Allen Dental

Dentist

860 Mill Street N

West Salem, WI 54669

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Friendly, professional service
Great job, Dr. Allen and Staff! They are always pleasant and professional with great up to date dental care!
N
4 months ago
No complaints. The staff was prompt, friendly and thorough. It was a favorable experience. Would I recommend Allen Dental to others? Yes, for sure and I have done so.
P
4 months ago
High quality service, professional staff, laser to prepare filling with no needles
Amy made my experience for both cleaning and fillings extremely easy and pain free. The laser was unexpected and needle free for the best dental appointment to date. Thank you for a job well done
K
4 months ago
Professional and thorough
Staff are knowledgeable, helpful and focused on improving my dental health. There is a discount if paying by check.
S
4 months ago
Great service
Tess does an awesome job cleaning my teeth. Always on time, efficient and friendly!
R
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Keep up the good work! From your favorite Alaskans!!
M
5 months ago
Had A great cleaning and check up experience.
D
5 months ago
They do excellent work . Thank you Ami and dr. Allen.
J
5 months ago
Amy is the best
And Dr Jim is pretty good too.
J
5 months ago
Allen Dental
Dr. Jim Allen is the BEST dentist around. He is professional, caring and top-notch!! We love him as our dentist!!