Allendale Dental

Dentist

42 W Allendale Ave.

Allendale, NJ 07401

Open Today By Appointment

allendaledental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
My wife and I love going to Allendale Dental. The service is fantastic.
J
2 weeks ago
very Professional and personable
Very good staff
A
2 weeks ago
The best dentist I’ve ever been to
Before finding Allendale Dental, I tried a lot of other dentists and would never go back. I was feeling hopeless about finding the right dentist for me when I finally found Allendale Dental. Dr. S is so kind and friendly. He eliminated all fears I have ever had about the dentist. His office is styled nicely and everyone who works in the office is so nice. I’ve now been going for years and recommend him to my friends and family. The only downside to him being so great is that they aren't always taking new clients. Guess my boyfriend will have to keep going to a subpar dentists. Haha
C
3 weeks ago
One of the nicest group of dental professionals ever.
H
4 weeks ago
You can't go wrong using their services
They took me on short notice --- I mentioned probably a root canal --- they took xrays and could see infection --- I was referred out --- got antibiotic prescription to startup while awaiting further treatment. I highly recommend Allendale Dental to all.
R
1 month ago
I always experience excellent service at Allendale Dental and have no complaints.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, patient and knowlegeable staff
I feel very comfortable with the staff at Allendale dental. They always ask before X-rays, have infinite patience with scheduling and do a thorough cleaning. John does not try to sell you additional services that you don’t need.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding in every way!
I can say enough about the entire office. Dr John and Nicole have made every visit relaxed and satisfied! I would highly recommend!
K
1 month ago
Awesome office
This is the best office hands down never any wait times and the staff always makes you feel comfortable whether it be a cleaning or dental procedure painless and quick. Definitely recommend this office to everyone... they should have 5 stars for the experience!
J
1 month ago
Dr. John and his staff are excellent
I have continued to be a patient here because of the wonderful staff. I am treated with kindness and respect by anyone I speak with. The office is also very clean and so professional.