Allen Dental Group

Dentist

101 Cox Dr.

Portland, TX 78374

Open Today By Appointment

cuellardental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Hollie did my cleaning today. As always, an excellent and painless experience! Everyone in this office is very kind, professional and friendly,
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Every staff member from the moment I walked in was very professional and very kind. This is the type of office I prefer above all else.
M
3 weeks ago
Extremely Professional and Very Friendly
Hollie did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth, the few items that need to be addressed were clearly discussed and pricing was also. Definitely recommend their services.
C
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff!
Visit was great as always. All the staff is helpful and courteous.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Can't say enough about this group! Everyone on staff is wonderful to talk to, they do fantastic work, and the scheduling is on point. I never wait longer than a few minutes for my appointments. My kids love it here, too. We could not be happier with the care we're receiving.
K
2 months ago
My experience was good as always. The staff is very friendly and outgoing. It's like being with friends you have known forever.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
Every time I enter this office, I'm greeted with smiling faces. My appointments are always in a timely manner. I'm very satisfied with the care the Doctor and the staff provides. I'm always given a through explanation on any treatment that is needed and that makes me feel comfortable. I highly recommend this office!
R
2 months ago
Moved out of the area but it is worth the drive to return
We have only been in this office a few times but feel comfortable with the staff and the way they do business. The care is excellent, great follow ups and record keeping. You can tell the staff get along with each other and enjoy their jobs. They do extensive exams of the oral cavity. Great assessments which most dentists don’t do. We moved out of Portland but have decided to return for dental care. It is worth the travel time.
R
2 months ago
Inspect and torque implant
The dentist was quite knowledgeable, friendly, and at no time was I in pain. I was disappointed the office failed to contact Dr. John Baucum for the specifications and history on my implant. Finally, I was shocked by the amount charged - $200 was excessive considering time in the chair (less than 30minutes) and no anesthetic. REFlowers
C
3 months ago
Great service
Friendly and professional staff, Robin always has a smile for everyone, the dr does a great job