Allen Dental Group

Dentist

101 Cox Dr.

Portland, TX 78374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cuellardental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Cleaning and Good for another 6 Months. Thanks for everything as I missed my original appointment.
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience for both me and my 4year old!
Starting with my first phone call to the end of our first appointment....nothing but pleasant interactions. Holly and dr cobey were wonderful with us and very patient and caring!
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional caring service.
I have sensitivity issues, the cleaning I received was very caring thorough cleaning.
L
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Went in for a cleaning. The dental hygienist is professional and friendly, she made the time very pleasant.
B
2 months ago
I was taken in by the Hygienist on time, she was very professional and made me very comfortable. I would recommend her to my family and friends.
R
2 months ago
Professional Service
I had 2 teeth that were cracked, and saw the Dentist today. He took time to listen to my concerns,and answered my questions. I don't care for dentists much due to bad experiences in past, but they alleviated my concerns and took great care of me. Highly recommend the Portland office.
M
2 months ago
Professional and frendly
Teeth cleaning was very professional and the lady was very nice and experienced in what she was doing. I have had my teeth cleaned several times and have never had any problems using Allen dental. I have had the same good experience when having cavities filled. Everyone has always treated me great.
J
2 months ago
Professionals through and through
The atmosphere, the staff and the service, it's all top notch ... They stake their reputation on each and every patient and it shows! You're not just an account number, you're a name and the remember it and your personal history. From the front desk to the thorough cleaning and checkup, it was the best dental care I've received in a long time.
B
2 months ago
Great experience.
R
2 months ago
Friendly staff, professional service
We retired to the area 2 years ago. I had a friend recommend this office. We have been very please. We really never have to wait for appointment. If multiple repairs are needed, they give you a sheet that outlines the cost. We get frequent reminders for our appointment which is handy. We actually moved out of Portland but still return for dental care.