Allegiance Financial Group

Insurance

118-35 Queens Boulevard.

Suite 400

Forest Hills, NY 11375

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

insuranceproviderforesthills.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
I recently started a new business and needed multiple different insurance policies but knew nothing about commercial insurance. Thank goodness I found allegiance Group for Commercial Coverage- their knowledge and expertise is off the charts! They earned my business on multiple policies after I realized that they truly cared about my best interest. The entire team is so incredibly helpful! In the end we ended up switching multiple policies to be run through Guard Berkshire Hathaway company and saving quite a bit of money in the process! A++ company! I will be sending anyone I know that's looking for insurance their way!
D
1 year ago
Amazing Customer Service & Excellent Rates!
Dealing with insurance is hardly near the top of anyone's list of favourite things - but it's one of those things where doing your research makes a big difference, and getting an expert pair of eyes on it can't harm either. I had the pleasure of working with Fatmeh, and she was timely, professional, and extremely helpful in short order with my new home insurance & commercial needs. I'm so happy to have found my new insurance agency. Fantastic responsiveness and customer appreciation / focus by Fatmeh and her team, just great to work with! Nicole from their office is quick to respond via email and phone calls and very thorough. Highly recommend!
K
2 years ago
I have been a customer for about 3 years now. Allegiance is a great Insurance company to work with. I am not one to usually write positive reviews about business online. I usually write bad reviews for businesses that I feel need improvement. However this is not the case for Allegiance Insurance. This is my first ever 5 star online review. I only have positive things to say about Allegiance Insurance. All the producers are extremely friendly, professional and helpful. I have had a wonderful experience with them. They always make sure to give the lowest possible rate for auto insurance and any other personal or commercial lines insurance you may need. They answer all my questions instantly, and they are always quick to respond to assure me if I ever have a concern about my insurance. I highly recommend Allegiance Insurance to all New Yorkers.
J
2 years ago
I saved $1274.00 a year over my current home and auto insurance company and they are very professional. My other agent coudn't find time to call me back so I can go over my policy, so I contacted Allegiance Insurance to get some quotes. Unlike my current agent who could only quote one company. Allegiance Insurance came back with several quotes from different companies. How nice, one call and several quotes. No pressure to buy, just good friendly service.
P
2 years ago
My entire family has been doing business with them for past 2 years. We get pretty much all of our insurance policies through them, business, home, and auto. They do all the leg work for you because they work with 20+ companies and can compare rates instantly for the best deals. They saved me $700 and almost $900 on my dad's car insurance, they helped several of our family members and co-workers save over $500 minumum on their policies--both auto and homeowners. They also offer great commercial auto rates too. Who doesn't want to save money? They know how to take care of their customers. The customer service at Allegiance Insurance Agency is amazing! Great service and Unbeatable quotes!
B
2 years ago
Top notch service at a reasonable price! These guys are pros and were able to get me the coverage I was looking for (both business and personal). I worked with Allegiance and they were able to get me a better quote than my insurance provider for 6 years. The best part of all, which I regard as the most important, is they were very quick in turning around the entire process. Overall, I am very pleased and will most definitely recommend them to all my family and friends for all of their business and personal lines insurance needs.
A
2 years ago
We found Allegiance Insurance after a recommendation from a friend and have been a client for the last two plus years. Every time you talk to one of their staff member you feel like you are talking to an old freind. I have found every member of staff provides an excellent personal & professional service. Liz has helped us with our car, home and life insurance. I have NEVER tried to reach them that I haven't had some response within hours if not minutes. The insurance rates seem low, but even if they weren't the service would be worth it. I would highly recommend this company for very competitive quotes & excellent professional service.
G
2 years ago
I spoke with Guzman and he went over my auto policy with me in complete detail. I realized i was not covered properly and needed more coverage. I ended up leaving Statefarm and paying about the same money with more and better coverages through Allegiance. The service and attention i received was excellent and now I have better piece of mind moving forward. especially with young drivers. I highly recommend the entire crew at Allegiance Group.
S
2 years ago
I've had my insurance services through Allegiance Group since I've lived in Astoria (about 2 years now). They have always provides excellent customer service and have been very responsive to all my insurance needs (auto and homeowners). Big thanks to Nicole for always being considerate and thoughtful to every minute details. All I need to do is send an email and she gets the job done! Excellent company!! The staff is fantastic to work with. Great Company and staff. I will gladly recommend them.
M
2 years ago
Excellent Service!
A few weeks ago, We were in urgent need of Auto Insurance. Knowing the staff at the Allegiance Financial Group, I decided to reach out to see if they could help...on a Thursday at 5:30pm. Spoke to Mr Maten, who was on the road, said call Kristine, she is in the office late today. I did, Kristine was there and within 10 minutes, our cars were insured again. It was such a sense of relief, so fast and efficient. We know the staff at the AFG Agency, as we had just transferred our Homeowner's insurance to them a few months ago. We highly recommend you speak with these folks, as they will help you immediately. They may even be able to save you money.