Allen Dental Group

Dentist

101 Cox Dr.

Portland, TX 78374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cuellardental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Great Group of Professionals
Going to the dentist isn't one of my favorite things to do. But the Portland Allen Group make it so much nicer. I have never had a problem getting my appointments. I would & do recommend the Allen Group.
J
8 months ago
I found the entire staff at Allen Dental Group to be friendly, welcoming ,supportive, and professional. All procedures were explained clearly. I would recommend them to anyone needing dental work.
J
8 months ago
Great place
Great group of people. Everyone was nice, confident, and very welcoming.
J
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
My family and I love coming to this office. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. They truly care about their patients and I highly recommend paying them a visit.
L
9 months ago
Professional, friendly
Always a great experience when I have anything done. Organized, great atmosphere.
J
9 months ago
VERY SATISFIED WITH SERVICE.
S
9 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Have used this office for over 20 years. They have always been caring and professional.
R
10 months ago
Highly recommended from friends, great service
I started going here a year ago. We recently retired to the area and we needed a dentist. We are very impressed with all the staff. They are not only highly skilled, but they are kind and caring. They are on time and though we moved out of Portland, we still make the drive. A great thing they do is break down the costs of dental work. On a fixed retirement budget, that is handy.
K
10 months ago
looking forward to my next appointment. Everyone is very professional and puts you at ease.
C
10 months ago
Fast, quality, friendly service!
Referred by a friend for a chipped tooth, they for me in on their busy schedule and had me in and out in no time with great service! I will refer anyone who is looking for a dentist to them. Thanks Again