Allen Dental

Dentist

3815 Washington Pkwy.

Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
The service I receive when I go to Allen Dental could not be any better.
I have never cared about going to a dentist because of some experiences I had as a young girl. Dr Allen and his entire staff have helped me get over the fears I once had. They are all very professional as well as friendly. I feel like I am going to visit my friends whenever I step through their office doors.
C
5 days ago
Wonderful experience as always! Thank you Amber and Dr. Allen, you are the best!
F
7 days ago
Best dental office in Idaho.
Allen Dental is the best. Amazing staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Amber and dr. Allen are awesome
C
3 weeks ago
Most awesome dental practice ever :)
I have been coming to this office for 11 years driving 100 miles one way to see them. I will never go anywhere else. Amber has cleaned my teeth all that time and she is much more than a hygienist to me. She’s a friend. Dr. Allen is top notch. We made a long term plan to work on some issues and we got there. All my teeth are beautiful white and healthy!! I love these people .... from the front desk to the back. They are good people.
G
3 weeks ago
Dr. Scott Allen’s office delivers better than Santa!
Doc Allens office got my husband and l into the office right before our insurance ran out. He was unable to help me but his office helped schedule an appointment with an Oral surgeon the next day. Dr Allen was meticulous about the work he did on my husband. What a kind and caring office. They come with our HIGHEST praise and recommendations!
G
3 weeks ago
Dr. Scott Allen’s office delivers better than Santa!
Doc Allens office got my husband and l into the office right before our insurance ran out. He was unable to help me but his office helped schedule an appointment with an Oral surgeon the next day. Dr Allen was meticulous about the work he did on my husband. What a kind and caring office. They come with our HIGHEST praise and recommendations!
R
4 weeks ago
The BEST dental office.
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Allen and his staff. l love my dental hygienist Amber, she is the best. She is awesome at what she does .
S
1 month ago
Caring
I was in need of a Dentist to tighten a loose Crown on an Implant. I called 6 - 8 Dentist Offices, explained my needs along with the type of Implant I had. 4 offices said they weren’t familiar with this particular implant & couldn’t help me, 3 offices took the information & assured me they would get back to me (which never got back to me). Dr Allen’s Office took my information, did research on this type of implant & found out what tools were needed to fix the problem,called me back within a couple of hours, & got me into their office within 3 days to fix my crown! The staff & Dr Allen went above & beyond all my expectations! Each staff member was kind, friendly, & courteous. Dr Allen explained each procedure & cost, so there were no surprises or unexpected fees! I would highly recommend Dr Allen & his Staff!
G
1 month ago
Friendly honest care
Dr. Allen and his staff are top notch. Honest and caring. Thank you !