Allen Dental Group

Dentist

101 Cox Dr.

Portland, TX 78374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cuellardental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Incredibly Friendly and Patient
First time getting a filling from here and they were so kind to me. The Dentist was also real patient when I felt some pain. Gave me some more numbing and had checked if I was okay at all times. I'll come here again for sure!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Our family has been coming here for over 20 years. We wouldn’t think of choosing another office to go to. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, professional and care about their patients.
L
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have been using Dr. Cobey for the last three years. He is by far the best dentist I have ever seen. Holly does my cleaning(s) and she is wonderful. They both are very professional, friendly and help you to understand your options.
L
4 weeks ago
We love it here
Every visit had been pleasant. EVERYONE is friendly!!!!!! So glad we found this place from a referral from a friend!!
M
1 month ago
Appointment
Everyone always works with professionalism and concern for the patients care needs!
J
1 month ago
Very professional .
D
1 month ago
Great patient care and explaining options for care plan
B
4 months ago
Professional all the way
This is the best dental place I have ever been to. They are all very professional and friendly! They run on time and the place is very clean and welcoming.
M
5 months ago
Very good service, the staff was friendly and my appointment went well. Very clean professional atmosphere.
Everything went well and a great staff. My dental hygienist was great and Doctor Allen explained everything to me in a professional manner.
B
5 months ago
Best Dentist Office in The World
I love this dentist office! My hygienist is Laura - she was very thorough cleaning my teeth this morning. As always! Dr. Cobey C. came in and noticed I needed to replace a filling. They immediately worked me in the schedule and I was out in no time. Robin and another girl (sorry I don't know her name) helped me check out. I even got a rose for Valentine's Day. My husband called in my FSA card number to Robin since he was using it at his doctors appt. All done. Then a reminder of my next August appt all scheduled. And I know I'll receive the appt reminder via my phone to confirm - thank goodness! I've been coming to this office for many years and was worried when it went from Dr. Cuellar to Allen Dental. But no reason to worry - Dr. Cuellar made sure he sold his business to a great dental group with the same laid back style and values in dentistry and customer service. Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!