Allendale Dental

Dentist

42 W Allendale Ave.

Allendale, NJ 07401

Open Today By Appointment

allendaledental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional and friendly services
The quality of professionalism starts when you enter the practice; you are greeted by your name with a big smile. The quality of services starts with a thorough exam and consult with options on what is needed to prevent tooth and gum problems. The cleaning by Donna is always the most complete and greatest cleaning I have ever had from anyone. From Giselle to Donna to Dr. John to the entire staff, they are the best dental services I have ever had in my many years,
F
4 days ago
Superb Service
The level of professionalism and care at Dr Johns office is extremely high-5 stars. The staff is amazing and I highly recommend this team.
M
1 week ago
Excellent service. Very friendly and focused on quality.
A
1 week ago
Awesome
Dental hygenist was incredible. Tolerated my sensitive teeth and didn’t make me feel guilty for how long it’s been since my last visit.
W
2 weeks ago
Honest & Professional
The most professional and honest dentist you will find. Unfortunately, I stopped going there because they no longer accepted my insurance. Big mistake... now I have many dental issues that were not noticed by other dentist . Hopefully Dr. John Saraydarian can fix them.
W
2 weeks ago
The most professional and honest dentist you will find. Unfortunately, I stopped going there because they no longer accepted my insurance. Big mistake... now I have many dental issues that were not noticed by other dentist . Hopefully Dr. John Saraydarian can fix them.
T
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience:)
L
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist I’ve ever been to
Dr. John is a very talented dentist. About 10 years ago I decided to give him a try after a very strong recommendation from a good friend. I was having problems with a tooth that my old dentist tried to unsuccessfully fix 3 times. Finally, my old dentist told me I would need a crown. I went to Dr. John and he looked at it and said “I can fix that”. In about 10 minutes he fixed the tooth. That was 10 years ago. I never needed a crown and never had a problem again. He never does unnecessary work and is extremely talented. You also takes most insurances. Hygienists & front desk are also excellent.
E
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Practice
I have been going to Dr. John for 8+ years and every visit is professional as one would hope for. His dental hygienists are excellent, Dr. John is outstanding, appointments are on time. Wish my medical doctors ran a practice as good as Dr. John’s.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and Excellent Service
I had a routine cleaning today and Nicole was thorough and gentle at the same time. Dr. Hamilton was also thorough and checked to see if I had any questions. Overall, consistently great experience visiting the office from the receptionist to the Dental hygienist and Dentist!