Allen Dentistry

Dentist

525 Doddridge St.

Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
High quality and customer service oriented
Dr Allen and his team always are professional and courteous. For me, he specialized in comfort and seeing the bigger picture. He is affordable and comparative to pricing to others; though not many offer his expertise. If you hate going to the dentist and fear any major work; he focuses on your Comfort and making sure you are pain free; for me anxiety free 😉 which is hard to do! Once you meet him and his staff, you will have found your dentist for life!
L
2 weeks ago
Great 👍 experience.
D
1 month ago
Always a professional, quality experience.
R
2 months ago
Professional skilled dentistry
Dr. Allen and his team are always professional, friendly and you are seen per scheduled appointment time. Would recommend Dr. Allen, he is highly skilled and it is important to him that you are satisfied with the outcome.
M
2 months ago
Dr.Allen is a caring, compassionate,professional and friendly dentist.His Staff is also wonderful!!I. I highly recommend him.
T
3 months ago
Professional, thorough and friendly services
Each visit to Allen Dentistry reaffirms my good decision to start coming here. Dr Alex Nadeau is very nice, descriptive in the steps of each procedure and patient while performing his work. Of course, Kayla was very nice and key to a successful procedure. I had preparatory work for a Crown today, and though half of my face is numb, I'm still smiling.
F
3 months ago
High quality service. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Staff is courteous and knowledgeable.
B
4 months ago
Great Dentist! Great staff!
Dr. Allen is a true professional. His staff mirrors him. I would highly recommend him.
A
4 months ago
Great staff and services
Dr. Allen and his staff are wonderful. This has been a great experience for me as I had several procedures done this year including veneers made at Dr. Allen's office. Very happy with the results!
G
4 months ago
Excellent doctors, and outstanding staff.