Allen Dentistry

Dentist

551 West McDermott Drive

Allen, TX 75013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
17 hours ago
Great service
Very nice and honest not like some of the other chain dentists I’ve tried who just try and force you into dental work you don’t need. Jo
G
2 weeks ago
Best dentist that I have ever known!!!!
Best dentist that I have ever known!!!!
C
1 month ago
Good to be back
My Company had changed provider and I was no longer to use Dr Nylander. New insurance and it's good to be back. Several new upgrades in the office and equipment. State of the art!
C
1 month ago
Competitive benefits and pay and work schedule
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist in town
We have been in Allen for 20 year and this is the best dentist in town
V
2 months ago
Actually enjoyable.
If you have anxiety about going to dentist you are in for a calming experience. Loved the staff. Felt appreciated and welcomed.
D
3 months ago
Very pleasant experience
Everyone in the practice is very friendly and professional!
F
3 months ago
Professional and friendly team
Dr Nylander and the staff were very professional and friendly. They made me feel comfortable and at ease the whole time I was there. This was my first visit to this office and It was a good experience.
T
3 months ago
A+ EXPERIENCE! Highly Recommend!
Wow, best dental experience ever! That's saying a lot because for the first 30 years of my life my family dentist was my uncle and he was AMAZING - the only problem is he was an 11 hour drive from Allen, TX. Given the dental luxury I'd grown up with, I was very apprehensive about ever seeing anyone else - so it had been 10 YEARS! and I was fearing the WORST. Dr. Nylander and his team were very friendly, thorough and considerate of not only my concerns and my time, but also my finances - only recommending the real necessities and not a bunch of unnecessary work. They are extremely flexible offering both early and late appointments to fit your schedule, not theirs. Financially speaking, they offer a fantastic "Saver's Plan" - my whole family is on it and it's really going to save us a lot a in the long run. If you don't already love your dentist, go here, you won't be disappointed. I didn't receive anything for writing this, I'm just that impressed by them all that I wanted to write this to help others get past their dental fears and to help their business continue to grow.
L
4 months ago
Professional & friendly
I actually enjoy going to the dentist! The service is great.