Allen Kessler & Associates

Dentist

316 Valley Rd

Fairfield, AL 35064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Timeconscious appt and good professional care.
Everything was real busy when I arrived but I was seen under an hour of my arrival. The technician was gentle and thorough on my care. A great dentist office with courteous and professional care.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Always a pleasant experience
W
4 weeks ago
Professional and politeness
Of all the Dentist I have been too this one is the best, I've recommended several people to come here, it is convent and peaceful.
S
1 month ago
Great service, as always
Dr. Kessler & the whole staff did a great job, as they always do.
J
1 month ago
Very professional
Only dental office I'd recommend because of their excellent service
R
1 month ago
My experience was very positive.
Gladys and Dr. Kessler are professional, kind, and respectful. I don't look forward to going to the dentist, but they have made me comfortable and informed me of my areas that need further attention. At my age prevention is important.
M
1 month ago
As always, my experience was very professional. Timely, courteous, and polite. My hygienist on my cleaning was so gentle I didn't feel any discomfort. Thank to all of the staff. Love them.
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I was in the office for a routine cleaning and the hygienist and doctor were very thorough and kind.
K
2 months ago
Great Service , Very Professional,
Had a Great visit today, Laura cleaned my Teeth, she was very nice and Professional as usual. She's Great !!! Then Dr. Cusic fixed my Tooth today for me, I had broke a front tooth, and was so happy to get it fixed, now I can Smile again. I Just Love Dr. Cusic, he's a Great Dentist , very nice and Professional. Everyone is very nice !!!!!!!!!!!
C
2 months ago
Quality Service
This practice delivers quality service in a timely manner. The staff, including the dentists, are professional, friendly and helpful.