Allen Dental

Dentist

3815 Washington Pkwy.

Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Visit to Allen Dental to have a cavity filled. As always, the staff was friendly, professional, and very organized. Service is always prompt.
Dr Allen and his assistant were very courteous and had me numbed and cavity drilled and filled efficiently and painlessly. They keep up with the latest technologies and are very competent.
J
1 week ago
👍👍👍👍👍👍
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Allen service
Dr Allen and his caring staff have always given me exceptional dental care.There are many choices for dental care in the area. I choose Allen Dental because they are all very skilled and compassionate.
K
2 weeks ago
always the best experience!
Everyone is professional and compassionate. I've always had a great experience here!
C
2 weeks ago
Best dental office ever!!
The staff and Dr Allen are so knowledgeable and kind. It is always a pleasant experience! I feel like they truly care about me and my family and our well-being! Beautiful office, too! I always recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist and staff. Thank you Dr. Allen and staff for being so awesome!!
M
1 month ago
Always great service
L
1 month ago
Everyone is friendly and professional.
This is a great place to go for dental work. Everyone is great to work with.
C
1 month ago
Fantastic quality of service and the dental work that was done.
B
1 month ago
Great dental care
I was drilled and filled comfortably and quickly. I am comfortable chewing. WELL DONE!
K
2 months ago
High school Teacher
I’ve been with Allen Dental for 20 years, service has always been prompt, prices are fair and the staff is exceptional. My last appointment was for a crown, I actually fell asleep in the chair for a few minutes, while they were working on my temporary! Great place.