Allen Kessler & Associates

Dentist

316 Valley Rd

Fairfield, AL 35064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
I have been seeing Dr. Kessler for a long time and been treated with great respect and kindness. The staff is very professional and friendly and do all they can to help you. They are the best.
G
3 days ago
Great Visit as usual
Dr. Kessler's staff is A1. Very personable & caring
F
2 weeks ago
Great Service, friendly and Professional. Gentle hands!
Very Happy! I enjoyed my visit. The cleaning and check-up was almost painless. The people know their business. They got me in and out of the visit as promised.
J
3 weeks ago
Always friendly
Dr Kessler and his staff consistently provide a friendly atmosphere for getting great dental care. I highly recommend them.
D
1 month ago
Great work!
My dental work at Allen Kessler & Associates was fast and easy! They are very professional and polite. I now no longer associate pain with my dentist. See you at my next appointment!
W
2 months ago
Highly Satisfied!
This has got to be the very BEST dentist and office I have ever had experience with in my life, and I am over 60 years of age. I am usually intimidated by the needle but with Dr. Kessler I did not know he had given me the shots until he told me he was finished. I am sold.
L
2 months ago
Very pleasant
The staff was very friendly and accomodating.
J
2 months ago
Crowned
Dr. Kessler removed an old crown (which was installed by another dentist several years ago because of decay at base of crown) and put in a temporary one today. He is the kindest, gentlest dentist you will ever find. He tells you every step he's about to take until procedure is completed and does everything he can to keep from hurting you. His technician, Roz, does the same. I highly recommend Dr. Kessler and his staff. He has been my dentist for years.
W
2 months ago
My First Visit
I had my first visit today with this dental office. After just this little short experience, I can truly say that it was very pleasant! It gives me the EASY feeling that I am in the hands of very highly qualified and friendly people. I am looking forward to getting to know them better and better as the years go by. I felt as if Laura was a relative!
D
3 months ago
Great Dentist & staff
Everyone in this office is great, courteous, caring and very very very competent! Gladys is super!!!! I've been a patient of this office since 1978. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.....