Allen Dental Group

Dentist

101 Cox Dr.

Portland, TX 78374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cuellardental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
My first visit to the Portland office. Very nice and efficient employees. Dr. Cobey was polite and thorough in his examination of my problem. Thanks for making the newcomer feel at home.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly, quality service.
This was my first visit to this practice since I moved to the area a few months ago. The treatment was professional and friendly, and I was pleased.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service and Professional!
Professional, clean environment, everything went smooth with no issues. Will be back!
H
4 weeks ago
Patient Centered Care
Excellence in every aspect.
L
1 month ago
Nice, friendly people and environment.
R
1 month ago
Pleasant
Hygienist did a nice job.
W
2 months ago
The service provided was excellent in all areas. I was very satisfied and will continue to use this office for my dental needs. I will recommend this office at every opportunity.
M
2 months ago
First Appointment
This was my first visit at Allen Dental Group in Portland. From the time I walked in until the time I left everyone was so friendly and made me feel comfortable. Every aspect of treatment was explained by the Dental Hygienist and the Dentist who were both very professional. I was not made to feel that the staff were in a hurry to get me out and another client in. All of my questions were answered. Further treatment plans were also discussed and prior to leaving the future planand cost was printed out for me. I feel that the staff are very knowledgable regarding up to date treatment and procedures. Keep the Allen Dental Group in mind when you are looking for Dental care. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Great Group of Professionals
Going to the dentist isn't one of my favorite things to do. But the Portland Allen Group make it so much nicer. I have never had a problem getting my appointments. I would & do recommend the Allen Group.
J
2 months ago
I found the entire staff at Allen Dental Group to be friendly, welcoming ,supportive, and professional. All procedures were explained clearly. I would recommend them to anyone needing dental work.