Allen Dentistry

Dentist

551 West McDermott Drive

Allen, TX 75013

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in town
We have been in Allen for 20 year and this is the best dentist in town
V
2 weeks ago
Actually enjoyable.
If you have anxiety about going to dentist you are in for a calming experience. Loved the staff. Felt appreciated and welcomed.
D
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience
Everyone in the practice is very friendly and professional!
F
1 month ago
Professional and friendly team
Dr Nylander and the staff were very professional and friendly. They made me feel comfortable and at ease the whole time I was there. This was my first visit to this office and It was a good experience.
T
2 months ago
A+ EXPERIENCE! Highly Recommend!
Wow, best dental experience ever! That's saying a lot because for the first 30 years of my life my family dentist was my uncle and he was AMAZING - the only problem is he was an 11 hour drive from Allen, TX. Given the dental luxury I'd grown up with, I was very apprehensive about ever seeing anyone else - so it had been 10 YEARS! and I was fearing the WORST. Dr. Nylander and his team were very friendly, thorough and considerate of not only my concerns and my time, but also my finances - only recommending the real necessities and not a bunch of unnecessary work. They are extremely flexible offering both early and late appointments to fit your schedule, not theirs. Financially speaking, they offer a fantastic "Saver's Plan" - my whole family is on it and it's really going to save us a lot a in the long run. If you don't already love your dentist, go here, you won't be disappointed. I didn't receive anything for writing this, I'm just that impressed by them all that I wanted to write this to help others get past their dental fears and to help their business continue to grow.
L
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
I actually enjoy going to the dentist! The service is great.
D
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Looking for a new dentist near McKinney that accepted our insurance. Allen Dentistry fills the bill!
A
3 months ago
All ways very professional environment.
O
4 months ago
The Best I have ever had
Everything was perfect. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I am very pleased with my cleaning and the service.
M
7 months ago
Regular checkup
I moved here last year and went to a dentist that I later found out was out of network (after getting the hefty bill) and had several cavities filled and 'many others that needed to be watched'. I have only had 1 cavity my whole life and found it odd to all of a sudden have many. I found Dr. Nylander's office through my insurance and did my research for reviews before I chose his office. Just had my check up today, and guess what? No cavities and no other 'recommended work' that needed to be done. Everyone is very friendly! I have my next 6 month check up scheduled already!