Allen Dentistry

Dentist

525 Doddridge St.

Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great service, and on time!
Very friendly and helpful staff. Everything was explained before procedures were done. Painless dentistry.
J
3 months ago
In and out
Very well organized, I may have been there a total of 5 minutes, had a suture removed and was on my way.
L
3 months ago
Very pleasant experience for something I was dream.
J
3 months ago
Very informative and makes you feel comfortable. Everyone was very nice.
J
3 months ago
Very efficient and informative during the first visit. He's getting me in tomorrow to do the implant, so i'm very happy with the timing. I would highly recommend Dr Allen.
D
4 months ago
High quality and customer service oriented
Dr Allen and his team always are professional and courteous. For me, he specialized in comfort and seeing the bigger picture. He is affordable and comparative to pricing to others; though not many offer his expertise. If you hate going to the dentist and fear any major work; he focuses on your Comfort and making sure you are pain free; for me anxiety free 😉 which is hard to do! Once you meet him and his staff, you will have found your dentist for life!
L
4 months ago
Great 👍 experience.
D
5 months ago
Always a professional, quality experience.
R
6 months ago
Professional skilled dentistry
Dr. Allen and his team are always professional, friendly and you are seen per scheduled appointment time. Would recommend Dr. Allen, he is highly skilled and it is important to him that you are satisfied with the outcome.
M
6 months ago
Dr.Allen is a caring, compassionate,professional and friendly dentist.His Staff is also wonderful!!I. I highly recommend him.