Allen Dental

Dentist

3815 Washington Pkwy.

Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Crown
I used to dread going to the dentist! Today I had to get a crown replaced and Dr. Allen and Carolyn made it a very pleasant experience. They responded to my individual needs with kindness and made it go slick as a whistle
A
6 months ago
Excellent dental office
I have been going to this dental office for over 30 years because the staff and the dental work they perform are top notch. I have full confidence in them.
K
6 months ago
Best Dentist Experience
Dr Allen, Emily and Julie are the best. I had a pro lemon with a crown. Julie gave me the dental shots which were practically painless. Emily worked hard and took care of my every need. Dr. Allen took the old crown off and got me ready for the new one so quickly and efficiently that I was surprised we were done. Dr. Allen Is the only dentist my husband and I use. They are simply the best.
K
6 months ago
Amazing!
Love Dr. Allen and his team! They are the best!
P
6 months ago
Staff very competent and skilled
Dr Allen is very kind, thorough and skilled at evaluating and treating his dental patients. Amber is thorough,gentle, and knowledgeable as a dental hygienist. All of the staff is very friendly and efficient and the office runs smoothly.
S
6 months ago
I am 50 years old. I have grown up in a dentist chair. Dr. Allen is by far, the most professional, competent dentist, I have ever experienced.
R
7 months ago
No shots no pain Friendly people Covered by insurance
A
7 months ago
Great friendly staff and doctor!
D
7 months ago
Great office
J
7 months ago
I just had my regular dental cleaning and exam. Highly professional and great care.