Allen Dental Group

Dentist

101 Cox Dr.

Portland, TX 78374

Open Today By Appointment

cuellardental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
7 months ago
Professional, friendly, accommodating.
I've been to numerous dental offices and establishments, and this one is by far the best. Super professional, helpful, friendly, and did exactly what was needed. Highly recommend.
C
7 months ago
Always great customer service
Have been a client for over 10 years , always greeted with smile , experienced professionalism
R
7 months ago
The Best !
As always received prompt professional service and highly recommended.
C
7 months ago
Great dental office
The Allen Dental Group has always been very professional. More than that though, is the are very kind and listen to their patients.
W
8 months ago
Wonderful Cleaning and Good for another 6 Months. Thanks for everything as I missed my original appointment.
L
8 months ago
Great experience for both me and my 4year old!
Starting with my first phone call to the end of our first appointment....nothing but pleasant interactions. Holly and dr cobey were wonderful with us and very patient and caring!
J
8 months ago
Very professional caring service.
I have sensitivity issues, the cleaning I received was very caring thorough cleaning.
L
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Went in for a cleaning. The dental hygienist is professional and friendly, she made the time very pleasant.
B
9 months ago
I was taken in by the Hygienist on time, she was very professional and made me very comfortable. I would recommend her to my family and friends.
R
9 months ago
Professional Service
I had 2 teeth that were cracked, and saw the Dentist today. He took time to listen to my concerns,and answered my questions. I don't care for dentists much due to bad experiences in past, but they alleviated my concerns and took great care of me. Highly recommend the Portland office.