Allendale Dental


42 W Allendale Ave.

Allendale, NJ 07401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 days ago
Dr. John, Denise, and all the staff gets an A+ from me every single time! Our whole family visits this practice, one even makes the trip from Buffalo!
4 days ago
All the staff there are very nice and professional
I have been going to Allendale Dental for years and am always impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. Nicole is a GREAT. I always request her when I make an appointment.
1 week ago
Relaxing, clean and competent
Helpful advice, professional service in a clean stylish office...what could be better?! Thank you, Dr John!
1 week ago
Everyone in the office is professional, positive and friendly. My teeth have never felt this clean! Congratulations on building a great team.
2 weeks ago
Always courteous and professional service
Dentist was very helpful and prompt. I highly recommend this Dental office with the great service provided.
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to go here
Always a great, gentle cleaning with virtually zero discomfort. Friendly staff and dentists that are not quick to do expensive procedures.
3 weeks ago
This is by far the best dental office and group of people
Every person in this practice is superior in a service they provide! I've never had pain, they explain everything they are going to do. They always work with you and your insurance. I would never want to have to go to anybody else.
1 month ago
Great Dentally
Dr. John Saraydarian, we are very lucky to have him serving our town. He does great work, pain level very low to none, staff are top notch, wait time close to none. Thank you so much what a pleasure to have you as my dentist.
1 month ago
Great as always
Very friendly professional service addressing all my needs
1 month ago
Excellent experience
My new patient visit was very positive from scheduling on. Entire staff is professional and very friendly. Denise, my hygienist, was very thorough processing me as new patient and explained each step completely. Her demeanor was so positive and pleasant. She completed history, x-rays, initial exam and cleaning. She is very knowledgable and provided answers beyond my expectations. The cleaning and polishing was done with care and patience, and was the most comfortable I’ve every had. Very happy with the results and the overall care she provided. Met Dr. Saraydarian for exam and also quite impressed with professionalism, level of care and thoroughness in answering questions and providing additional info, and commitment to patient needs. Very pleased to have made the switch to this practice. Highly recommend.