Allegiance Electrical Contracting

Electrician

58 Lady Anderson Street

Saint John's, NL A1B 0G8

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Excellent Service!
Prompt,courteous and excellent service. Replaced a baseboard electric heater and repaired external electrical outlets. Service was quick and very reasonable. Brad is a fine young man and will recommend to anyone who needs the services of an electrician.
A
3 years ago
Best Electrical Services in St. John's
In recent years, I had all electrical repair work/ upgrades in my home, done by them. The professional, courteous, punctual services rendered by them, never found from anywhere else during the 26 years of my residency, in the city of St.John's. As a highly satisfied customer, II can 100% recommend them to anyone, looking for reliable electrical service at a reasonable price. The professionalism showed by young electrician, Brad was par excellence and praiseworthy.
C
3 years ago
Great service
Definitely would recommend. Prompt. Got me scheduled very fast and around my timeline ...
N
3 years ago
Service and Panel Change
More than I expected, they went above and beyond. Everything flowed smoothly. Thank you
R
3 years ago
Prompt Professional Service
I wanted additional outlets added to the breakfast bar in my kitchen. I made a call to Allegiance Electrical, the work was done quickly and efficiently with no distraction to me whatsoever. I would not hesitate to contact Brad again for any electrical work that I would need done.
J
3 years ago
quick and no problems.
Last week I hired Allegiance to come and do some work on my basement. I was very impressed with their ability to come in and get the job done without a problem and 2 days ahead of schedule
H
3 years ago
Home Repairs
Allegiance was easy to get a hold of, fast to respond, and took care of my problem(s) without difficulty. I would definitely recommend them and I've already passed along their contact information to a family member who also needs some work done. Great Job.
D
3 years ago
Allegiance Electrical Contracting
We hired Allegiance after noticing their sign posted on a pole in CBS. Never having met Brad before, but after discussions with him, we gave him the contract to wire our Cabin from start to finish. We found Brad to be very reasonable and accommodating with our requirements. He is very knowledgeable in his profession, his work was neat and tidy from start to finish, he was patient with any changes that I made with regard to original discussions, he was very accessible by telephone or email, honest and trustworthy, and extremely easy to deal with. We would recommend Allegiance Electrical and would definitely hire them in the future for any other projects. Nice to see a Contractor that you can trust and have complete faith in their workmanship and their work ethics. Donna and Ken Bickford
J
3 years ago
Innovative Electrician
Old buildings create many challenges during renovations but Allegiance Electrical was up to the challenge and in a timely manner. We would definitely use them again.
G
3 years ago
Professional
Professional, Polite and Prompt. I had lights in my dining room bedroom removed and replaced with ceiling fans, which had to be assembled.. Allegiance was quick to respond had the ceiling fans assembled and the lights switched out quickly. No fuss no mess for me. I would not hesitate in calling Allegiance for any future electrical work that I require.