Allendale Dental

Dentist

42 W Allendale Ave.

Allendale, NJ 07401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allendaledental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Very professional and friendly. Love taking my kids to this office.
Allendale Dental is the best service!
A
3 days ago
always a great, friendly visit!
Been going here for years and sorry we didn't start sooner! Dr. John and Dr. Carolyn and staff are wonderful--you feel like you are visiting your family you haven't seen for awhile. No hassles with payments, appointments and if you need them in a hurry, they always fit you in.
K
1 week ago
Highest quality service
I have had many issues with my teeth in the past 8 years and I have been to 4 different dentists in that time before going to Allendale Dental to see Dr. John and my hygienist Denise. That being said I pretty much cried in relief after my first visit at Allendale when I had a root canal done because it was the first time ever that I was truly comfortable in a dentist chair. I almost fell asleep during the root canal which shows how amazing Dr. John is! He is so in tune to how everything he does feels in his patients and he makes it as comfortable as possible. My 2nd to last dentist before Dr. John really did horrific work literally everything he did has to be replaced and I spent $1,000’s on what that dentist did so if I can prevent anyone from going through what I went through it would make me very happy! Allendale Dental has the best Dentist’s and Staff the hygienist I see Denise is so knowledgeable and helpful and truly cares about my health I can go on and on about how they are above the rest! I love them! I’m so grateful to be a patient of there’s! ❤️
M
1 week ago
Best Dentist in NJ
We’ve been coming here for years. Dr. John and his staff are professional, friendly and kind. Wish all service providers followed his biz model.
L
4 weeks ago
As always, everyone on staff is friendly, whitty and of course professional
L
1 month ago
Best. Dentist. Ever.
I tell the staff every time I go ... they are the BEST! The front desk staff is always warm and friendly, the hygienists are kind and gentle, and the dentists are top notch and honest. So grateful to be a patient at this office. :)
A
1 month ago
just like visiting your family after 6 months
been going here for years and it's always first class!
M
1 month ago
Terrific first trip to the dentist for 3 year old boy!
Nicole and Dr. John were both extremely patient, gentle and kind making my son's first trip the dentist a great one, as he said on leaving "I like this place"!
T
1 month ago
Great visit staff friendly and knowledgeable would highly recommend
C
1 month ago
Exceptional help!
Very helpful to find another dentist when specialists was not there in an emergency.