Allendale Dental

Dentist

42 W Allendale Ave.

Allendale, NJ 07401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allendaledental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 years ago
Very professional and friendly. They know my family every time it come and it feels like a spa. They are the best !!!!!
J
6 years ago
Office staff is friendly and very efficient. They make every effort to be sure you are comfortable and relaxed. The doctor is friendly, takes time to explain and be sure you are comfortable during your exam and treatments
M
6 years ago
Perfect visit yesterday. No waiting and so smooth!
K
6 years ago
The entire staff is welcoming and nice! My appointment was on time and overall whole experience was pleasant! Thanks again!
M
6 years ago
Great staff; professional and pleasant experience as always. I've recommended Dr. John and his team numerous times. I also find that several friends or acquaintances already go to him.
A
6 years ago
Very efficient office.
D
6 years ago
Dr. John is the Best Dentist EVER!! Just had a cavity filled. I was in and out of the office in less than 1/2 hour total! NO pain at all. Dr. John is SO gentle! Recovery practically none existent - mouth back to normal in an hour:)
S
6 years ago
Great cleaning as always...
J
6 years ago
Finished final stages of the work required; all went exceptionally well.
L
6 years ago
Always a great experience!!