Allen Kessler & Associates

Dentist

316 Valley Rd

Fairfield, AL 35064

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and courteous
On my first visit to Dr. Kessler's office I was met with friendliness and courtesy from each staff member encountered. Dr. Kessler was confident and concise in taking care of my problem and concerns. I look forward to our association for many years to come.
V
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentistry
I have been coming here for many years and I continue to return because of their dental expertise and very friendly staff. They always try to save you money and not do unnecessary work. Also they are good Christian people.
R
4 weeks ago
Great service and a very friendly staff. Everyone is very knowledgeable.
I was very pleased with the staff and Dr. Kessler and the professionalism while I was having a filling taken care of.
P
1 month ago
Great visit!
Good to see everyone. 💕
J
1 month ago
Best dental clinic in the entire metropolitan area. We are long-term patients of 10+ years. Do NOT hesitate to make Dr. Kessler and his team your dental health care providers!!!
J
2 months ago
Great service
I was very pleased with my office visit today. It feels good to feel like more than just a body getting service. Great service from all staff including Dr. Kessler.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Kessler and his staff are top notch. I have been a long time patient and have had a professional relationship with many dental practices, this one is among the very best. Dr. Kessler is caring and conservative with his treatment. After moving farther away from this practice my son briefly used another dentist. He was told that he needed multiple fillings, which I had a hard time believing because of my son's attention to dental hygiene and regular check-ups. I had him return to Dr. Kessler for a second opinion and found that there was only one very small spot that could possibly need anything done. This is an ethical practice that will not sell you work that you do not need.
L
2 months ago
Linda Nelson Cleaning Visit
I had a visit to get my teeth clean. I would have like a little more feed back. I blame myself for not speaking up. The cleaning procees was good.. I saw Dr. Cusic this time. I was not told as to why I wasn't seeing Dr. Kessler. I feel that is my fault too. Dr Cusic put my crown on my last visit so I guess that was why.
J
2 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Kessler for a long time and been treated with great respect and kindness. The staff is very professional and friendly and do all they can to help you. They are the best.
G
2 months ago
Great Visit as usual
Dr. Kessler's staff is A1. Very personable & caring