Allen Dental Group

Dentist

17101 Snowmobile Ln.

Suite 107

Eagle River, AK 99577

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
A great place with great people!
What an amazing dental office this is! I have long struggled with anxiety about going to the dentist but this office was great! Cameronn was my hygenist. She helped me stay calm and relaxed. She completely understood my nervousness and was super caring and supportive! Dr. Allen was also great. He took the time to explain things to me and cared more about me feeling comfortable than anything else. I’m so glad I called and made an appointment!
L
10 months ago
Happy to find a good dentist
After a bad experience I had in Oklahoma, in very wary about who works in my teeth now. I'm truly impressed with the office facility, personnel, and cleanliness. Also, thank you for having good sunglasses to wear instead of some internet cheapies.
J
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
My family of 5 all went in and were all treated very well! Everyone was friendly and easy to talk too!
A
10 months ago
Great experience
I took my son their today after having a not so great experience at his other dentist . The office was very clean and everyone was extremely friendly . The dentist explained everything to me about his tooth and didn't make me feel like a horrible parent . They work with you on payments which is a breathe of fresh air as well.
J
10 months ago
Highly Professional and Kind, Great Dentist for Children and Adults
We are always super pleased with Dr. Allen and his staff! They are all so patient and friendly! They really take the time to answer children's questions, explain what they are doing before they do it and really ensure that you and your child are comfortable during the visit. We couldn't be happier with them and always recommend them to others.
S
11 months ago
ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC!!
It has been at least a year and a half since we have been in to see Dr. Allen. The very kind woman at the front desk greeted me by name! After all this time she remembers my name ( I am embarrassed to say I don't remember hers.) I was speaking to a woman in the waiting room who is new to the area and assured her she was in the best hands in Anchorage and Eagle River - hands down! Allen Dental is embraces each patient with joy, a genuine sense of caring and respect. Every visit is a pleasure. Thank you for being so incredibly amazing all the time!
S
11 months ago
Great experience
I am so happy with my experience. Thank you for getting my daughter in, and accommodating a last-minute plan to combine both of my children's appointments. The team at Allen Dental Group from reception, to dental assistants, and Dr. Allen- were caring, kind and gentle with my children. You took the time needed to tell me what I should do to best care for my children's teeth, provided them with a good experience, and said the south door smiling! thank you!
R
11 months ago
Wonderful people
People and quality performance were wonderful
A
11 months ago
Oustanding provider
Staff is extremely friendly and accommodating! Wonderful service for the WHOLE family!
D
11 months ago
As always, love this office!
Dr Allen always goes the second mile in taking care of our teeth. He is fantastic! Today, after my regular cleaning, he addressed an issue with a tooth (front crown) that was being impacted by another. He quickly and expertly took care of the issue and I can't believe the amount of stress it relieved for me. The staff was so kind to keep track of my child and give her plenty to play with while I was getting my teeth cleaned. Thank you!!!