Allen Dental

Dentist

3815 Washington Pkwy.

Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
On time, professional, and friendly
Do you hate sitting in waiting rooms? I do! Allen Demtal doesnโ€™t leave me waiting to be seen by the hygienist or for my turn with the dentist. I donโ€™t have dental insurance so I appreciate that they discuss prices for services up front and allow me to choose what I feel I can afford.
J
1 year ago
Perfection
I wonder what happens at other dental offices to make people cringe when they go to a dentist. I have had cleanings, crowns, fillings, and root canals. Not once did I experience discomfort. Dr Allen and his staff are compassionate, professional, and precise in treatment. They are perfection! Friends for life!
H
1 year ago
Allen dental is the best, they treat you right and Dr Allen Is very conservative!!!
S
1 year ago
Super professional and kind in every way!
Just the best ever !
K
1 year ago
Superb
Dr. Allen is a great dentist. He doesnโ€™t try to look for work and if you ask to see the issues he takes the time to really explain things. Amber is my hygienist and she is the best! I have been going to this office since Dr. Harris (26 years) and I am still impressed with the great work they do!
P
1 year ago
Awesome
They our Awesome there staff is super friendly they our professional and Dr Allen is caring and treats you like a person and not just a number
R
1 year ago
The Best
Always fast and friendly.
A
1 year ago
High quality service
They care about their patients and work hard to do the best they can for you. From the receptionist to Dr. Allen, everyone cares and goes out of their way to give you the best possible service. I'll definitely keeping going here for my family's dental care!
A
1 year ago
Fantastic!!!
My family members have been going to Allen Dental for years and every one of us have ALWAYS had a positive experience every time! They are always very friendly, welcoming, professional, and take good care of us. I personally love Julie for cleanings. She is always so sweet and gentle on my teeth. Dr.Allen is very professional and friendly, we love his vibe, intelligence, honesty and 'fresh' skills. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
K
1 year ago
Quality Service
I always have the best expierence at Allen Dental !! Amber and Rosa are amazing and make your expierence painless and fun !! Dr. Allen is attentive and really listens to your concerns and recommends the best plan of treatment . My family has been going to the office for years and I highly recommend them !!