Allen Dental

Dentist

3815 Washington Pkwy.

Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Dental emergency
I had a dental emergency today and they got me in the same day I called. Dr Allen is such a competent and caring professional. He diagnosed and mitigated my issue in seemingly minutes. Ancillary staff is the best. It feels like family there. Corey Barnard
K
4 weeks ago
Wonderful dental office
Wonderful dentist and friendly, professional staff. Dr. Allen takes terrific care of all of us. I totally trust his expertise. The two hygenists that I know from personal experience, Julie and Carrie, are wonderful. The ladies on the front desk are always friendly and go the extra distance to be helpful.
M
4 weeks ago
I have been going to Allen Dental for several years. They are the best dental office in Idaho Falls. I had my teeth cleaned today and as usual everything was top quality. Everyone in the office is very friendly and very professional. They are absolutely the best.
K
1 month ago
Absolutely a great experience at the Dentist today between the girls in the office to the one who cleaned my teeth and the dentist all were very professional and I love coming here
P
1 month ago
High quality service
As always, I was warmly greeted by the staff. Dental hygienist Amber thoroughly and gently cleaned my teeth. Dr. Allen did an oral exam and is always very good at explaining procedures and answering questions.
L
1 month ago
A friendly and happy staff. It's a good experience to be there. Dr. Allen does great work.
R
1 month ago
We love Allen Dental!
K
1 month ago
Best office
Dr. Allen's staff are wonderful They greet you at the front door with your first name. Treat you like their personal friend and makes sure you are comfortable Dr. Allen is wonderful. He makes is friendly and efficient. He even came in on a Saturday, when his child was playing a soccer game to take care of a problem I was having. He could have had me wait but came right away. I will always use Dr. Allen's office for my dental care.
T
1 month ago
So forehand professional!
I absolutely love Allen Dental. They are so friendly and professional. They know me on a first name basis and have blankets to keep you warm :) They don’t try to push extra procedures or products on you ever. Dr Allen cares about the best inteyof the patient and not how much money he can make off you (like my previous dentist did).
R
1 month ago
Friendly service
I have been a patient at Allen dental for quite sometime now. I have never felt so welcomed in an office by everyone.. everyone always has a smile on their face. Amber cleans my teeth and the dentist is not my favorite place at all but she does a great job and makes me feel relaxed in her chair.. We love amber and everyone at Allen Dental!