Allen City Dental

Dentist

1505 W. MCDERMOTT DR.,

STE.200

ALLEN, TX 75013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I called with a dental problem and was scheduled immediately. My appointment started on time. The staff was friendly and professional as was Dr. Mathew. Dr. Mathew gave me a comprehensive exam and thoroughly explained my options. I was given a dental plan with options and scheduled another appointment. I am very pleased with my exam and the way I was treated.
J
6 months ago
I always have a great Experience, Dr Mathew is very professional and every one make us to feel welcome
Dr. Mathew is a very good dentist. My family and me are bless to have him to take care of are teeth health.
J
6 months ago
I always have a great Experience, Dr Mathew is very professional and every one make us to feel welcome
Dr. Mathew is a very good dentist. My family and me are bless to have him to take care of are teeth health.
M
8 months ago
Dr Reji and his staff provide friendly ,professional & prompt service.
B
1 year ago
Very professional and Friendly staff
I always have a great Experience, Dr Mathew very professional and every one make you feel welcome.
J
1 year ago
As always Dr. Reji Mathew provide very professional, first class, high quality service. Very friendly !!!
M
1 year ago
very good in my books
i am very happy with you . you are A1 with me thank you
K
1 year ago
Great Dentist Office!
Dr. Reji, is the best Dentist I’ve ever had, and I’m 71 years old, so this isn’t my first rodeo. He and his office staff on a scale of 1-10, is definitely a 10.
M
1 year ago
Everybody from front desk to the Dental hygienist to Dr Mathew is professional and makes you feel at home. Truly a very pleasant experience on both my trips.
A
1 year ago
Really Great Practice All The Way Around...
Doctor and staff are friendly and professional and not trying to provide additional services you don’t require. Just good, honest, simple service without any worries. Nice environment as well.