Allegheny Orthodontics

Orthodontist

344 Budfield St.

Johnstown, PA 15904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aoa-smile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Great Staff!
The staff at Allegheny ortho are all very helpful and kind. My son had some issues with his retainer and they made sure to get him in as quickly as possible so he wouldn't be uncomfortable. I would definetly recommend going there. My son feels comfortable there and so do I!
P
1 year ago
Great Service
The doctors and staff at Allegheny Orthodontist are so very nice and helpful. Love the appointments are always on time. Wonderful experience with both my daughters!!
A
2 years ago
Child left in very upset
I understand I was late for my child’s appt, And apologize completely for that. I called ahead to let them know that I was running behind and the receptionist was very kind. When my daughter came out got to the car, she started to cry. I asked her what was wrong and she proceeded to tell me that the lady that was working on her was very rude to her. Said to her that she shouldn’t have missed two appointments. I asked her if she had explained why she missed two appointments and she said she didn’t say anything to the assistant. When I called to reschedule the first appointment it was due to the fact that my daughter had PSATs at school, these are test that she cannot miss that are preparing her for the SATs. I was unaware that they were on that day due to the fact that the appointment has been made so far ahead of time , At that time I rescheduled the appointment for the next available slot. Unfortunately, on that day she was running a temperature of 103° and have been out of school for three days due to the fact of her illness. I called the office they were very nice, and said not to bring her out when she was that sick and in the cold and we could reschedule. I thought everything was OK, my daughter was just caught very by surprise with the way the dental assistant had said she wouldn’t have these problems if she didn’t missed two appointments. But as a 14-year-old can be she didn’t want to say anything and didn’t know how to handle a situation like that. When the dental assistant came out to explain what she would be doing next, she was not rude to me but a very short. The front desk and reception staff have been wonderful and accommodating us and I appreciate their kindness .
B
2 years ago
Staff are wonderful
Always very clean envirenment. The people at the front desk were always very pleasent. When you got to the back they were always very nice and when your chuld was done the doctor always came outto inform you what is going on with your child.
R
2 years ago
Allegheny Orthodontic associates Somerset office
I already have taken 2 of my 4 children there and have a pleasant visit everytime! The staff is so caring and informative and always work so well with me when scheduling return appointments. There is never a long wait either we are always in and out! Love this place!
L
2 years ago
Great place, friendly staff
Taken both my kids and would recommend to others!
A
2 years ago
Great experience!!!
My daughter got her braces on January 2016. She got them off July 2017. At each appointment, the staff were always very nice. We did not have to wait a long time at appointments. Most of the time they were ready for her and called her back as I was checking her in. We had a great experience and would recommend them to anyone.
C
2 years ago
Go to Allegheny Orthodontics Associates for the BEST smiles in town!
I highly recommend Allegheny Orthodontics Associates! I have been going there for the past several years. I have three children (ages 20, 19, and 16). They all have had braces from Allegheny Orthodontics and they all have the most beautiful smiles ever! I couldn't be happier. Dr. Radkowski and his team are very friendly, professional and knowledgeable! I highly recommend Allegheny Orthodontics and Associates , each one of my children had a wonderful experience and couldn't wait to make the wall of SMILES!
J
2 years ago
Allegheny Orthodontics are very friendly and knowledgeable!
K
3 years ago
The Staff was excellent , explaining the steps of getting his braces