Allen Dentistry

Dentist

551 West McDermott Drive

Allen, TX 75013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Great Staff and Exceptional Service
This was my second and absolutely NOT my last visit with Allen Denistry. The staff is always welcoming, thorough, and professional. Dr. Nylander and his staff have an exceptional business and are thorough and thoughtful in their explanations of services and processes. The office is very clean and welcoming. I’ll definitely be back for my next cleaning!
T
2 months ago
Good value for a great dental visit
Took our whole family here (without US insurance) and received thorough exam, xrays and cleaning for a reasonable price. Staff was very professional and friendly.
L
2 months ago
Great service, professional and kind
Dr. Nylander is very kind and takes the time to explain everything. Even though I wasn't happy about the outcome of my tooth (cracked and needs extraction, with implant or bridge needed), he was very thoughtful and professional about all my options and what I need to do going forward with my dental plan. He was very sensitive to my feelings and concerns.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service.
R
3 months ago
I have known Dr. Nylander since he first started practicing in Allen
I have known Dr. Nylander since he first started practicing in Allen. I have had many dentists in the past years of my long and storied life; however, in all seriousness, Dr. Nylander is the GREATEST!!! Thank you Dr. Nylander.....
L
3 months ago
Chipped tooth, great visit!
I had a crown chip over the weekend. Called ok monday, got seen on Monday, they were running on time, and did what we needed to. As always the staff (Rosie, Molly, Rima, Nylander) were terrific - they feel like family.
C
5 months ago
Dental cleaning
Had a very chipper hygenist clean my teeth today. Enjoyed talking with her. Yet another example of the great people working here.
S
5 months ago
I've been coming to Allen Dentistry for years now, and really appreciate the great service they provide. Due to life situations I had not been in about a year, but when I sat in that chair for my cleaning, I knew I was in good hands with my dentistal hygienist Rima. She is always concerned about the dental aspects of her patients, and while she's working, she's always checking the comfort level of her patients, making sure they're not in any pain. Rima is just very personable , and her work is just A1. 😃
J
5 months ago
Pleasant, Friendly Staff
This was our first visit. We found the staff to be pleasant and friendly. They were efficient, courteous, and caring. We did not have to wait long, and they were attentive to our comments, and concerns.
A
8 months ago
One of the very best Dentist I've ever had. Very awesome & professional services.