Allen Dental Group

Dentist

101 Cox Dr.

Portland, TX 78374

Open Today By Appointment

cuellardental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
The service provided was excellent in all areas. I was very satisfied and will continue to use this office for my dental needs. I will recommend this office at every opportunity.
M
1 week ago
First Appointment
This was my first visit at Allen Dental Group in Portland. From the time I walked in until the time I left everyone was so friendly and made me feel comfortable. Every aspect of treatment was explained by the Dental Hygienist and the Dentist who were both very professional. I was not made to feel that the staff were in a hurry to get me out and another client in. All of my questions were answered. Further treatment plans were also discussed and prior to leaving the future planand cost was printed out for me. I feel that the staff are very knowledgable regarding up to date treatment and procedures. Keep the Allen Dental Group in mind when you are looking for Dental care. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Group of Professionals
Going to the dentist isn't one of my favorite things to do. But the Portland Allen Group make it so much nicer. I have never had a problem getting my appointments. I would & do recommend the Allen Group.
J
2 weeks ago
I found the entire staff at Allen Dental Group to be friendly, welcoming ,supportive, and professional. All procedures were explained clearly. I would recommend them to anyone needing dental work.
J
3 weeks ago
Great place
Great group of people. Everyone was nice, confident, and very welcoming.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My family and I love coming to this office. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. They truly care about their patients and I highly recommend paying them a visit.
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly
Always a great experience when I have anything done. Organized, great atmosphere.
J
2 months ago
VERY SATISFIED WITH SERVICE.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Have used this office for over 20 years. They have always been caring and professional.
R
2 months ago
Highly recommended from friends, great service
I started going here a year ago. We recently retired to the area and we needed a dentist. We are very impressed with all the staff. They are not only highly skilled, but they are kind and caring. They are on time and though we moved out of Portland, we still make the drive. A great thing they do is break down the costs of dental work. On a fixed retirement budget, that is handy.