Allendale Dental

Dentist

42 W Allendale Ave.

Allendale, NJ 07401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allendaledental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 years ago
Normally I don't sleep the night before going to the dentist. After yesterdays results I should not have to worry about that in the future. BIG THANKS Bob
M
6 years ago
Dr John remembers you and the whole team is so professional
D
6 years ago
A pleasure having my teeth cleaned by Donna. Thank you for your lovely office and staff. Diane
A
6 years ago
Excellent staff!!! I couldn't go anywhere else. My visit was wonderful.... Thank you!!!
M
6 years ago
There was not a long wait and my boys were comfortable. Everyone was pleasant. I liked how Dr. John spoke with me and gave explanations for questions I had. Thank you for making our trip to the dentist enjoyable. We will be back!
D
6 years ago
My experience with Allendale Dental was Superb! Denise, Dental Hygienist was excellent and very informative. Dr. John was great! I also would like to commend the girls at the reception desk, they were very friendly and professional. Thank you to everyone at Allendale Dental for making my visit exceptional.
S
6 years ago
For starters, I have in two years going to Allendale dental with my family not waited one minute in the patients are past the agreed upon appointment time. Service is excellent, work fast and professional and the staff is always friendly and helpful.
A
6 years ago
Best dentist!!
A
6 years ago
Always a pleasure. Very competent and professional staff throughout.
T
6 years ago
Excellent dentist and dental hygienists. Beautiful and calming ambiance as well.... helps you to relax.