Allen City Dental

Dentist

1505 W. MCDERMOTT DR.,

STE.200

ALLEN, TX 75013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Very professional, explained all issues well, truthful
Dr. Reji has done an excellent job on my teeth. We have been to other places and for some reason, existing fillings used to wear off or fall off after one or 2 sittings for cleaning. I have not had any such weird issues with Dr. Reji. I have been going here for past 3 years and no complaints. He explains patiently what to expect and the best way to maintain oral health, enamel structure, how it could wear off due to bites and grinding. Very educative and professional.
R
2 months ago
Still paying for his mistakes...
I saw Dr. Mathew about 8 years ago when he was practicing with Dr. Evangelista. I don’t know how early on this was in his practicing career, but I remember him having trouble with my root canal and needing Dr. Evangelista’s assistance more than once. After several trips to the office and three crowns later, I thought I’d be ok. I relocated to Virginia later that year and had my new dentist tell me that my crowns were not done well. The spacing was off and they probably wouldn’t last long. Fast forward to now...I’m having to get all three of them replaced and having ANOTHER root canal done because the crowns placement allowed for food to get trapped underneath/inside of them. This is the second time I’ve had to have work done on them. I’m so upset about this...but feel that there is really nothing I can do. Maybe he’s more proficient now...
B
2 months ago
Daughter's first dental appointment
My daughter is extremely afraid of doctors and it's usually an unpleasant experience for both of us. Dr. Mathew and his staff were extremely friendly and made her feel very comfortable as soon as we walked in the door. My daughter didn't cry even once! Dr. Mathew was very gentle with her and gave us a lot of great information to maintain her teeth and what to expect as she grows. I have to say I probably just found my kids dentist for life!
P
3 months ago
Excellent, clean, smart and friendly people to meet with from front desk to the doctor. Very welcoming from the moment you step in the door. A very nice form duly filled with all relevant information and highlighted areas to initial and sign. Dr. Mathew is very pleasant, confident, courteous and welcome with a winning smile. I witnessed from everyone else working in that office that he is a great doctor with super leadership skills, customer care and management principles and abilities. His personality reflects throughout the office. Took such good care of me and my spouse. We gladly recommend Allen City Dental to all those who are in need of dental care.
D
5 months ago
.
T
5 months ago
Service is always outstanding
It’s always a pleasure seeing y’all. You have converted me to thinking of my visit to the dentist as something I enjoy. Prior to y’all I dreaded going to the dentist. Y’all are super professionals that truly understand the importance of patient comfort. Thank you for your warmth and attention to kindness.
A
6 months ago
5 Star Services
Every time I, or any family member, visit Allen City Dental the care and treatment is the best you can think of. Strongly recommend it!
K
6 months ago
Best Dentist in Metroplex!
If you are searching for a great dentist you need look no further. Dr. Mathew is a fantastic dentist and best run office I’ve ever seen.
M
8 months ago
Excellent service.Dr. is very professional and kindly.
J
8 months ago
Highly professional
Courteous service