Allen Dental Group

Dentist

101 Cox Dr.

Portland, TX 78374

Open Today By Appointment

cuellardental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
friendly and professional
Very comfortable and no pain with the work done.
V
4 days ago
Helpful, friendly, professional
Ug! The dentist! That's how I usually feel. Not here. I felt immediately welcomed. All of my concerns were met. My extensive dental needs were all addressed. I left comfortable with my current needs met and a long term plan in hand.
B
1 week ago
Great Service
Very comprehensive. explained all of my future treatments.
J
2 weeks ago
We have been coming to this office for our dental needs for 9 years now and we absolutely love them! The dentist on staff has changed a couple times the last couple years but they have all been of excellent quality. I can't say enough good things about Robin at the front desk and all the dental hygienists. We hardly ever have to wait, everyone is friendly and they do excellent work.
P
1 month ago
Service was excellent!
I returned from vacation with my temporary crowns intact but ready to have them removed and the permanent ones inserted. Everything went without a hitch. Staff was polite, professional, and made certain that I had no discomfort. I return in a couple of weeks to finish some work on my teeth and actually look forward to it much more than I have in my life. There is nothing worse than "fear of dental work"! They are rapidly winning over my trust!
M
1 month ago
Phenomenonal Service
Went in early for teeth cleaning and inspection. Robin with a welcoming smile started it off great. Jenn was terrific and very sweet. Saw an old friend Hollie who works there and was, as always, in a great mood and made the experience that much better. Dr.Kobe <--(sp), was very proffesional and spoke to me as an equal and explained what i didnt understand. All-in-All a pleasurable experience inwhich i highly recommend anyone going there.
B
1 month ago
Everyone was very nice, professional, I thought prices were within reason and I will continue to use Allen Dental and recommend them to my friends.
M
2 months ago
High quality service.
Great service with Super smiles all around. Quality work and really friendly staff!
N
2 months ago
It was a great experience everyone very professional and polite.
J
2 months ago
Professional but friendly
The hygienist that I use is wonderful. Very professional, friendly & very gentle. Making appointments is very easy with openings thst you don't have to wait a month for. So glad I found this dental group when my previous dentist retired.