Allen Dental Group

Dentist

101 Cox Dr.

Portland, TX 78374

Open Today By Appointment

cuellardental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Above and beyond!
My son was terrified and they did everything in their power to make it a great experience. Friendly staff, caring dentists, beautiful work, great communication, prompt appointments, appropriate education, just can't ask for more. I won't take my family anywhere else. I highly recommend Allen Dental Group.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent visit
Excellent visit in every way.
L
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
This dentistry is top notch. I was experiencing pain in one of my teeth, I called on Wednesday and they were able to get me in on Friday as I requested. When I arrived I was blown away by the service. They made me feel extremely comfortable and discussed my situation in great detail providing me with options, rather then just telling me what they were going to do. I have not experienced that with many other practices. I am new to the area, but this visit reassured I made the right choice coming to them. I would and will recommend them to everyone.
B
2 months ago
Great checkup
Fast and friendly. Love this practice, been going for years. There has been a few changes, but the office runs smoothly!
P
2 months ago
Haven't been to a dentist in years so we had to do a deep cleaning....first one side then next visit the other side....except for being uncomfortable with the shots (and who likes those anyway) I experienced no pain. My hygienist Kaitlyn was very gentle and made sure I was doing okay.
M
2 months ago
High quality servlce
Excellent visit in every way.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and welcoming
Going to the dentist has never been my favorite thing to do. But this visit was easy & fun! Kaitlin was so nice and welcoming. We talked easily while she worked on me. The dentist came in to wrap it up. I'm sorry that I can't remember his name. But he was a young man & was delightful. He took his time.
P
2 months ago
Pleased with the quality of care
Enjoyed meeting Holly and pleased with the care she took with my cleaning. I appreciated her explanation of the new technology. The environment was comfortable and pleasant.
L
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice. I do not like going to the dentist. My experience was okay. Had a tooth pulled and there was very little pain during and after.
J
2 months ago
Work was very professional and was quick.
My cavities were filled with no problems and did not take a lot of time.