Allen Dental Group

Dentist

101 Cox Dr.

Portland, TX 78374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cuellardental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Great experience.
R
4 months ago
Friendly staff, professional service
We retired to the area 2 years ago. I had a friend recommend this office. We have been very please. We really never have to wait for appointment. If multiple repairs are needed, they give you a sheet that outlines the cost. We get frequent reminders for our appointment which is handy. We actually moved out of Portland but still return for dental care.
R
4 months ago
Professional Services
I saw Hollie who made me feel comfortable, and provided thorough and quick teeth cleaning.
L
4 months ago
Great Dental Office
My daughter had a pain-free experience and was made comfortable during her dental procedure. 5 star service!
C
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I came in after not having visited a dentist in over 5 years. I was a little nervous if I’d get judgement for that and it is one reason I waited so long to make an appointment. Laura made me feel so comfortable and never once made me feel bad about putting it off so long. She explained what she was doing throughout the appointment so I’d feel more relaxed. I left feeling proud that I finally went and that now I just need to continue with maintenance. I also love how great my teeth feel.
M
4 months ago
High Quality
I have always been treated very well through all my dental work by all involved at the Allen dental in Portland. I have had at least 6 appointments in the last year or two and never a bad experience . Dr. Cobey is a excellent dentist. Wish they accepted Humana Gold dental insurance though.
J
5 months ago
Quick and painless! Professional!
The staff are friendly and professional. My procedure was quick and painless.
A
5 months ago
Dental Care at its best!
Dr. Cobey is an impressive dentist. I feel that he cares about the overall health of my teeth. The hygienist here are refreshing. My first visit with Cori was 5 star and this recent visit with Laura was the same...meaning the hygienist are “consistently” thorough and very skilled. I’m so glad to have access to high quality dental care in my hometown, Portland!
C
5 months ago
It was great. The dental hygienist (sorry, I don’t recall her name)was super good. She was thorough and careful. She was friendly and answered any questions I had. I couldn’t have been happier. The dentist was nice, too!
M
6 months ago
Friendly, thorough, relaxing
Great staff! Everyone very professional!