Allen Dental Group

Dentist

101 Cox Dr.

Portland, TX 78374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cuellardental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office in The World
I love this dentist office! My hygienist is Laura - she was very thorough cleaning my teeth this morning. As always! Dr. Cobey C. came in and noticed I needed to replace a filling. They immediately worked me in the schedule and I was out in no time. Robin and another girl (sorry I don't know her name) helped me check out. I even got a rose for Valentine's Day. My husband called in my FSA card number to Robin since he was using it at his doctors appt. All done. Then a reminder of my next August appt all scheduled. And I know I'll receive the appt reminder via my phone to confirm - thank goodness! I've been coming to this office for many years and was worried when it went from Dr. Cuellar to Allen Dental. But no reason to worry - Dr. Cuellar made sure he sold his business to a great dental group with the same laid back style and values in dentistry and customer service. Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!
M
2 weeks ago
Best cleaning and exam ever!!
Hygienist was very professional and caring.she provided education regarding dental hygiene.
D
4 weeks ago
Great dentist
I really enjoyed my visit with these guys. They were professional and a very easy going group of people. My dentist was very thorough and my hygienist was even better. I would definitely recommend Allen Dental Group
G
4 weeks ago
Very good service, friendly staff
Very positive top to bottom
T
1 month ago
As always, a very great experience! My new hygienist Laura was wonderful. Robin always is so nice! Appreciate you guys!
W
1 month ago
VERY GOOD.
My experience was also very good. Everyone was very professional and friendly. They answered my questions and i am also very pleased with my visit, I will be returning there tomorrow to follow up on treatment as suggested today. I would recommend Allen Dental to anyone seeking a dentist in this area....great staff also.
D
1 month ago
I was able to get in quickly. The staff was friendly and explained everything they were doing to me. Thank you for making my experience less scary.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service. Wonderful staff.
I highly recommend Dr. Cobey at Allen Dental in Portland. I normally experience anxiety at the dentist, but he made me feel at ease and Laura, the hygienist was so helpful and professional.
J
2 months ago
Best Dental Service
Professional, curious, on time, great staff, superior work! Not enough can be said about the entire crew!!! Kuddos, keep up the good work!!
S
2 months ago
Went in for a cleaning and all was pleasant. I love the fact that I know I need dental work and they don’t force me to get it done. They do let me know that I need to get it done and when I’m ready to call in. I have been coming here for years and I have not had a problem. Everybody is always nice.