Allendale Dental

Dentist

42 W Allendale Ave.

Allendale, NJ 07401

Open Today By Appointment

allendaledental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Highly recommend Allendale Dental
Today I went in for a deep thorough cleaning. I certainly wasn’t looking forward to having this done but my teeth and gums needed it. Donna was fantastic with the cleaning procedure. She did a very deep cleaning while minimizing pain and discomfort . She was very compassionate and I was so pleased with her. My teeth feel squeaky clean and I do not have a bit of pain or discomfort . I am so happy that I found Dr. John and his superb staff.
D
4 days ago
Efficient, friendly and very knowledgeable and professional
The office is run very efficiently and the staff are all very knowledgeable,professional and friendly. Thank you!!!!!
C
7 days ago
Excellent care
Love Dr. Hamilton- she’s friendly, gentle and works quickly. Love her!
A
7 days ago
Great Care and the Best Staff!
From the front desk to the dentists, you’re treated so well at Allendale Dental each and every time!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service , calming atmosphere and true professionalism
I am actually looking forward to get my treatment plan started at Allendale Dental. The extremely knowledgeable staff and wonderful manner of Dr. John left me with much confidence . I plan on bringing my entire family to Dr.John.. I give 5 stars!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Love dr John and my hygienist Nicole. They are not only super professional but also very personable. ❤️
T
3 weeks ago
Great staff, punctual, attentive, great quality
Y
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Allendale dental is a great practice. There is minimal wait time, the hygienists are nice and courteous. Dr. John takes his time to explain the procedure in detail prior to starting it. Very light hands, didn’t feel a thing!
M
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience
R
1 month ago
Great experience
Staff as well as doctor are very friendly and professional. Cleaning as well as exam was very thorough. I am very anxious going to the dentist but I must say this visit was painless from the moment I walked in. I highly recommend this practice.