Allendale Dental

Dentist

42 W Allendale Ave.

Allendale, NJ 07401

Open Today By Appointment

allendaledental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 hours ago
Always a great experience
excellent care from the moment you walk in to the office until you leave. Dr. John & his staff are the best!
M
3 days ago
Professional Cleaning
Pleasant experience, the staff is friendly. Best in Bergen County!!
T
6 days ago
PROFESSIONAL cleaning
Relaxed in good hands for a professional teeth cleaning
D
1 week ago
An absolute pleasant experience in a modern office with professional people. My wife and I look forward to our visits which is not the norm for dental appointments.
J
1 week ago
AWESOME! great dental services
A visit to Dr. John's office is a very pleasant experience which is normally not easy for one to say about a dental visit. From being greeted with a smile by your name when you first arrive, through the very complete and thorough examination and ending with a final consult and extra checkup by Dr. John. Everyone is highly professional. I must give special praise to the cleaning received from Donna, it is the absolute best I have ever experienced. I have and will continue to highly recommend Allendale Dental to my family, friends and neighbors.
L
3 weeks ago
Organized; professional great atmosphere
Allendale dental offers an amazing experience. The office is well organized and the staff are extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Dr. John and Dr.Cary are excellent ! Highly recommend this office !
J
3 weeks ago
Phenomenal!
Hadn’t been to a dentist in a long, long time! There was no judgement from the dental professionals. They thoroughly explained their procedures and made me extremely comfortable with the process. I never felt so at ease in the dentist’s chair before. The cleaning was gentle and thorough and I had zero pain during or after the procedure. Thanks for giving me the confidence to return to a dentist!
C
1 month ago
Cleaning
My hygienist today did a very thorough cleaning of my teeth. My hygienist today was very informative she let me know what to expect before during and after my cleaning I was very impressed very comfortable .
R
1 month ago
Excellence
I finally made it and fully satisfied as usual.
D
1 month ago
Excellent dental office
Just return from my cleaning at Allendale Dental. The office runs very efficiently my appointment was 12:15 and I was taking in at 12:15 - no waiting. This is important to me since I use my lunch hour to go for my dental cleaning. Extremely friendly knowledgeable staff, I highly recommend going to Allendale Dental