Allen Dentistry

Dentist

551 West McDermott Drive

Allen, TX 75013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Regular checkup
I moved here last year and went to a dentist that I later found out was out of network (after getting the hefty bill) and had several cavities filled and 'many others that needed to be watched'. I have only had 1 cavity my whole life and found it odd to all of a sudden have many. I found Dr. Nylander's office through my insurance and did my research for reviews before I chose his office. Just had my check up today, and guess what? No cavities and no other 'recommended work' that needed to be done. Everyone is very friendly! I have my next 6 month check up scheduled already!
K
1 month ago
Emergency- chipped tooth
Great effort to get my son in to have his tooth repaired. Looks great! Thanks!
A
2 months ago
Professional and Thorough
This is my third visit to Allen Denistry and as always it was enjoyable. Dr. Nylander and his staff are always thorough and professional. They take time to explain exactly what to expect and give their clients a step by step through the process. I highly recommend this business.
A
4 months ago
Great Staff and Exceptional Service
This was my second and absolutely NOT my last visit with Allen Denistry. The staff is always welcoming, thorough, and professional. Dr. Nylander and his staff have an exceptional business and are thorough and thoughtful in their explanations of services and processes. The office is very clean and welcoming. I’ll definitely be back for my next cleaning!
T
5 months ago
Good value for a great dental visit
Took our whole family here (without US insurance) and received thorough exam, xrays and cleaning for a reasonable price. Staff was very professional and friendly.
L
5 months ago
Great service, professional and kind
Dr. Nylander is very kind and takes the time to explain everything. Even though I wasn't happy about the outcome of my tooth (cracked and needs extraction, with implant or bridge needed), he was very thoughtful and professional about all my options and what I need to do going forward with my dental plan. He was very sensitive to my feelings and concerns.
A
5 months ago
Excellent service.
R
6 months ago
I have known Dr. Nylander since he first started practicing in Allen
I have known Dr. Nylander since he first started practicing in Allen. I have had many dentists in the past years of my long and storied life; however, in all seriousness, Dr. Nylander is the GREATEST!!! Thank you Dr. Nylander.....
L
6 months ago
Chipped tooth, great visit!
I had a crown chip over the weekend. Called ok monday, got seen on Monday, they were running on time, and did what we needed to. As always the staff (Rosie, Molly, Rima, Nylander) were terrific - they feel like family.
C
8 months ago
Dental cleaning
Had a very chipper hygenist clean my teeth today. Enjoyed talking with her. Yet another example of the great people working here.