Allen Dentistry

Dentist

551 West McDermott Drive

Allen, TX 75013

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Professional and personable staff
Being at the dentist is actually a pleasant experience. They seemed genuinely happy to be on the job. Good atmosphere.
C
1 month ago
Kind, Thorough, Quality Work, and Not Pushy
My family and I have come to Dr. Nylander for years, and we have consistently appreciated the kind service from all the staff while getting quality work done. I especially appreciate that I get informed well by the dentist, but I don’t feel pressured to do anything I’m uncomfortable with.
O
2 months ago
It was good experience
L
3 months ago
Patient for years, always been great
I've been a patient with Allen Dentistry for over 5 years, and here's why I've stayed with them so long: 1) They don't push anything on you that you don't need (this is rarer than you think) - so I trust them when they say I need something. 2) They always have a friendly demeanor. 3) They're punctual. 4) They're consistent. 5) They're good at what they do. I've recommended my own brother and best friend to them - so as of 2020, I can wholeheartedly recommend them to you!
F
3 months ago
The staff is friendly and Dr Nylander is friendly and professional too.
C
4 months ago
Cleaning
I don't dread getting my teeth cleaned since I have been going to Allen Dentistry. I would also recommend getting their dental insurance. I have saved a lot of money on root canals and crowns.
D
4 months ago
6-Month Cleaning
Dr. Nylander and Allen Dentistry provided excellent, friendly and professional service and consultation. The office, which is modern and equipped with the latest technology, took appropriate COVID-19 precautions. My 2 sons and I have been patients for over a year now and we highly recommend Dr. Nylander and his friendly staff.
R
4 months ago
Great service and outstanding dr
I am very happy with service, staff are the best and Dr is awesome
D
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Went in for tooth pain. Took X-rays and Dr Nylander examined and diagnosed the problem and offered solutions for treatment. Everyone was very friendly and professional.
P
7 months ago
Highly Recommend
I recently moved my dental care to Allen Dentistry. Their staff is very friendly. I went in for a cleaning and they were thorough. Dr. Nylander took the time to talk to me about my oral health and make recommendations for further treatment. I also like that they offer a savings plan as I do not have dental insurance.