Allen Dentistry

Dentist

551 West McDermott Drive

Allen, TX 75013

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Professional Dentist
We left our old dentist after years of enduring revolving door front office staff, late appointments, and argumentative staff. We found Dr. Nylander by his super cool name and that both our insurance was accepted. We have experienced a professional staff and doctor. Allow yourself to be drawn in by his awesome name and stay because he’s caring and professional.
M
1 month ago
Highly skilled, professional, well run dental office
I am new to Allen and needed a dentist. My insurance recommended Allen Dentistry. I was looking for a highly skilled professional dental office. Dr. Nylander explains everything and will answer all your questions. I feel he and his staff care about my dental health, recommending treatments that I truly need. The staff is friendly and efficient. My experience was excellent. I am so happy I chose them.
L
2 months ago
The best!
Dr Nylander and his staff are the best! I couldn’t ask for a better dental office to go to. Dr Nylander is patient and kind and explains very well and his hygienist and assistants and staff are always friendly and attentive!
R
3 months ago
Very nice experience, great service
Great experience
F
4 months ago
Great company and a dental team that treats you like FAMILY!
B
4 months ago
Doctor and Staff are great!
I am new to Allen and need a dentist. I am used to having a dentist that is caring, highly skilled and that explains what's happening all along the treatment procedure. Dr. Nylander meets all of these needs. The staff is friendly and efficient, and the entire experience is excellent.
A
5 months ago
Great EXPERIENCE! Highly Recommend!
This was my first visit, they have an excellent staff, well trained and extremely friendly.
J
6 months ago
Great service
Very nice and honest not like some of the other chain dentists I’ve tried who just try and force you into dental work you don’t need. Jo
G
7 months ago
Best dentist that I have ever known!!!!
Best dentist that I have ever known!!!!
C
7 months ago
Good to be back
My Company had changed provider and I was no longer to use Dr Nylander. New insurance and it's good to be back. Several new upgrades in the office and equipment. State of the art!