Allen Dentistry

Dentist

551 West McDermott Drive

Allen, TX 75013

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
One of the very best Dentist I've ever had. Very awesome & professional services.
M
2 months ago
Friendly/Professional
Dr. Nylander's staff assisted me with an emergency in the utmost professional fashion. The hygienist moved called another patient to move their appointment to get me in timely. So much appreciated under the circumstances.
D
3 months ago
Consistent in quality and care
I have been with Allen Dentistry for several years now and have never been disappointed. They are professional, respectful of my time, and always friendly.
P
4 months ago
Professional and caring service.
C
4 months ago
Awesome dental office
Easily one of the best dental offices I've been to. The hygienists are friendly, thorough, and gentle. The dentist is professional, thorough, and one of the best dentists I've had.
N
4 months ago
Quality Service with a Family environment
I have been a customer of Allen Family Dentistry for a few years. I've had the opportunity to experience many other types of practices from Corporate chains to family owned and operated. However, I have never remained at one as long as I have remained with Allen Family Dentistry. The service is great. You don't have to wait a long time to be seen. I think the longest I have had to wait was 5 minutes to be seen. Dr. Nylander is an amazing dentist whom is caring, passionate and professional about the way he treats his staff and his customers. You want a personal touch with a team that cares, give them an opportunity to care for you!
S
5 months ago
Always great
This practice is clean and runs on time. They are considerate to their patients and don't try to have you do unnecesary work. They are respectful of both your time and money.
K
5 months ago
Professional staff and I didn't have to wait to get in for my appointment. Everyone was friendly and informative.
S
5 months ago
Good Experience!
I appreciate the kind and caring way the office staff treated me, as well as the very short wait before being seen by an assistant.
K
6 months ago
Great