Allen Dental

Dentist

3815 Washington Pkwy.

Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Always friendly
The staff at Allen Dental is AMAZING! They always make you feel like you are the only person in the world. They do fabulous work and are quick. Dr Allen is so fun and treats you like a friend not a patient and Amber is just hands down the best! We love going to the dentist!!
P
2 months ago
Allen Dental exceeded all of my expectations. Courtney, at the front desk made me feel welcome right away. Both Dr. Scott & hygienist Julie made me feel comfortable at all times. I felt like I had been going there for a long time! I would recommend Allen Dental to anyone needing a wonderful dental practice!
M
2 months ago
BEST dentist and AMAZING staff!!
M
3 months ago
The office staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. They know you when you come in and are so accommodating.
M
3 months ago
I don’t go to the dentist often but when I needed to these guys were the real deal really impressed me when I got my temp crown the doctor took time away from his family later in the evening to check on how I was feeling it shocked me never has that happened in all my yrs thanks to all of Allen dental for making it a great experience
B
3 months ago
Professional, Best staf
I’ve been to a lot of Dentist’s had a lot of work and never have my teeth looked better! Replaced bridges, fillings, cleaning every 6 months. If your going to fix your teeth go to a professional staff Dr. Allen /(great group of gals)that make you feel at home truly one of a kind in health care!!!!
B
3 months ago
Professional, Best staf
I’ve been to a lot of Dentist’s had a lot of work and never have my teeth looked better! Replaced bridges, fillings, cleaning every 6 months. If your going to fix your teeth go to a professional staff Dr. Allen /(great group of gals)that make you feel at home truly one of a kind in health care!!!!
B
3 months ago
Excellent in all areas.
I have had a lot of experience in the dentist chair. Dr. Allen and his staff are the best. They are always professional and friendly. I like them so much I go back twice a year to see how they are doing and, while I am there, they always check my teeth. What service!
S
4 months ago
I had a mouth guard made. It was quick simple and complete the first time. Nice clean work.
R
4 months ago
High quality service
Very professional, caring and friendly.