Allen Dental Group

Dentist

101 Cox Dr.

Portland, TX 78374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cuellardental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Got me a quick appointment for my tooth pain. Excellent job. Very professional staff.
S
7 days ago
CONSIDERING MY DENTAL PROBLEMS, ONGOING CHEMOTHEARPY & UPCOMING RADIATION VERY PROBABLE I THINK I GOT A THOUROUGH EXAM WITH SEVERAL TREATMENT OPTIONS EXPLAINED IN DETAIL. EVERYONE IN THE CLINIC HAVE GOT THEIR DUCKS IN A ROW. I WAS AMAZED AT HOW THOROUGH THE EXAM WAS. GLAD I WENT THERE.
D
1 week ago
So glad I found Allen Dental last year!
Today was the 2nd visit to Allen Dental for teeth cleaning, and Corrin was my Hygienist for both visits. I am always anxious about teeth cleaning due to my gums being so sensitive, and Corrin has such a beautiful way of making me feel very comfortable and far less anxious. She talked with me throughout my visit about dental care and about life in general, which helped make my visit pleasant. She is extremely thorough, too, with the cleaning, and answering all of my questions. So glad I stumbled upon this place last year; very wonderful and professional people there. I would definitely recommend Allen Dental to anyone looking for a dentist or hygienist.
S
2 weeks ago
Sue D
Great job, everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. Been going there for years. Wouldn't change a thing.
A
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Enjoyed the experience and care received. Very clean office and punctuality of appointment.
R
1 month ago
Great all good
Great service and great people.worked me in i was in a bind
C
1 month ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE, TEETH CLEANING AND XRAYS WENT SMOOTHYLY. CORIN IS PROFESSIONAL AND DOES A GREAT JOB.
L
1 month ago
Great Experience
I had a great experience at my first appointment at Allen Dental. From the receptionists- Robin & Jen to the hygienist and Dentist- they all get 5 stars!
C
1 month ago
Great Customer Experience
The office visit was quick, professional and painless! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I really love this office!
Y
1 month ago
Great Dentist office
Always have a great experience at this office I'm glad I chose this office for my first visit in years as I have always had anxiety especillay when visiting any kind of doctor. Even when my procedures have been painful ones they have always taken care to try to give the patient the minimal amount of pain. The staff is wonderful, always friendly, helpful and empathetic to those of us who need a little more care than others.