Allen City Dental

Dentist

1505 W. MCDERMOTT DR.,

STE.200

ALLEN, TX 75013

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
Extraction of painful tooth
I have a fear of a dentist as most people do-especially if they have waited too long and you know there will be pain! After spending 90 minutes in Dr. Mathews chair,I will no longer have that fear. He informs you about everything he will be doing, and is most caring throughout the entire procedure. I intend to have Dr. Mathews begin dental implant work in the next few weeks- without fear of the unknown. Gifford Ludwigsen March 9 2017 !
K
3 years ago
Great service and very helpful tips for day to day!
J
3 years ago
Best service
As always, had the best service today with Dr Mathews & his team, they are all so welcoming and professional. I have always been a nervous patient but completely trust the whole team and have had nothing but excellent, thorough & successful treatment.
C
3 years ago
High quality and Friendly!
Everyone in the office was very helpful and kind! Great experience! Left with a very clean and healthy smile!
B
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Our experience at Dr. Matthews' office was pleasant and in timely manner. I appreciate a office that is not constantly running behind, as my time is valuable too. The office was very nice and so were everyone there. Looking forward to the next visit.
A
3 years ago
Very professional and friendly.
Very good dentist.
R
3 years ago
Excellent!
We always feel like we are coming home to get the kids teeth cleaned. Always pleasant and explains the treatment plan well. He is laid back and like his approach. Thank you!
L
4 years ago
Awesome service
I will recommend this dental office to everyone I know
R
4 years ago
Pain is rear tooth
Very professional very thorough look for alternative solutions Assisting your complications
L
4 years ago
Professional and friendly!
Everyone was very pleasant and caring, but when I was leaving I was told I owed an additional $126.00 for extra service that was done, it would have been nice to be told so I could have made that decision whether I wanted it done or if it was something that I had to have at least talk to me about it first!!!
Response from Allen City Dental
Thank you for the kind words and for bringing this issue to my attention. I apologize, there seems to have been a miscommunication on our part. I will give you a call tomorrow morning to correct that. Thanks again!