Allen Dental

Dentist

3815 Washington Pkwy.

Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Service with a smile
I have used Allen dental for about a year now and have be more than impressed! They are always accommodating to my busy life. Everyone there is kind polite and professional. Also, they laugh at my jokes even when I am not funny so that is for sure a huge plus!
R
6 days ago
great place
Dr. Allen is always so kind and professional. He never seems rushed always remembers details about my life. I also really like the hygienists and the front office staff.
P
7 days ago
Always on time, always friendly and efficient, always showing great caring for the patient experience. Best dental care I’ve received in my 77 years!
L
1 week ago
New member to the staff, a lovely person very friendly and a pleasing attitude. Everytime I go to Allen's Dental Clinic I'm greeted with a friendly smile and a hello. Allen's Dental has a great staff working there, always ready to answer your questions if you have any.
J
2 weeks ago
Love you guys. You are perfect!!
R
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I've been going to the same dentist office for over 40 years. Dr. Allen took over for Dr. Harris and has continued the same high quality dental care. I especially appreciate Amber (hygienist) who does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and helping identify possible issues. Dr. Allen does very thorough examinations and ensures teeth with possibe concerns are documented in my file. This attention to detail has prevented and minimized the need for repairs. I appreciate the care received from Allen Dental and would highly recommend them to others.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I had the same dentist since I was a kid.. My wife finally talked me into Allen Dental a few years back.. Best decision ever - Staff is amazing, Dr. Allen is fantastic. I’ll never go anywhere else... Plus they are able to handle all 5 of my kids and a wife at one time! Pretty awesome!
C
3 weeks ago
Love Rosa -oh and Dr Allen too
As always I show up to happy people and it feels like home (I’ve been coming here more than 19 years). I trust Dr Allen 100%. First time to meet Rosa and she was awesome. Only negative today - Amber was gone to Utah!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and polite
Great staff! So glad I changed dentists. Last dentist was good but Scott Allen is great and much more professional and kind. He’s a fantastic dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff. Very friendly.