Allen City Dental

Dentist

1505 W. MCDERMOTT DR.,

STE.200

ALLEN, TX 75013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
5 Star Services
Every time I, or any family member, visit Allen City Dental the care and treatment is the best you can think of. Strongly recommend it!
K
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Metroplex!
If you are searching for a great dentist you need look no further. Dr. Mathew is a fantastic dentist and best run office I’ve ever seen.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service.Dr. is very professional and kindly.
J
2 months ago
Highly professional
Courteous service
T
3 months ago
Excellent, courteous, professional service with a smile.
Truly one-of-a-kind. Top-of-the-line equipment in clean easy to find office. Explained all my options. Excellent professional, caring office staff. Will recommend to all my friends.
O
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I called with a dental problem and was scheduled immediately. My appointment started on time. The staff was friendly and professional as was Dr. Mathew. Dr. Mathew gave me a comprehensive exam and thoroughly explained my options. I was given a dental plan with options and scheduled another appointment. I am very pleased with my exam and the way I was treated.
J
10 months ago
I always have a great Experience, Dr Mathew is very professional and every one make us to feel welcome
Dr. Mathew is a very good dentist. My family and me are bless to have him to take care of are teeth health.
J
10 months ago
I always have a great Experience, Dr Mathew is very professional and every one make us to feel welcome
Dr. Mathew is a very good dentist. My family and me are bless to have him to take care of are teeth health.
M
12 months ago
Dr Reji and his staff provide friendly ,professional & prompt service.
B
1 year ago
Very professional and Friendly staff
I always have a great Experience, Dr Mathew very professional and every one make you feel welcome.