Allen Dental

Dentist

3815 Washington Pkwy.

Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
I have been to Allen Dental since last year. Their friendly attitude with professional services always left me unforgettable impression. Their charge is fair👍👍👍
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly attitudes
Went in for broken tooth on a Friday after hours ,finished quickly and follow up was very pleasantly surprised at results
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist In Idaho Falls
Took my almost 3 yr old in today for the first time. As usual ALL of the staff was amazing, helpful, quick, and smiling. They did great with my toddler introducing him to all of the tools and equipment and talking to him on his level. Dr. Allen is great and always helpful, informative, and detailed. We always look forward to the dentist. Highly recommend!
E
3 weeks ago
Great dentist- Clean, honest, and friendly
This was my first visit but I’ll be back in 6 months for sure. I’ve worked in the dental field and Dr Allen and his staff are top notch. He’s honest about work that needs to be done with a watch and wait approach, and the office just ticks all the boxes of a good office- no sweets in the waiting room, no up sell of products, gentle yet thorough cleanings, tv and headphones during your appointment, and they even gave me an electric toothbrush head replacement instead of a manual toothbrush I only use on vacation. I tried three other dentists in town, and they were either not up to safety standards, rude, or prescribing work that didn’t need to be done. Make an appointment here and you’ll never have to search for another dentist again!
Y
1 month ago
Perfect, clean, safe, friendly service... As always!
A
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly.
Dr. Allen is very patient and gentle while working on your teeth. The staff is friendly.
S
2 months ago
Professional Service
Dr Allen gave a quick and through assessment of pain I had been living with for several months. His staff was courteous and efficient and gave me a solution right away. Great to work with. Very competent. Highly recommend.
R
3 months ago
Amber and Dr. Allen are the best! They always provide such great care.. such a friendly and welcoming office! Highly recommend them to everyone!
L
3 months ago
Dr. Allen and his team offered me high quality service with his gentle and professional treatment. This experience deeply impressed me. I will highly recommend my people to this clinic when they need a dental care.
J
3 months ago
So incredibly friendly
I loved my visit today. The folks were regular folks like me. Nobody was there to impress. They did their job fantastical and I felt at home. What could be better?