Allen Kessler & Associates

Dentist

316 Valley Rd

Fairfield, AL 35064

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Professional and Polite
I really like the services, the employees all are friendly, I've recommended to several people, Ms. Gladys is exquisite and prompt
J
3 days ago
Professional
Excellent service and very professional.
W
3 days ago
Prompt. Friendly. Thorough.
C
1 week ago
Never had a bad experience
I love my dentist, my dental assistant Gladys, and the girls at the front desk.
W
2 weeks ago
Quality dental work
The staff here is always pleasant to deal with and talk to, they will always put the patient first and make sure that you are at ease while work is being performed. Great staff.
G
2 weeks ago
Great Folks
Dr. Kessler was recommended to me by my previous dentist when he retired. I had been going to one dentist most all my life and I was a bit nervous about going to a new dentist. My wife and I have been using Dr. Kessler for about a year now and we couldn’t be happier. He and his staff are good folks. We wouldn’t go anywhere else.
E
4 weeks ago
Very Professional; Great Service
They are always on time, extremely professional and the services that are provided are truly first class. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff.
I have been going to Dr. Kessler for approximately 20 years, I highly recommend him for all of your dental needs! He always have a warm inviting personality, he lets you know ahead of time exactly what he is going to do before he does it, and he makes sure you are comfortable.
L
1 month ago
The dental hygienist was very nice. She did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Kessler came in after she finished. He takes time to ask questions and look at X-Rays then check everything out. Would recommend them to anyone.
V
1 month ago
Dr. Kessler and his staff are always professional and very friendly.
I went in today to have a crown done. I told Dr Kessler the tooth was still sensitive from my root canal. He did xrays and decided at this time we should just do a filling. He was honest with me and told me that if it was still sensitive he didn’t want me to spend more money when something different may have to be done. It like most dentist who would have done the crown just to get my money. Honest and caring Dentist 🦷. Very honest and friendly environment. Ty