Allen Dental

Dentist

3815 Washington Pkwy.

Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great Atmosphere and Friendly Staff
Dr. Allen and his staff are always friendly and helpful and work very hard to accommodate busy schedules. On several occasions Dr. Allen has provided emergent care to individuals in our family when needed. Allen Dental's hygienist's are the best around and the office staff is always welcoming and happy to see you. I would recommend Allen Dental to anyone looking for quality dental services with a smile.
F
1 week ago
Amazing dental office
I am very pleased with this dental office I would recommend you to anyone ... You made it very easy to come in and get out... not only did that go well you did what it took to fix my problem and I hope to come back soon... ROSE and everyone I talked to made it feel like home..great environment real friendly staff .
B
2 weeks ago
I have been coming to this practice since the mid-70s and specifically to Dr. Allen since he started at this location. Dr. Allen is always pleasant and caring. His staff is the best. Every person has your best interest in mind and they treat you like family.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality and personable care
I have been coming to Allen Dental for 7 years and have begun to look forward to seeing the dentist! Even when I have a dental issue I always feel better just walking through the door.
P
2 weeks ago
The best dentist ever
I hate the dentist but Dr. Allen and his staff are the best. They always make me feel comfortable while i am there. I recommend them all the time
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional
I had to have a crown replaced. When they removed the old crown, the damage was more extensive than initially thought. They were very attentive to my needs and comfort level at all times. I would highly recommend them.
C
3 weeks ago
Great people who do amazing work. :)
Allen dental is a very nice, comfortable, and clean facility. The staff and Dr. Allen are very personable and make sure you get what you came for. My 4 years old even feels good going here. Can not say enough about how nice it is to come here.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly!
Wonderful staff! Always accommodating for our family and schedule. Considerate of our time and always get us back quickly!
R
4 weeks ago
It was first rate. Dr Allen and his staff were friendly and attentive to my needs. I truly felt they were concerned about my comfort and care. I have and will continue to recommend them to others.
N
4 weeks ago
Best dental practice in Idaho Falls
Dr. Allen and his staff are highly competent, talented, and professional. They make going to the dentist a positive experience, rather than something to fear. Even if you require extensive dental work, they will guide you through it to an excellent outcome. They truly care about their patients.