Allen Dentistry

Dentist

551 West McDermott Drive

Allen, TX 75013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great Dentist
Great Dentist and staff. My insurance changed a few times, and I loss Dr. Nylander. So glad to be back. Would recommend to others.
A
4 days ago
Excellent & professional service. (Came in, an on emergency & got attended to, thanks Dr. Nylander & staff).
P
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Numerous co-workers recommended Dr Nylander when I wanted to switch dentists. He is very warm, professional and receptive. I am a new patient and so far are happy with the switch to Dr Nylander and his band of friendly professionals!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Allen Dentistry is great!! Dr. Nylander is caring, a good lister to your concerns and is genuinely takes an interest in your needs and the course of treatment. He is especially great with kids and adults who have special needs. His staff is awesome and always helps to ease anyone who is nervous about coming to the dentist.
S
3 months ago
Professional Dentist
We left our old dentist after years of enduring revolving door front office staff, late appointments, and argumentative staff. We found Dr. Nylander by his super cool name and that both our insurance was accepted. We have experienced a professional staff and doctor. Allow yourself to be drawn in by his awesome name and stay because he’s caring and professional.
M
3 months ago
Highly skilled, professional, well run dental office
I am new to Allen and needed a dentist. My insurance recommended Allen Dentistry. I was looking for a highly skilled professional dental office. Dr. Nylander explains everything and will answer all your questions. I feel he and his staff care about my dental health, recommending treatments that I truly need. The staff is friendly and efficient. My experience was excellent. I am so happy I chose them.
L
4 months ago
The best!
Dr Nylander and his staff are the best! I couldn’t ask for a better dental office to go to. Dr Nylander is patient and kind and explains very well and his hygienist and assistants and staff are always friendly and attentive!
R
5 months ago
Very nice experience, great service
Great experience
F
6 months ago
Great company and a dental team that treats you like FAMILY!
B
6 months ago
Doctor and Staff are great!
I am new to Allen and need a dentist. I am used to having a dentist that is caring, highly skilled and that explains what's happening all along the treatment procedure. Dr. Nylander meets all of these needs. The staff is friendly and efficient, and the entire experience is excellent.