Allen Kessler & Associates

Dentist

316 Valley Rd

Fairfield, AL 35064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Dentist Visit
Enjoyed visit everyone was nice and friendly.
G
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Doctor and Staff
My dentist whom I had been with for 60 years had to retire suddenly. I was apprehensive about about a new dentist, but my retiring doctor recommended dr. Kessler. I have had three appointments over the past year, I couldn’t be happier. It is almost like my old friend who retired is still seeing me. I would recommend this office to anyone seeking a new dentist.
G
3 weeks ago
Dental Visit
I have been going to Dr. Kessler for my dental care for many years and the experience always goes well. I am very confident in Dr. Kessler and his support team and feel very comfortable with his advice and direction. All procedures he has performed have gone just as explained and anticipated and I am very satisfied with each outcome. As this was a normal routine visit, everything went well and was done very timely.
K
4 weeks ago
I enjoyed the visit, very good exam!
M
4 weeks ago
I had no problem with my visit. They reinforced the importance of healthy cleaning. Staff is just great.
K
4 weeks ago
Very high quality, yet friendly atmosphere
I have been going to Dr. Kessler for more years than I care to even think about and I have always gotten very high quality service. I had a cleaning today and my hygenist was awesome. She was so personable and friendly. We had a good discussion about a book/movie we both knew about and it made the time go very quickly. I was in and out quickly and got a good report from Dr. Kessler. I would reccomment this dentist office to anyone I know. In fact, at my school we were talking at lunch about dentists and 2 of my teacher friends go to him also and we decided he was the best!
B
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly.
V
1 month ago
If I didn't get good quality service I would not have been coming here for over 40 years. We are all family now.
T
1 month ago
28+ Years of GREAT Service!
My orthodontist sent me to Dr. Kessler 28+ years ago and I have been coming every since. My family has joined me in making Dr. Kessler their dentist. He and his team (Thank YOU Gladys for doing such a good job cleaning my teeth every 6 months!) are all awesome!
A
1 month ago
Always a warm & friendly environment.
I have to drive nearly a half an hour to Dr. Kessler from work, BUT it's worth it. He's friendly, his staff is friendly and always warm. My hygienist ALWAYS has a great story to tell. I can't talk back to her, but she's awesome. Dr. Kessler and his staff NEVER try to sell services that are not needed as I have experienced in the past at other dental practices.