Allen Kessler & Associates

Dentist

316 Valley Rd

Fairfield, AL 35064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
High quality service in a timely manner
Dr. Kessler and his staff are always upbeat and friendly. They get to you right away and always address any questions or concerns you may have.
M
1 week ago
Love Dr. Kessler and his staff.
C
2 weeks ago
First visit
Had a very pleasant experience. Everyone was very professional.
D
2 months ago
Dr Kessler and staff are the best
B
2 months ago
Friendly and courteous
On my first visit to Dr. Kessler's office I was met with friendliness and courtesy from each staff member encountered. Dr. Kessler was confident and concise in taking care of my problem and concerns. I look forward to our association for many years to come.
V
3 months ago
Excellent dentistry
I have been coming here for many years and I continue to return because of their dental expertise and very friendly staff. They always try to save you money and not do unnecessary work. Also they are good Christian people.
R
3 months ago
Great service and a very friendly staff. Everyone is very knowledgeable.
I was very pleased with the staff and Dr. Kessler and the professionalism while I was having a filling taken care of.
P
3 months ago
Great visit!
Good to see everyone. 💕
J
3 months ago
Best dental clinic in the entire metropolitan area. We are long-term patients of 10+ years. Do NOT hesitate to make Dr. Kessler and his team your dental health care providers!!!
J
4 months ago
Great service
I was very pleased with my office visit today. It feels good to feel like more than just a body getting service. Great service from all staff including Dr. Kessler.