Allen Dental

Dentist

860 Mill Street N

West Salem, WI 54669

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allendental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
High quality service
had to have a tooth filled, was very satisfied with the pain free procedure. Very pleasant visit
C
1 week ago
Couldn't ask for better service!
Tess was awesome! She explained everything in detail, given a very thorough deep cleaning and great information for follow up care. I couldn't ask for a better experience. I used to dread going to the dentist, but I feel much better about it now I'm back in Allen Dental's hands.
N
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly, efficient and caring.
My experience at Allen Dental was very, very great. My appointment was on time with no waiting. All my concerns and questions were answered so I could understand what needs to be done and also Dr. Allen gave me options to consider. With what I had done, my experience was painless. From the front desk to my dental procedures, Allen Dental has a great staff!
N
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Ami and Jim always make it a great experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Tess is very friendly and professional
S
3 weeks ago
Great Service by the Entire Team!
Prompt, friendly and clean service as always!
L
4 weeks ago
Great visit!
I had a very bad tooth that was broken and Doctor Allen fixed it quickly. I greatly appreciate this, because I have Parkinson's and have trouble sitting for long periods.. I received A+ service from everyone there. Thanks so much.
L
4 weeks ago
Very professional!
Always look forward to having my teeth cleaned by very nice hygienist. Allen Dental staff is friendly and professional.
D
4 weeks ago
Very comfortable at Allen Dental
Just a teeth cleaning today but appreciate the thoroughness of the hygienist and Dr Allen follow-up.
E
1 month ago
The staff are always nice to talk to and the chairs are awesome. Dr Allen is great to and very informative.