Allen Dental

Dentist

3815 Washington Pkwy.

Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
I don’t go to the dentist often but when I needed to these guys were the real deal really impressed me when I got my temp crown the doctor took time away from his family later in the evening to check on how I was feeling it shocked me never has that happened in all my yrs thanks to all of Allen dental for making it a great experience
B
3 days ago
Professional, Best staf
I’ve been to a lot of Dentist’s had a lot of work and never have my teeth looked better! Replaced bridges, fillings, cleaning every 6 months. If your going to fix your teeth go to a professional staff Dr. Allen /(great group of gals)that make you feel at home truly one of a kind in health care!!!!
B
3 days ago
Professional, Best staf
I’ve been to a lot of Dentist’s had a lot of work and never have my teeth looked better! Replaced bridges, fillings, cleaning every 6 months. If your going to fix your teeth go to a professional staff Dr. Allen /(great group of gals)that make you feel at home truly one of a kind in health care!!!!
B
3 days ago
Excellent in all areas.
I have had a lot of experience in the dentist chair. Dr. Allen and his staff are the best. They are always professional and friendly. I like them so much I go back twice a year to see how they are doing and, while I am there, they always check my teeth. What service!
S
4 weeks ago
I had a mouth guard made. It was quick simple and complete the first time. Nice clean work.
R
1 month ago
High quality service
Very professional, caring and friendly.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Allen, fixed my tooth in a short time frame, as a temporary fix Till the next appointment where he will fix it permanantly, I am thankful they were able to accommodate me on such a short notice.
D
1 month ago
Professional, outstanding service, friendly
I had been seeing the same dentist for several years but had grown increasingly frustrated with their service and extremely high costs. I needed a root canal and decided to try Allen Dental after rave reviews from my family. Honestly, I have never had such a positive experience with a dental office in my life. The only regret I have is that I didn’t go to them years ago. In addition to their exceptional service, their prices are reasonable. I have found my lifelong dentist.
G
1 month ago
Was very good on time they explain what they did very friendly
B
1 month ago
Great dental office