Allendale Dental

Dentist

42 W Allendale Ave.

Allendale, NJ 07401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allendaledental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
So Grateful
After biting into a pear and hearing a crunching sound I realized I had cracked my back molar. What felt like a sinking feeling in the midst of the Coronavirus Pandemic quickly turned to hope. I called Allendale Dental and left a message. I received a call back within an hour and an appointment the next day. Dr John treated my tooth in full protective gear. I am so grateful. My tooth is fine and so is my mind.
K
4 weeks ago
Great service every time
Everyone is friendly, polite and professional. The newly renovated offices looks gorgeous. Really appreciate how clean everything is, especially amid this Coronavirus outbreak!
M
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice, Friendly, Super Clean
Cleanings are amazing...Denise is great..The new renovation is stunning. Doctor John is the best dentist...He makes you feel so comfortable. You can't go wrong with Allendale Dental.
J
1 month ago
Terrific!
Everyone who works at Allendale Dental is happy and professional. The new office is amazing!
M
1 month ago
You will love going to the dentist!
Allendale dental is the best dental experience I have ever had.... I've been coming here 15 years and each time I come it gets better and better! Everyone is genuinely so nice and caring and gentle and professional but yet you feel like they all are your friends!
P
1 month ago
Love the new office As always the people are the best
F
1 month ago
Dr. John and the staff are the best
Had an emergency today without an appointment and Dr. John and the team helped me very quickly. I am always impressed by the quality of service provided by everyone in his office. Dr. John is great and I have been a patient for many years. I highly recommend his dental services and his supportive team. Thank you.
W
1 month ago
we love allendale dental!
we've been going to dr john for years and always loved it. i just went this morning for a checkup and the new office and staff are better than ever.
P
2 months ago
Great service and quality work
Dr. John and his staff is very pleasant and professional with good and honest advice to maintain good oral health. The new office is a welcome improvement with more treatment room privacy. My family is a client for about 6 years.
P
2 months ago
Feb 12 2020 visit.
Great experience in new space. Staff is the best. Had new hygienist today she was Fabulous. Thanks Dr.John you have a great Team.