Allen City Dental

Dentist

1505 W. MCDERMOTT DR.,

STE.200

ALLEN, TX 75013

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
We love Dr. Mathew. My son had his first cavity filling today and it went so extremely well. He was in and out of the chair in no time. As a mother I was so scared but the office staff was also accommodating and kept me at ease the whole time. Like I said we love Dr. Mathew and his staff! They are an amazing group!!!
A
4 years ago
I had a great experience getting my teeth done. Dr. Reji did an excellent job. He seem to be calm and patient understanding our problems and going the extra mile to fix and avoid future issues with the teeth. Glad I came over. Thanks
S
4 years ago
Highly Recommend
Started going to Dr Matthews about a year ago. Love every thing about this office. Especially like that he is very honest and doesn't try to suggest things that aren't needed.
M
4 years ago
Highest quality Dental
Dr. Matthew, Blessy, and staff go above and beyond to make patients feel comfortable and cared for. The ambience is inviting and warm. Instead of going to get our teeth cleaned, we feel life we are going to meet and chat with friends. Outstanding professional treatment with a family vibe. It's THE best dental experience EVER! Thank y'all so much!
J
4 years ago
Outstanding
Dr Mathew is so outstanding, professional, caring, and very skilled. He made my dental work completely painless. And the work looks amazing. The office staff is kind, professional, and knowledgeable. I am thankful I have him for all my dental care.
R
4 years ago
Awesome service
Dr. Reji is a friendly and experienced dentist. His staff is professional. He performed the procedure efficiently and without pain. I am very pleased.
M
4 years ago
Awesome Service
I had to get a cavity filled and needed to get in and out fast. They did a great job and kept me on schedule.
L
4 years ago
Professional and friendly service
Friendly staff, always caring and making it a welcoming experience!
P
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
My RCT and crown was done by Dr. Mathew it was excellent. Very good experience. Thanks to Dr.Mathew.
A
4 years ago
Wonderful wonderful wonderful!
I always have such a great time coming to Dr. Mathew's office. Everyone is so friendly and always takes the time to properly explain what he is doing before he does it. The secretary is so kinda and considerate when I need to reschedule my appointments and is so patient with me. I love coming to the dentist only because I know I get the absolute best care from the best dentist office ever :) HIGHLY RECOMMENDED :D