Allen Dental Group

Dentist

17101 Snowmobile Ln.

Suite 107

Eagle River, AK 99577

Open Today By Appointment

alaskadentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
I like going to the dentist office the people are cool and friendly . They get me in and out fast.
C
6 days ago
Great experience overall
The staff is friendly and professional. Really sweet and helpful ladies! Dr. Allen is a great dentist! He is a professional dentist who does a wonderful job and answers/explains any questions you might have!
C
6 days ago
Great experience overall
The staff members are professional and friendly. They do great work! Dr. Allen is an excellent dentist. Very professional and answers any questions or concerns you may have!
A
6 days ago
Professional staff and excellent experience
Dr. Allen and his staff are amazing! They are professional, friendly and are fantastic with our kids!
R
1 week ago
Excellent service
My technician, Cameron, did an excellent job. Not only is she great at her job, she is very personable as well and strives to make you feel at ease.
T
2 weeks ago
I've been coming to Allen Dental for 5 years. I love it and always recommend anyone to go there. They are ventral and professional. It's a great calm and relaxing environment.
D
2 weeks ago
New dentist review
I'll admit I was a little nervous about seeing the new dentist, Dr Burrill, but she was great! Very much like what we have come to expect at Allen Dental. We had 5 kids with cleanings today and they took great care of us as always.
A
2 weeks ago
Quality service!
Had a great experience at Allen Dental! Staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Overall had such a great experience!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Great with kids
Kelly was absolutely awesome with my daughter! She gave her rides in the chair, brushed the shark's teeth, and turned on Disney music! When Dr. Allen came in my daughter (2) was more apprehensive but he took the time to try and make her comfortable and touch his mask and such. The only downside was that we waited to see the Dr for awhile and with a 2 year old that's not the easiest but thankfully we kept her entertained thanks to Kelly's help! Overall great experience!
S
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience I have ever had. Service was fast and professional yet very friendly and they had concern for my daughter.