Allen Dental

Dentist

3815 Washington Pkwy.

Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Dr. Allen and his team offered me high quality service with his gentle and professional treatment. This experience impressed me so deeply.
M
4 months ago
Carmel vs. Crown
Don’t chew Carmel Apple suckers if you have crowns! The office got me right in to take care of re-cementing my crown. I was in and out in about 20 minutes. The crown was such a good fit, and so well made, no new crown was needed!
D
4 months ago
High quality, friendly and professional.
After having my dentist retire I didn’t think I could ever be happy with someone else. Dr. Allen and his staff are all amazing! Thank you.
C
4 months ago
Love this office
Staff is friendly, organized and very professional! So glad I switched over from my previous dentist. Dr Allen is a perfectionist and also very honest.
J
4 months ago
Service with a smile
I have used Allen dental for about a year now and have be more than impressed! They are always accommodating to my busy life. Everyone there is kind polite and professional. Also, they laugh at my jokes even when I am not funny so that is for sure a huge plus!
R
4 months ago
great place
Dr. Allen is always so kind and professional. He never seems rushed always remembers details about my life. I also really like the hygienists and the front office staff.
P
4 months ago
Always on time, always friendly and efficient, always showing great caring for the patient experience. Best dental care I’ve received in my 77 years!
L
5 months ago
New member to the staff, a lovely person very friendly and a pleasing attitude. Everytime I go to Allen's Dental Clinic I'm greeted with a friendly smile and a hello. Allen's Dental has a great staff working there, always ready to answer your questions if you have any.
J
5 months ago
Love you guys. You are perfect!!
R
5 months ago
Great experience
I've been going to the same dentist office for over 40 years. Dr. Allen took over for Dr. Harris and has continued the same high quality dental care. I especially appreciate Amber (hygienist) who does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and helping identify possible issues. Dr. Allen does very thorough examinations and ensures teeth with possibe concerns are documented in my file. This attention to detail has prevented and minimized the need for repairs. I appreciate the care received from Allen Dental and would highly recommend them to others.