Allen Dental Group

Dentist

101 Cox Dr.

Portland, TX 78374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cuellardental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Great team!
Such a great team. They always make us feel comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
Clean Mouth
Corrin did a great job cleaning imaging, and assisting Dr Kody. I was treated in a very friendly yet professional way. I highly recommend ALLEN Dentistry!
K
1 month ago
Staff, including Jennifer and Robin, are always very professional, yet friendly. I had another appointment somewhere else afterwards and they made sure they accommodated that need. Corrin (Cory), the dental hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr Coby Clemenshire made a recommendation for future dental work. He did a very thorough examination of my teeth, gums and mouth and even my jawline. In fact I think that was the first time ANY dentist truly did such a thorough exam...I was very impressed and am appreciative. Highly recommend Allen Dental. Thanks Allen Dental!
S
1 month ago
Denture repair
Got me in quick. Staff was very professional and helpful. Dr. visit was informative and concise. No insurance, so ouch! But all in all, pleasant experience.
D
2 months ago
Great service.
Great service. Very friendly.
K
2 months ago
Received a reminder call from the receptionist the day before which helped greatly. Options were explained and the procedure was carried out in a timely manner. The receptionist was very helpful. The procedure was painless. A temporary crown was installed until the final one was manufactured. I didn't have to wait in line for billing.
J
2 months ago
Very Professional. Friendly and easy to talk to about work to be done.
R
2 months ago
The service was excellent beginning with my initial contact with the receptionist. The entire staff made me feel at ease and they were very friendly. I had a wisdom tooth extracted with a local anesthetic and felt absolutely no pain. I plan on returning soon and confident I made the right choice for my dental care.
J
2 months ago
The crew was very professional and my appointment was set up very quickly and convenient. I would recommend this to children as well as adults.
R
2 months ago
Very personable
Crew is very kind, helpful, and has taken care of my teeth with no problems for years. I recommendthis dentistry.