Allen Kessler & Associates

Dentist

316 Valley Rd

Fairfield, AL 35064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Professional and courteous
I've been a patient of Dr. Kessler for many years and highly recommend him. He and is staff are extremely courteous and professional. Very minimal wait time also. Gladys is the best hygienist I've ever had. She's gentle yet thorough.
T
1 week ago
Great service ! Pleasant staff. Professional services are 5 stars!
Dr Kessler and all the staff are wonderful. I've known them forever and I've never had anything but great service as well as the best dental care I could ever expect! They are the best!!
R
4 weeks ago
Very friendly office staff and hygienist
I had my biannual cleaning. My hygienist was very friendly and thorough. She went over my medical history before she began. Dr. Kessler is always professional and check your teeth after cleaning
D
1 month ago
Had my regular dental cleaning. Gladys is very professional, always does a great job. She and all of the staff are like family. They are always courteous and considerate of my needs. They always answer any specific questions I have regarding my dental care. They even ask about my family and how everyone is. They know my family by name [even my adult children who live in other states now]. I would not ever go to another dental office. I would highly recommend this dental office. I hope they never retire.
V
1 month ago
Best service
I can't help but yo brag on the staff of Kessler & Associates, they are great! Never had a bad experience. As dentist, the personal care that Dr Kessler and Dr Cusic provide is 2nd to none. They pride themselves in good customer service.
K
2 months ago
Efficient and High Quality Service
The staff was friendly and professional. My cleaning was very pleasant and efficiently performed by the dental assistant. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kessler’s office to all my friends and family.
A
2 months ago
As always I have a pleasant visit. Friendly Dental Hygiene and Dr. Kessler.
C
2 months ago
Everyone was so friendly and professional.
J
2 months ago
Friendly Dental Staff
Dr Kessler and his staff are the best ! They reflect a spirit of excellence. From the time you enter the office you’re greeted with a smile and excellent friendly customer service.
J
2 months ago
Perfect service in all aspects
I could not have had a better experience @ the dentist including everyone on staff. All were timely & efficient!! Dr. Kessler was like visiting an old friend. He explained everything and answered all my questions. The dental hygienist was so good at her job and so gentle that I fell asleep. Can’t ask for better than that. A total pleasurable experience!!