Allen Dental Group

Dentist

101 Cox Dr.

Portland, TX 78374

Open Today By Appointment

cuellardental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Awesome staff and great Dr. !!
I have come to this Dental office for over 12 years and can honestly say that it has been great since day one and keeps getting better. A very professional up to date dental office. From teeth cleanings to crowns I can say that I have enjoyed coming to this practice and will continue to do so.
N
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
The dental hygienist is very nice and personable. She was thorough, as well as the Doctor. I enjoyed my visit.
K
4 years ago
Very professional
Quality treatment and work.
C
4 years ago
I am always a bit nervous when I go to see a dentist, for whatever reason. It stems, I'm sure, from my memories as a child being led to the dentist. Today, though, was great. Everyone was friendly; I had a lovely time. The dental hygienist was friendly and put me at ease right away. She was gentle in her work, but thorough, and always positive. Afterward the dentist came in and seemed genuinely glad to see me. All in all, I felt very good about going to have my teeth cleaned.
S
4 years ago
Best visit to a dentist ever!
I actually hate going to the dentist and was nervous as heck going for the first time in 2 years after a horrible experience with Dr Schultz in Rockport. The staff here is exceptional & everyone makes you feel special. I was especially amazed at the amount of time allotted to clean my teeth and never felt like she was being rushed on a limited time schedule like other offices. I have a bad case of TMJ so it's hard to keep my mouth open for long periods of time so this meant a lot. Your dentist was so sweet and caring that I'll definitely return. For those like myself who keep putting off a dentist appointment, this is the place to go. Ask for Hollie to clean your teeth, shes the best and knows what she's doing.
S
4 years ago
An awesome experience!
I was a bit apprehensive about my root canal today, but the staff and Dr. Medina were wonderful! I would recommend the Portland office to everyone!
R
4 years ago
Friendly and professional
Very pleasant experience.
E
4 years ago
First of all, I love that they open so early. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Sarah is amazing. I had filings and honestly didn't feel the shot or any discomfort. That's great!
D
4 years ago
Very good work professional friendly
Great job.
W
4 years ago
Very Good Service
Every one very friendly and professional.