Allen Dental Group

Dentist

101 Cox Dr.

Portland, TX 78374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cuellardental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
It was great. The dental hygienist (sorry, I don’t recall her name)was super good. She was thorough and careful. She was friendly and answered any questions I had. I couldn’t have been happier. The dentist was nice, too!
M
6 months ago
Friendly, thorough, relaxing
Great staff! Everyone very professional!
K
6 months ago
Crown on molar
Had a crown installed. The process was painless and done in a timely manner. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
R
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a very nice experience. The office was very clean. Everyone was extremely friendly. I was greeted with a warm welcome even though I mixed up my appointment time and was late. The dental hygienist, Laura was extremely friendly and thorough. Dr.Cobey was also very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this dentist office.
J
6 months ago
My first visit to the Portland office. Very nice and efficient employees. Dr. Cobey was polite and thorough in his examination of my problem. Thanks for making the newcomer feel at home.
R
7 months ago
Friendly, quality service.
This was my first visit to this practice since I moved to the area a few months ago. The treatment was professional and friendly, and I was pleased.
A
7 months ago
Great service and Professional!
Professional, clean environment, everything went smooth with no issues. Will be back!
H
7 months ago
Patient Centered Care
Excellence in every aspect.
L
7 months ago
Nice, friendly people and environment.
R
8 months ago
Pleasant
Hygienist did a nice job.