Allendale Dental

Dentist

42 W Allendale Ave.

Allendale, NJ 07401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allendaledental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
On time and very comfortable and professional.
C
1 day ago
I love the new office . Everything is beautiful.. Also happy that they brought back candles. It makes me very relaxed
R
6 days ago
Great service as always!
Amazing new 2nd floor! Additional staff, new rooms WOW!! I love the staff and the fantastic Dr. John!! Would go to no other place!!!
S
7 days ago
Very professional
I cannot remember the technician who did my cleaning but she was excellent and answered questions and explained things that were not explained tome before. I would like to have her the next time I come.
A
1 week ago
I have been a long time patient of allendale dental as well as my wife and family. They are very professional and the workmanship is outstanding. I have referred many patients to them who were extremely happy with the results.
A
1 week ago
I have been a long time patient of allendale dental as well as my wife and family. They are very professional and the workmanship is outstanding. I have referred many patients to them who were extremely happy with the results.
A
1 week ago
I have been a long time patient of allendale dental as well as my wife and family. They are very professional and the workmanship is outstanding. I have referred many patients to them who were extremely happy with the results.
P
1 week ago
Safe and clean environment
I felt safe during my visit for periodic cleaning during Covid-19. Proper procedures that I expected were in place. I already made my next appointment.
C
1 week ago
Great experience
Used all safety precautions
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional, efficient, and caring staff.
Nicole, Dr. Jon, and the entire staff give you a feeling of confidence in whatever procedure you have.