Allen Dentistry

Dentist

551 West McDermott Drive

Allen, TX 75013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Highly Recommend
I recently moved my dental care to Allen Dentistry. Their staff is very friendly. I went in for a cleaning and they were thorough. Dr. Nylander took the time to talk to me about my oral health and make recommendations for further treatment. I also like that they offer a savings plan as I do not have dental insurance.
L
2 weeks ago
Allen Dentistry is great. I have a special needs adult and Dr. Nylander is awesome with her. The staff always is sure to make the experience good with as little anxiety as possible. Very friendly atmosphere and thorough with treatment.
J
2 months ago
I love Dr. Nylander. He's very gentle, informative and reasonably priced. He treats me like my time is just as important as his and I love that!
I found out today that my new insurance isn't in there network. I will definitely try to cancel this 'new' policy and get on the in house insurance he offers. Can't imagine going to any other Dentist.
R
2 months ago
Great experience
R
2 months ago
Great experience
G
3 months ago
High Quality service, professional and caring
Really great experience
J
4 months ago
Outstanding as usual.
C
5 months ago
Great Dentist
Great Dentist and staff. My insurance changed a few times, and I loss Dr. Nylander. So glad to be back. Would recommend to others.
A
6 months ago
Excellent & professional service. (Came in, an on emergency & got attended to, thanks Dr. Nylander & staff).
P
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Numerous co-workers recommended Dr Nylander when I wanted to switch dentists. He is very warm, professional and receptive. I am a new patient and so far are happy with the switch to Dr Nylander and his band of friendly professionals!