Allen Dental

Dentist

3815 Washington Pkwy.

Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Very caring, treated like part of the family. Kind and consideret.
L
6 days ago
Dr Allen You and your staff are 10 star. Live ya all...thanks for being there for me.
R
6 days ago
He provides options and doesn’t try to gouge you
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
They did everything professionally and efficiently, will be going there for years to come.
J
2 weeks ago
1st CLASS
Dr. Allen's office is full of friendly faces that always treat me as if I am their only customer. They also do just as good of work. BEST DENTIST I HAVE EVER HAD in my 54yrs.
T
2 weeks ago
High Quality, professional and friendly.
Dr. Allen and Carolyn fixed my 3 front chipped teeth to perfection. He is an artist with great chair side manner! His staff is great.
M
3 weeks ago
Very Accommodating
I broke the bottom corner of one of my front teeth on Weds. and Dr. Allen fixed it on Thursday. It looks great, too.
S
3 weeks ago
Always meets my dental goals!!
M
2 months ago
Awesome all-around dental office!
Not only do you receive top quality care, whether it’s a cleaning or a crown, they maintain their schedule and appointment times. No half hour (or longer) wait time at this doctor office! They are accommodating, friendly, and I feel genuine concern for my dental care and overall health. They are excellent with small children and encourage good dental habits. Have had a couple of emergencies and they’ve always done their best to get us in ASAP and Dr. Allen has even met us at the office after hours. Can’t say enough good about them!
L
2 months ago
Amazing service with top-notch quality!
I received a secon-to-none quality of service only bested by incredible professional treatment! I would definitely recommend Allen's Dental for the whole family!