Allen Dental Group

Dentist

101 Cox Dr.

Portland, TX 78374

Open Today By Appointment

cuellardental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
High Quality
I have always been treated very well through all my dental work by all involved at the Allen dental in Portland. I have had at least 6 appointments in the last year or two and never a bad experience . Dr. Cobey is a excellent dentist. Wish they accepted Humana Gold dental insurance though.
J
2 weeks ago
Quick and painless! Professional!
The staff are friendly and professional. My procedure was quick and painless.
A
3 weeks ago
Dental Care at its best!
Dr. Cobey is an impressive dentist. I feel that he cares about the overall health of my teeth. The hygienist here are refreshing. My first visit with Cori was 5 star and this recent visit with Laura was the same...meaning the hygienist are “consistently” thorough and very skilled. I’m so glad to have access to high quality dental care in my hometown, Portland!
C
1 month ago
It was great. The dental hygienist (sorry, I don’t recall her name)was super good. She was thorough and careful. She was friendly and answered any questions I had. I couldn’t have been happier. The dentist was nice, too!
M
1 month ago
Friendly, thorough, relaxing
Great staff! Everyone very professional!
K
2 months ago
Crown on molar
Had a crown installed. The process was painless and done in a timely manner. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a very nice experience. The office was very clean. Everyone was extremely friendly. I was greeted with a warm welcome even though I mixed up my appointment time and was late. The dental hygienist, Laura was extremely friendly and thorough. Dr.Cobey was also very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this dentist office.
J
2 months ago
My first visit to the Portland office. Very nice and efficient employees. Dr. Cobey was polite and thorough in his examination of my problem. Thanks for making the newcomer feel at home.
R
2 months ago
Friendly, quality service.
This was my first visit to this practice since I moved to the area a few months ago. The treatment was professional and friendly, and I was pleased.
A
3 months ago
Great service and Professional!
Professional, clean environment, everything went smooth with no issues. Will be back!