Allegiance Financial Group

Insurance

100 Overlook Center

2nd Floor

Princeton, NJ 08540

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

allegianceinsurancegroupnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Exceptional Service!
I am thrilled with the service I've received from Allegiance Financial Group. The entire staff at Allegiance Insurance Group is without exaggeration, the most customer-centric insurance company with whom we have ever collaborated. Over the last few years, they have insured two of our homes, more than six cars, and have assisted with our insurance needs in other states. Through claims, questions, and quick action requests, they have always exceeded our expectations. And they have done it with grace and appreciation for our business. We will never switch from Mr Maten and his team. Good people to do business with. I highly recommend AFG!
R
3 years ago
Dependable Insurance Agency
I wanted a better deal and was tired of the runaround that my insurance company kept giving me. So I decided to start looking around. Allegiance Insurance was only my third call but I immediately knew I wouldn't need to look further. I was so fortunate to have Maten help me out. He instantly made me feel at ease by his ability to connect with my concerns and quickly provide potential solutions. Most of the deals he found me were way better than what I already had. It's amazing how much I'm saving. I'm seriously kicking myself for not doing this sooner. I don't normally write reviews, but this situation deserves one. Oh I forgot to mention, this was all done 30 minutes before closing on the day of my policy renewing! Highly recommended!!!
P
3 years ago
Excellent Service
I found this insurance agency AFG to be a valuable resource when it comes to all my insurance needs. Being a broker, they can see all the options available from various companies and offer you the best price and coverage, saving you both time of having to do all the research yourself, and money too! Their friendly producers are warm, personable, and really looks out for the best interest of the client. I think it's pretty hard to beat the combination of value and personal service that they offer.
Response from Allegiance Financial Group
We appreciate your feedback! Thank you Pooja!
J
3 years ago
Best Team of Producers!
Allegiance Financial Group is great, the staff is knowledgeable and they understand your insurance needs. The office is conveniently located on Overlook Center in Princeton. They represent great companies and provide great coverage. I have several different insurance policies with the Allegiance Financial and insurance agency, and all I can say is that their entire team is great to work with and always shoot me straight and give me the best quote around. If you are looking for a no nonsense insurance agent that still cares about their customers, you have found the right place.
Response from Allegiance Financial Group
Thank you Jane!
J
3 years ago
Highly Recommended
Fellows at allegiance financial group are the best! The whole team is a pleasure to speak with on the phone or in person and everyone is super helpful. I've had the pleasure of working with both Maten and his Office Manager elizabeth. Both are the nicest most down to earth people in the business. They take the time to explain coverages and answer any and all questions. They are extremely knowledgeable about Life Insurance and all other lines of insurance. When you work with them you don't feel like you are being "sold", they are truly there to help people and it's clear that they love what they do. Allegiance company reputation in entire NJ is great. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE even if it's just for a second opinion quote. You might end up moving all of your insurance needs to them after your quote experience!
Response from Allegiance Financial Group
We sincerely appreciate your feedback.
E
3 years ago
Professional & Friendly Fellows!
Last year, Allegiance Financial Group was able to find me insurance when nobody else would cover me (I admit, I'm a horrible driver!). When my annual renewal came due they were able to negotiate a new deal for me which doubled my coverage and saved me $50 per month. Liz is the best, not only is she great at her job, she's a really nice person. She got to know me and remembers all kinds of personal details from our conversations. I feel like she's definitely values my business and me as a person. If you are looking for someone to take care of you right and quickly Allegiance Financial Group should be your insurance agency.
Response from Allegiance Financial Group
Thank You!
G
3 years ago
I just moved from Texas and needed to transfer my auto and renter's insurance to New Jersey. Allegiance Group office was close to my new digs and I was happy to see that they stay open until 6pm Tuesdays and Thursdays...I work til 530pm downtown Princeton and there was no way I could make it to any other agents in the area who all closed at 5pm on weekdays. It was a short drive from my work! Location and hours - 5 stars right there The other 5 stars are for the great office staff who helped me. Christine answered all my questions and set up my accounts. A really nice lady! She also discovered that I could get a small plan upgrade without any additional cost to what I was already paying. All around great service and happy to make them my agent!
Response from Allegiance Financial Group
We are here for all your insurance needs. Thank you for your confidence.
P
3 years ago
Friendly Team.
I've been a customer for a few years. Any time I've called, I've gotten immediate help. They were able to shop for the best price available, especially compared to my previous insurer when I lived in MA (we're talking 50% less when my car was new). I was hit by a motorist on my bicycle, and they even helped me deal w/ the other guy's insurer when they didn't have to. They're great people.
Response from Allegiance Financial Group
Thank You!
D
3 years ago
Allegiance Group Team Rocks!
They really took care of me. I am not the best when it comes to insurance, but Allegiance professional team made sure I was informed about all my options in a way that even I could understand. Not only did they get me to switch from Allstate and save money, but also was able to get me life insurance as well. Thanks Allegiance Financial Group.
Response from Allegiance Financial Group
Thank You Dave.