Allen Buckley Law

Lawyer

2802 Paces Ferry Rd Southeast

Suite 100C

Atlanta, GA 30339

Open Today By Appointment

lawservicesatlantageorgia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Allen has an expertise not shared by more than 10% of the Georgia Bar which makes him indispensable in such situations.
We have accessed his skills for our estate and banking clients with very complicated and difficult tax situations and he has resolved them.
E
3 months ago
Depth of Knowledge
Allen assisted me in a difficult situation which required him to use both his skill sets as an attorney and his accounting background. His ability to encourage me to move forward and set up my own business in which he assisted was invaluable.
T
3 months ago
A trusted advisor
I used Allen's legal and tax services when making a major real estate investment. He handled everything professionally and efficiently which allowed me to close on time. I could not have made the investment without Allen. I now consider him a trusted advisor for all legal and tax issues. Allen has the highest degree of integrity.
J
3 months ago
knowledge and integrity
Allen has an amazing command tax law. His character is beyond reproach.
S
3 months ago
Highly Skilled and Knowledgeable
As the owner of a CPA firm, occasionally I encounter clients with deeply complex situations for which the options and potential pitfalls are not evident. In such cases, I'm so glad to have Allen on my team. His knowledge of tax law is immense, and I appreciate his thorough written analyses.
R
3 months ago
I have worked with Allen Buckley Law for over 15 years. The knowledge is excellent and the service is also. Very responsive and timely in a very specialized field. Would highly recommend.
C
3 months ago
Excellent Representation with a personal touch
I have worked with Allen for over 5 years for business and personal needs, and his firm is without a doubt the best I have worked with. Responsiveness, honesty, politeness, and attention to detail are definitely their key attributes. I would highly recommend Allen and his firm for representation.
J
3 months ago
Allen Buckley - A Professional Advocate who Fights for His Clients
Allen is a skilled professional advocate who fights for his clients with integrity, loyalty, and a comprehensive understanding of the law. His technical expertise in tax and economic matters is superior to most lawyers, and his practical approach made him easy to work with when dealing with complex legal issues in my case. In my forty years of professional life as a CPA and fiduciary, I have hired a few good lawyers to represent me in several unique situations. Recently, Allen handled a very serious matter for me. He was conscientious and thorough in his approach to every aspect of my case; and his work ethic, timeliness, and personal attention were outstanding. I would highly recommend Allen Buckley to anyone seeking legal counsel.
Response from Allen Buckley Law
Thanks, Jay