Allen Kessler & Associates

Dentist

316 Valley Rd

Fairfield, AL 35064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
21 hours ago
As always I have a pleasant visit. Friendly Dental Hygiene and Dr. Kessler.
C
6 days ago
Everyone was so friendly and professional.
J
1 week ago
Friendly Dental Staff
Dr Kessler and his staff are the best ! They reflect a spirit of excellence. From the time you enter the office you’re greeted with a smile and excellent friendly customer service.
J
2 weeks ago
Perfect service in all aspects
I could not have had a better experience @ the dentist including everyone on staff. All were timely & efficient!! Dr. Kessler was like visiting an old friend. He explained everything and answered all my questions. The dental hygienist was so good at her job and so gentle that I fell asleep. Can’t ask for better than that. A total pleasurable experience!!
Y
2 weeks ago
Friendly and timely services!
As always I receive great service from my Dentist and hygienist . I have been coming to them for a very long time now and I am never disappointed! Thank you Dr. Cusic and Laura!! 👍
S
2 weeks ago
my experience was as always very professional and the worker are friendly and caring.
A good visit. Dr. Cusic is the greatest and he is the reason I travel from Mt. Olive to Fairfield. Saw a lot of new faces. Look forward to working with them.
W
3 weeks ago
Clean and very friendly, extremely caring people about their patients.
K
3 weeks ago
Great Professional Dentist
Dr Cusic, is the Greatest, he always takes care of my Teeth and has for many many years, wouldn't see anyone else... Laura always cleans my teeth , she is very good and professional, she never hurts me and is always very friendly.
R
4 weeks ago
Great
B
1 month ago
World' greatest dentist
Dr Cusic has to be the worlds greatest dentist since he has a portrait of himself with that title. He has been my dentist longer than either of us care to count.