ALLEN DENTAL GROUP LLC

Dentist

EAGLE RIVER, AK

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Best Family Dentist
My family and I have been going to Allen Dental Group for years. Dr. Allen is down to earth and great with kids, and the same can be said about his team as well. All precautions were taken during COVID, which left me feeling safe and comfortable all while getting the great care I’ve grown accustom to from this group.
D
1 month ago
Love Allen Dental!
Great customer service. Great precautions during COVID-19. Professional and Knowledgeable.
B
1 month ago
I am very impressed with all at Allen Dental as they take the time to discuss everything including options available to me. They know my fears and that I also have trouble with my back and muscle spasms so they give great attention to me and allows several breaks through out process. They are all excellent, compassionate caring and attentive! Always a great ex!
M
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and Professional Staff
We saw Dr. Burrill for my daughters first dental appointment. She went above and beyond to address my concerns and took her time explaining things to my daughter. We’ve previously seen Dr. Allen and have truly appreciated this dental group. Thanks for your top notch care!
K
2 months ago
Very Professional And Friendly Dentist And Staff
My family and I have been coming to Allen Dental for many years now and we can not say enough great things about Dr.Allen and his staff. They are very welcoming and thorough. From root canals to fillings to cleanings, we’ve always been treated well by everyone. I highly recommend this dental practice.
K
2 months ago
Very Professional And Friendly Dentist And Staff
My family and I have been coming to Allen Dental for many years now and we can not say enough great things about Dr.Allen and his staff. They are very welcoming and thorough. From root canals to fillings to cleanings, we’ve always been treated well by everyone. I highly recommend this dental practice.
G
2 months ago
Great service
Great
P
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly and safety conscious.
I went on for my 6 month cleaning. I checked in via phone and was in the chair within minutes of my scheduled appointment. Temperature check at the door. They were very COVID safety conscious...double masked! I felt safe in these unusual times and as is usual with this business had very good dental cleaning and consultation with the dentist.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Allan and staff are truly amazing.
Dr. Allan and staff are truly amazing.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Allan and staff are truly amazing.
Dr. Allan and staff are truly amazing.