Allendale Dental

Dentist

42 W Allendale Ave.

Allendale, NJ 07401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allendaledental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
13 hours ago
5 star experience
Myself and my children always look forward to going to dr.johns office. You would never believe that a dentist could make it so enjoyable to get teeth cleaned or cavity filled. The entire staff is professional and caring.
P
1 day ago
Best practice in NJ!
The newly renovated office is a wonderful experience in the next generation of dentistry. Amazing!
J
5 days ago
As usual, great experience from reception to departure. I have always had anxiety about going to the dentist. After being introduced to Allendale dental, and the consistency of feeling comfortable, do not experience anxiety anymore!! Thank you!!
K
6 days ago
Professional and amazing experience
Had a great experience in their new expansion which is absolutely beautiful Allendale Dental is the best dental office!!
B
6 days ago
Excellent experience
I had old implants removed by my oral surgeon and Dr John and his wonderful staff took me right after the procedure to take impressions so I wouldn't have a gap in the front of my mouth. Dr.John is so professional and kind and his staff are professional and friendly. One gets the feeling that you are in good hands when there and the beautiful office decor and atmosphere rounds out your visit .
P
1 week ago
Great cleaning
Had a great cleaning by Jennifer. Thanks!
M
1 week ago
Always amazing!
As busy as they are, Allendale dental always makes the time for us when needed. My son woke up with a very painful tooth and we were seen within an hour!! Professional, extremely friendly, clean, trusted.... I would not go anyplace else!
S
1 month ago
Phenominal!
Although Allendale Dental has always provided exceptional care and service, they went above and beyond for me today. My filling came out just before the holiday break. Although they were fully booked, they were able to squeeze me in between patients to fix my tooth! Such a relief to not worry over the holidays! So grateful! Would unequivocally recommend Allendale Dental to anyone! Thank you so very much!
E
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
The best.
A
1 month ago
Very high quality and professionalism
Love the hygienists and the doctors are great!