Allendale Dental

Dentist

42 W Allendale Ave.

Allendale, NJ 07401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allendaledental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Professional and friendly service
These people are wonderful. Professional, courteous and extremely capable.
D
5 days ago
dr. John is the most wonderful dentist. Is staph is very knowledgeable and friendly.
N
1 week ago
Cleaning day
Great cleaning today by Jennifer and it’s always good to see Dr. John come in to look things over and add humor!!
A
3 weeks ago
The best ever!
A
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
From the minute you walk in, everyone is friendly, professional, knowledgeable and efficient.
L
1 month ago
The best!
Can't say enough good things about this exceptional office, I called last minute in pain & was seen immediatelty. Dr saraydarian is truely extraordinary in his courtesy, professionalism, conpetence. He was sensitive to my pain & responsive to my anxiety.
F
1 month ago
Always a pleasure . The entire staff is professional, upbeat and great to deal with. I have been going to the practice for years and every experience has been good.
C
2 months ago
Best dental hygienist
Never thought I'd saw I enjoy going to the dentist but it's true! Every time I go, the staff is professional and super friendly. My husband and kids actually enjoy their visits as well. The office is very clean and cozy. Highly recommend
W
2 months ago
excellent as always
always get in on time, cleanings/exams are exceedingly thorough and dr. john is the best.
C
2 months ago
The BEST
I am thrilled to be a new patient at Allendale Dental. The staff and Dr are amazing. The office is very neat and clean and the girls at the front desk are always smiling and sweet. I was welcomed and treated so kindly by all. Dr Saraydarian was so gentle and calming and really has a wonderful bedside manor! I would highly recommend Allendale Dental to everyone!