Allen Dental

Dentist

860 Mill Street N

West Salem, WI 54669

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allendental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 weeks ago
All around great experience
The environment is relaxing and Jesse does a great job and very customer focused. Dr. Allen is funny and ensures you know how your current state of your dental health. Highly recommend Allen Dental.
K
1 month ago
I'm always very comfortable coming to Allen dental. The staff is friendly and welcoming during every visit. Ami is always sweet and it's easy to talk to her. I love Allen dental and would recommend it to anyone and I have before! 😁
M
1 month ago
Always excellent service.
B
1 month ago
Very friendly and comforting
I had a traumatic experience with another dental office. Then went to Allen dental and immediately felt comfortable about the work being done to my teeth. I would recommend Allen dental to anyone seeking good quality professional and friendly dental work
J
1 month ago
Fast Friend service. All the employees were great!
Had a crown started and completed in one hour. Great job! From walking into the front door to leaving all the their employees were awesome.
J
1 month ago
This is the best experience that I’ve ever had from a dentist office! My old dentist told me that I had more cavities than what I really do and were trying to charge almost $5,000 for filings! I came to Allen dental for a second opinion and had an amazing experience! They told me what my insurance would and would not cover before I even came in! I had Jenni as my hygienist super sweet woman and understanding of my children and gentle with my mouth! Dr. Allen himself was very kind and honest with what needed to be done what explained what he wanted to see done and his reasoning for it and you don’t get that with too many doctors! I also loved the ladies at the front desk very kind and welcoming! The fact that they’re willing to work with you on cost of things if you can’t afford things up front right away just blew me away because I’ve never had a dental office do that for me either! I highly recommend this place to anyone! You’ll not be disappointed!
B
2 months ago
Friendly people and get you in and out on time.
J
2 months ago
GREAT service!
I love this place including AMY. Very friendly and professional service. Would recommend to others.
J
2 months ago
All personnel from front desk to dentist are all naturally friendly and very helpful. It is always a good experience even when the new is not.
T
2 months ago
Beautiful facility, very friendly staff, amazing dental hygenist (Ami) and the best dentist in town (Jim Allen).
A+