Allen Dental

Dentist

3815 Washington Pkwy.

Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Gentle and professional service every time
Our family has been patients at this dental office for 27 plus years. Great and prompt service every time. Nice, clean and updated office. Incredibly friendly staff. Comfort of patients is always the top of the staff’s concern. I look forward to my checkups at Allen Dental!
A
3 days ago
Loyal Customer
I always have a great experience at Allen Dental. I trust Dr. Allen and his team with all my dental needs. Fast, professional, and no worries about pain. Allen Dental has been my 'go to' dental office for appointments as well as emergency visits. I can't think of anywhere else I'd ever go.
D
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and exam
Very professional and qualified Hygienist with state of art equipment made my annual cleaning and exam outstanding.
T
2 weeks ago
Most important client
The vibe here is always so pleasant and welcoming. The staff make you feel like you are the most important person in the building.
M
2 weeks ago
Allen dental is a fabulous dental office. The staff are highly knowledgeable and also kind and accommodating.
S
3 weeks ago
My husband and son were in pain and we were able to get in on the same day.
F
3 weeks ago
Highest quality service
Dr. Allen and his staff are the best, so professional and thorough. Dr. Allen is a perfectionist at his craft, but never undertakes procedures that don’t need to be done. I have all the confidence in the world in Allen Dental.
J
4 weeks ago
Our family has been going to Allen dental for many years. They are amazing! We love the care they give and the friendliness of the staff. Dr. Allen is great! They are professional, and we have never had a problem.
D
1 month ago
I actually enjoyed my time with Dr Allen and his assistant. Watch TV and rested during getting my teeth repaire. Facilities are outstanding as well as the full crew. I would recommend him and team highly.DRS.Aka Santa 🤪
J
1 month ago
Best dental staff and doctor
If you’re going to some other dentist, you’re not going to the best, which is Allen Dental. It has become an extension of my family. They are all warm and friendly. Patients are never just a person in a chair. Dr Allen and his staff really want to know you. Their care is always thorough and gentle.