Allegiance Financial Group

Insurance

30-02 Steinway Street

Astoria, NY 11103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

insuranceproviderastoria.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Customer service is great. I have my motorcycle, truck and commercial insurance here. They took care of me and lowered my rates from my past insurance. I didn't even have to go through the the process of canceling my old insurance. They did it for me. THX! They are the best.
R
1 year ago
Highly Recommended
I am a new client to Allegiance Insurance office located in Astoria and couldn't be happier. The price and service is the best in town. Their auto insurance rate was 22% less than State Farm and Allstate, who always boast the most savings ads. Bottom line there are a lot of quality insurance agents in queens, NY. None of them is better than Allegiance Group..
C
1 year ago
My real estate broker recommended Allegiance Group to me when it became apparent that my other broker was woefully incompetent...in that the payment was not sent in properly during escrow, resulting in me getting a letter saying I would have no homeowner's insurance coverage in 3 weeks! In a panic, I called Allegiance. Liz answered the phone, talked me down off the ledge and, to make a long story short, completely handled the whole thing. AND, she did this for me without getting any kind of commission!! Unfortunatly the commission had to go to the issuing agent. Knowing this, she went ahead and amended my insurance coverage with the company (as the set-up by the previous broker made no sense, in ways that I could have never picked up on without her expertise) and smoothly transitioned me to Allegiance Group. I now recommend Allegiance to all of my clients, family and friends (and I do not take my recommendations lightly).
K
1 year ago
I had my home and auto policies at different companies and dealt mostly with them online. I found I really disliked only having online or phone as my options. So I decided I would go local when I consolidated my policies. Allegiance Grp Astoria was my choice. They have been part of the community for many years now and was always spoken of highly when insurance came up (which is surprisingly often once you get over 30). I worked with Liz and Sam who were professional and on top of every question or issue I had. I was able to get everything easily consolidated, improve my coverage, and have that personal, in-person interaction I wanted. It was fantastic! Highly recommended!
M
2 years ago
I currently use Allegiance for my homeowners and auto insurance. I found them through Yelp and Google Plus since they had solid amount of positive reviews and they were not wrong. I met them on friday afternoon. We discussed the various options for my auto insurance rates and the package I could get by including my home. Nicole was very thorough with all the details and patient with all my questions. I highly recommend Allegiance agency and will definitely use them for future insurance needs.
R
2 years ago
I moved to New york in 2013 and connected with Allegiance Grp as my auto and home Insurance agent. From the very beginning, they were extremely nice, attentive, knowledgeable and went that extra step for me. Liz was meticulous in following up and resolving any issues in an expedited manner. She's been an absolute pleasure to work with and I wholeheartedly recommend this agency to all my friends & family!
J
2 years ago
There are thousands of insurance agencies in New york, yet we choose Allegiance Insurance Group to provide us business and personal line coverages. They not only help you to find the best insurance but they also educate you on why it is the best for you! I refer all of my clients to them as well as use them for my personal & commercial insurance! I'm happy that I stumbled upon Allegiance insurance group agency. If I didn't, I probably wouldn't have been able to meet awesome group of friendly producers! Give them a shot! You won't be disappointed!
C
2 years ago
Allegiance has been my family's auto, home and commercial insurance agency for over 2 years.They are always a phone call or email away ... Always helpful no matter what my questions. Recently added a new car to my existing policy. They gave me quotes before my purchase within minutes and were extremely helpful when it came time to add an additional car. I would definitely recommend Allegiance and their friendly staff to any family or friends looking for different auto or home insurance agents/providers. Keep up the good work!
S
2 years ago
I've own several small businesses in the hospitality and rehabilitation sector and dealt with a dozen different insurance brokers in the past. Liz from Allegiance Financial Group was professional, knowledgeable, patient, and most importantly she saved me money. If you are a small business owner, I highly recommend giving Allegiance a try first. From what I can see they have a great relationships with commercial carrier underwriters which means better coverage for better price. I highly recommend Allegiance Group to everyone who is seeking a trustworthy, reliable insurance agency which provides incredible rates with professional & friendly service.
A
2 years ago
I first came across Allegiance Insurance group from a good friend (investment banker on a wall street) that recommended this agency. As first I was just looking for insurance for a few work vehicles which Mr Matin helped me with. Since then he's helped me and my family with everything from business property insurance, unique insurance for a start-up with a techincal product, etc. This insurance was really hard to find anywhere, but the folks at Allegiance Insurance helped me and my family figure out what coverages we needed and then found insurance that fit our needs versus forcing insurnace on us. Highly recommended and encourage everyone who is unsure of who to talk to in this industry to reach out to them!