Allen Dental Group

Dentist

101 Cox Dr.

Portland, TX 78374

Open Today By Appointment

cuellardental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
15 hours ago
looking forward to my next appointment. Everyone is very professional and puts you at ease.
C
2 weeks ago
Fast, quality, friendly service!
Referred by a friend for a chipped tooth, they for me in on their busy schedule and had me in and out in no time with great service! I will refer anyone who is looking for a dentist to them. Thanks Again
A
1 month ago
Top notch dental care!
Moved here 2 years ago and finally decided it became too much of a challenge to continue with my awesome dentist in CA. After researching the local practices, I chose Allen Dental Group. Dr. Cobey and his team impressed me from my first call to a welcoming demure of Jen, the thorough cleaning of my hygienist Cori, and the personable....yet professional treatment I received from Dr. Cobey. They have a beautiful office and I’m happy to have found a terrific replacement for my beloved longtime dentist in my new hometown.
L
1 month ago
Very professional, pleasant experience
Took my daughter to get a routine check up and cleaning; We were very satisfied with the great customer service of front staff as well as the dentist and hygienist. Allen Dental is awesome!
L
1 month ago
Very professional, pleasant experience
Took my daughter to get a routine check up and cleaning; We were very satisfied with the great customer service of front staff as well as the dentist and hygienist. Allen Dental is awesome!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
I enjoy going to this dental office. From the front office staff to the back dental hygienist, all are friendly, professional and painless! 5 stars
M
2 months ago
Got me a quick appointment for my tooth pain. Excellent job. Very professional staff.
S
2 months ago
CONSIDERING MY DENTAL PROBLEMS, ONGOING CHEMOTHEARPY & UPCOMING RADIATION VERY PROBABLE I THINK I GOT A THOUROUGH EXAM WITH SEVERAL TREATMENT OPTIONS EXPLAINED IN DETAIL. EVERYONE IN THE CLINIC HAVE GOT THEIR DUCKS IN A ROW. I WAS AMAZED AT HOW THOROUGH THE EXAM WAS. GLAD I WENT THERE.
D
2 months ago
So glad I found Allen Dental last year!
Today was the 2nd visit to Allen Dental for teeth cleaning, and Corrin was my Hygienist for both visits. I am always anxious about teeth cleaning due to my gums being so sensitive, and Corrin has such a beautiful way of making me feel very comfortable and far less anxious. She talked with me throughout my visit about dental care and about life in general, which helped make my visit pleasant. She is extremely thorough, too, with the cleaning, and answering all of my questions. So glad I stumbled upon this place last year; very wonderful and professional people there. I would definitely recommend Allen Dental to anyone looking for a dentist or hygienist.
S
2 months ago
Sue D
Great job, everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. Been going there for years. Wouldn't change a thing.