Allen Dentistry

Dentist

551 West McDermott Drive

Allen, TX 75013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Cleaning
I don't dread getting my teeth cleaned since I have been going to Allen Dentistry. I would also recommend getting their dental insurance. I have saved a lot of money on root canals and crowns.
D
6 days ago
6-Month Cleaning
Dr. Nylander and Allen Dentistry provided excellent, friendly and professional service and consultation. The office, which is modern and equipped with the latest technology, took appropriate COVID-19 precautions. My 2 sons and I have been patients for over a year now and we highly recommend Dr. Nylander and his friendly staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service and outstanding dr
I am very happy with service, staff are the best and Dr is awesome
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Went in for tooth pain. Took X-rays and Dr Nylander examined and diagnosed the problem and offered solutions for treatment. Everyone was very friendly and professional.
P
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
I recently moved my dental care to Allen Dentistry. Their staff is very friendly. I went in for a cleaning and they were thorough. Dr. Nylander took the time to talk to me about my oral health and make recommendations for further treatment. I also like that they offer a savings plan as I do not have dental insurance.
L
3 months ago
Allen Dentistry is great. I have a special needs adult and Dr. Nylander is awesome with her. The staff always is sure to make the experience good with as little anxiety as possible. Very friendly atmosphere and thorough with treatment.
J
5 months ago
I love Dr. Nylander. He's very gentle, informative and reasonably priced. He treats me like my time is just as important as his and I love that!
I found out today that my new insurance isn't in there network. I will definitely try to cancel this 'new' policy and get on the in house insurance he offers. Can't imagine going to any other Dentist.
R
5 months ago
Great experience
R
5 months ago
Great experience
G
6 months ago
High Quality service, professional and caring
Really great experience