Allen Dentistry

Dentist

525 Doddridge St.

Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Allen's office was recommended to me. I'm so glad I came here. There staff listened to my concerns and gave me peace of mind. I'm getting married in a few short weeks and I didn't want to look back at our photos and be disappointed. There's a big difference from my before and after photos. I'm so pleased with the work that Dr. Cobey and the staff did. I now have a proud smile. Thank you.
T
1 month ago
Best
I started with military dentists in 1961 and have slowly worked my way to the top and if your clinic with office workers, hygienists, and dentists is not the top, the top must serve Crown Royal in the waiting room. Mac
M
1 month ago
Modern Dentistry at its Best
Allen Dentistry has the most capable staff around. The facility is super clean, which I greatly appreciate. I have never had to sit long in the waiting room before being called back. The dental hygienists are absolutely top-notch. The dentists are not only knowledgeable and skillful, but super nice. Dr. Alex, you are SO gentle....I really appreciate that too! I have complete faith in Allen Dentistry and will never go anywhere else. This is the place to come to if you want the best in dental treatment.
D
3 months ago
Top Quality Service
This was one of the most qualified dentist I have been to . They work as a highly skilled team of professionals , which keep u comfortable at all times .. Dr. Allen was so smooth in his job , that I could barely even feel the injections . GREAT PEOPLE .
B
3 months ago
Dr. Allen is great! His staff is all very good. Kendall and Karina did a great job for me today. Awesome office!
R
5 months ago
Always good
I had another good trip to Dr Allen’s office today. Cleaning , x-rays, and a good exam by the Dr.
N
5 months ago
Fast service.
Was in town for two days, Doctor Allen’s staff got me in, fixed my crown. I can smile again.
J
5 months ago
Very friendly staff great place to have your teeth work done. Very happy with them.
R
5 months ago
Great team
Dr. Allen and his team were very professional
R
5 months ago
Highest level of expertise and professionalism !
The total experience was as good as it could possibly be. They were very accommodating to my time table because of upcoming surgery. Did a fare amount of research in finding Dr. Allen. ( He did not come from a recommendation ) He and his staff did not disappoint me as they were both professional and highly experienced. Only negative, I was hoping that a senior without any kind of dental insurance would get a senior discount.