Allen Dental Group

Dentist

101 Cox Dr.

Portland, TX 78374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cuellardental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
17 hours ago
My husband and I both have had a wonderful dental experience. The staff is professional and caring.
M
7 days ago
High quality service
High quality service, pleased with my treatment, friendly staff.
R
1 week ago
I am 49 years old and had not been to a dentist for many years unless it was an emergency. I began taking my daughter and they are so friendly and caring that I now go regularly for my checkups. Great place and great people!!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Very thorough exam on my first visit there, and the staff so very warm and friendly. So glad I found the Allen Dental Group.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Very thorough exam on my first visit there, and the staff so very warm and friendly. So glad I found the Allen Dental Group.
P
3 weeks ago
My experience with this facility was good...except for the cold (brrr) I was very comfortable
J
1 month ago
5 Stars
Great staff! They definitely make sure you comfortable throughout the entire process.
P
1 month ago
Professional,
The entire office gave us incredible service, greeted us with smiles and gave us extra time to help us understand and talk about options. We appreciate the professionalism of everyone.
K
1 month ago
Timely and professional
M
2 months ago
Fast and friendly
I was in need of emergency help, I called and was seen same morning right away. From start to finish everyone was very helpful and friendly. I can’t express how much I appreciate seeing me so suddenly and making the visit as comfortable as can be, I will definitely be going back!