Allen Dentistry

Dentist

525 Doddridge St.

Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!! Thanks to Dr. Allen, Cecelia & the great staff at Allen Dentistry!
V
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Love coming here. Everyone makes you feel so welcome. Service is great. Dr. Allen is amazing.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Great Office
Very professional and friendly staff with best clinical setting I have ever experienced
G
3 weeks ago
Prompt, professional service. I’ve never had a bad experience.
Always on time. My dental hygienist is the best. Love the bird feeders. Always a great experience.
M
4 weeks ago
Highest quality, friendly and Professional service
Dr. Allen and staff provide the zenith in professional state-of-the-art dentistry, while alleviating anxiety and surrounding you with a warm, friendly environment. The staff is attentive to your concerns and needs while exhibiting courtesy and respect. The most highly skilled dentist I ever had! I highly recommend using his services for your dental needs!
M
1 month ago
Amazing Service! Great staff
I love that Dr Allen has essential oils diffusing in the office. Very relaxing. Super friendly staff. Thanks Dr Allen, you're the best dentist in the land.
R
1 month ago
It is always a very welcoming environment with work carried out in the most professional way.
T
1 month ago
Attention to detail
Though my visit was just my twice per year cleanup/checkup, Ms Cecilia and Dr Alex were very courteous, meticulous, professional and thorough. "Paying attention to detail" may come natural to them, but it is very much appreciated when it comes to your health and dentistry..
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Allen's office was recommended to me. I'm so glad I came here. There staff listened to my concerns and gave me peace of mind. I'm getting married in a few short weeks and I didn't want to look back at our photos and be disappointed. There's a big difference from my before and after photos. I'm so pleased with the work that Dr. Cobey and the staff did. I now have a proud smile. Thank you.
T
3 months ago
Best
I started with military dentists in 1961 and have slowly worked my way to the top and if your clinic with office workers, hygienists, and dentists is not the top, the top must serve Crown Royal in the waiting room. Mac