Allen Dentistry

Dentist

525 Doddridge St.

Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Highly recommended
T
1 month ago
Professional, caring staff; I highly recommend Dr. Allen and his wonderful team.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
A first class operation. Make you feel comfortable from the initial visit
K
2 months ago
Wonderful professional service. Friendly staff.
I appreciated the environment that was created in the office. It does not feel like a typical dental office. I received high quality care and dental services.
D
2 months ago
very nice and professional am very happy with them
T
2 months ago
Friendy and thorough
With an appointment for my bi-annual cleaning set, I received text and email reminders as the date approached. Very helpful for me in planning. Cecilia is always a delight to talk to, and was very thorough. Dr Chad checked everything out and with input from Cecilia advised me in areas where I can improve in my day to day care. He was very descriptive and it helped me to understand why certain areas of the mouth tend to have more buildup than others. It is always a pleasure to make my regular visits.
M
3 months ago
Pleasant experience
First visit. Last dentist of 30 years retired. Dr. Allen and crew made me feel at home. Think I’ve found a new dentist.
T
4 months ago
Excellent service, on time appointments, professional staff.
Always, excellent service, on time appointments, professional staff, everyone extremely courteous.
P
4 months ago
I always feel that Dr Allen and his staff do an excellent job taking care of my dental need. Their customer service is outstanding, friendly and caring.
J
5 months ago
Great service, and on time!
Very friendly and helpful staff. Everything was explained before procedures were done. Painless dentistry.