
10 months ago
Great Service
The doctors and staff at Allegheny Orthodontist are so very nice and helpful. Love the appointments are always on time. Wonderful experience with both my daughters!!