Allen Dental Group

Dentist

101 Cox Dr.

Portland, TX 78374

Open Today By Appointment

cuellardental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Great dentist
I really enjoyed my visit with these guys. They were professional and a very easy going group of people. My dentist was very thorough and my hygienist was even better. I would definitely recommend Allen Dental Group
G
5 months ago
Very good service, friendly staff
Very positive top to bottom
T
6 months ago
As always, a very great experience! My new hygienist Laura was wonderful. Robin always is so nice! Appreciate you guys!
W
6 months ago
VERY GOOD.
My experience was also very good. Everyone was very professional and friendly. They answered my questions and i am also very pleased with my visit, I will be returning there tomorrow to follow up on treatment as suggested today. I would recommend Allen Dental to anyone seeking a dentist in this area....great staff also.
D
6 months ago
I was able to get in quickly. The staff was friendly and explained everything they were doing to me. Thank you for making my experience less scary.
J
6 months ago
Excellent service. Wonderful staff.
I highly recommend Dr. Cobey at Allen Dental in Portland. I normally experience anxiety at the dentist, but he made me feel at ease and Laura, the hygienist was so helpful and professional.
J
7 months ago
Best Dental Service
Professional, curious, on time, great staff, superior work! Not enough can be said about the entire crew!!! Kuddos, keep up the good work!!
S
7 months ago
Went in for a cleaning and all was pleasant. I love the fact that I know I need dental work and they don’t force me to get it done. They do let me know that I need to get it done and when I’m ready to call in. I have been coming here for years and I have not had a problem. Everybody is always nice.
A
7 months ago
very good. Hollie is an excellent hygienist. very helpful/
S
7 months ago
Incredible Hygienist!
Of course I would say that, she’s my daughter! Seriously, I tell all my friends & neighbourhood forum that if they have a fear of dentists, they need to let Hollie clean their teeth & I promise she’ll change their attitude . Your new Dentist is a sweetheart & puts all your fears to rest . Thanks for adding Angel to your staff as well! I’ll be posting my great experience online on Facebook !