Allendale Dental

Dentist

42 W Allendale Ave.

Allendale, NJ 07401

Open Today By Appointment

allendaledental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
New Patient Consultation
Everything about my interaction with the practice was very positive from the initial call for a consultation to today’s visit. The staff was most courteous and totally professional and the doctor was clear, patient and responsive on everything. Very impressed! Thanks to all! Chuck
J
4 days ago
Friendly Staff, Excellent Service, My Favorite Dentist!
Finally a dentist I enjoy going to!! Dr John is very professional, personable and his recommendations are always thoughtful and explained thoroughly with all the options offered to me. I always feel he has my best interest for long term healthy teeth. Donna did my teeth cleaning and my teeth have never felt so smooth. The reception staff is very pleasant and try there very best to accommodate you. Everyone goes out of there way to make me feel welcome and taken care of! 😊
D
5 days ago
Very professional and caring Everyone is great
D
5 days ago
Very professional
A
1 week ago
Always a great experience!
From the moment you’re greeted to your exit you’re treated with outstanding care and respect. Allendale Dental is the best in the area. I’ve been going for years and currently drive from Bloomingdale NJ because I refuse to change to a new dentist.
S
2 weeks ago
I felt really felt cared for through the whole visit.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and highest dental cleaning !
This is my favorite and best dental office. I’m always welcome and greeted by the whole staff and I thank Dr John for having me as his Patient. Giselle always nice and professional knows the best day and time for my dental cleaning appointments . Denise my best Dental Hygienist , leaves my teeth white and shining. Love it! I highly recommend this Dental Office!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Team
My daughters and i have received wonderful dental care over the past 11 years with Dr. John and his excellent team. We are very grateful for their kindness and gentle care!
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly, caring staff
The office is clean! The staff is pleasant and seeks to ensure your comfort while in the office.
P
4 weeks ago
A wonderful friendly dental practice
I have been going to Allendale Dental now for well over three years and I would fully recommend both Dr John and his great team. Because of them my teeth are in great shape!