Allendale Dental

Dentist

42 W Allendale Ave.

Allendale, NJ 07401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allendaledental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Perfection
Everyone here is cheerful and makes your experience a happy one. Would recommend Allendale Dental to my friends and family
E
6 days ago
Outstanding Service
Dr. JOHN is an outstanding dentist who is always available for his patients. He squeezed me in when I broke a tooth and made sure he fixed the problem with as little disruption to my busy schedule as possible.
T
1 week ago
The best of the best
Dr John and his staff are the best it will get when going to the dentist. From the music that is spa like when you enter to the goodie bag that you leave with... is top of the charts. All doctor’s offices should be this pleasant of an experience. Recommend him to everyone you know...the only problem is that so is everyone else so make your appointments ASAP!!!
C
3 weeks ago
dr John is the best !!! He is gentle and very talented.. I highly recommend Dr John.
R
1 month ago
Excellant Quality Care & Concern from the Entire Staff!
Dr. Saraydarian and Dr. Ahn are fantastic. They also have a wonderful staff. They are very informative by giving their best advice in keeping you healthy.
M
1 month ago
Excellence in Patient care.
Excellence to a T. The courtesy and professionalism at the front reception to the competent, through gentle cleanings of the hygienists and the expertise of Dr John make this sometimes stressful experience a very pleasant one.
H
1 month ago
The best dental experience ever!
Dr. John and his entire staff are a pleasure to go and see. Very professional and personable; they run on time and give top quality care! They have taken the time to get at the details right from the patient experience perspective. I wouldn’t trust my teeth to anyone else!
D
2 months ago
I always sing the praises of Dr. Saraydarian and his hygenists wherever I go. His dental work is painless and expertly done. He also has a great sense of humor and takes the time to know his patients. His office staff is always efficient, friendly, and professional. I cant say enough good things about all of my many experiences there!
M
2 months ago
Best in the business
I have been going to Allendale Dental for a couple of years and have never had a bad experience. Dr. Saradaryan, the hygienists, the assistants and front office staff are all friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. I just had a gum filling done and it could not have gone any better. No pain and I was in and out in no time. I highly recommend Allendale Dental!
C
2 months ago
Always a great experience
excellent care from the moment you walk in to the office until you leave. Dr. John & his staff are the best!