Allen Dentistry

Dentist

525 Doddridge St.

Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Awesome people!!! Very patient oriented!!
T
3 weeks ago
Detailed explanation of options
I really appreciate the time spent with Dr. Alex and Cecilia. Together, they were able to help me understand my present situation and options for the future for any remediation.
G
1 month ago
Great staff. Very efficient and professional. Friendly, easy to communicate with.
R
1 month ago
Great professional and friendly service
Great service. An experince never have with other Dentist. The procedure was explained in detail where is was understood. Easy to follow instruction afterwards. Greatly will refer Allen Dentistry.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
Friendly, knowledgeable people.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, experienced staff
Great experience- professional, friendly staff.
J
2 months ago
Nice people, Nice office,
I wish timing were as important to this office as it is to me. I have never gotten seen at my appointed time. The people today were the nicest since I have been going for a couple of years. The person who cleaned my teeth was very gentle and thorough. They have a lot of scent machines throughout the small office and that was a put off. I was coughing from them. They were glad to turn off the one in the exam room at my request. I go regularly and I will keep going. This is the first time I was asked to do a review.
M
2 months ago
Amazing dental service
Dr. Allen and his staff are the best in the area. There is never a wait time and his work is the highest quality I have ever encountered. I always recommend him.
K
2 months ago
Easy visit. Friendly & quick!!
T
3 months ago
For whomever is entertaining becoming a patient of Dr Allen and his team -- don't hesitate ! True professionals, with customer service attitudes, proficiency in abilities, and probably unsurpassed ability of the two primary Doc's who serve there .... all the folks on that team set an example for others ! Like Nike says -- "Just do it"