Allen Park Dentistry

Dentist

8400 Allen Rd.

Allen Park, MI 48101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 hours ago
Teeth Whitnening
I had a very pleasant experience at Allen Park Dental and my teeth look great!
T
1 day ago
Highly professional.
T
1 day ago
Highly professional.
D
2 days ago
Total Professional
Went in for a cavity fill and was very pleased with the new techniques used. Completely painless and thorough. Many Thanks
J
2 weeks ago
Great Staff
I had a great experience today! They really walked me through everything and I felt very comfortable.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
I had a crown put in . Dr. Haugh was as gentle as can be( but got the job done) . The assistant worked well with him. Everyone there took the time needed to do a good job. You are always greeted at the desk, and always clean surroundings.
S
1 month ago
It was nice to get my teeth cleaned. Michelle was very good. I was due for x-rays, which went well. The x-rays showed two problems that are better to catch now. Everyone performed professionally and carefully. I felt comfortable being there.
B
1 month ago
Very pleased with the experience I had at the dentist.
J
1 month ago
Love this dentist office
Have been going here for over 20 years and I can’t imagine going anywhere else. Everyone is always so personable and friendly!