Allendale Dental

Dentist

42 W Allendale Ave.

Allendale, NJ 07401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allendaledental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
I felt really felt cared for through the whole visit.
E
4 months ago
Excellent customer service and highest dental cleaning !
This is my favorite and best dental office. I’m always welcome and greeted by the whole staff and I thank Dr John for having me as his Patient. Giselle always nice and professional knows the best day and time for my dental cleaning appointments . Denise my best Dental Hygienist , leaves my teeth white and shining. Love it! I highly recommend this Dental Office!
A
4 months ago
Excellent Team
My daughters and i have received wonderful dental care over the past 11 years with Dr. John and his excellent team. We are very grateful for their kindness and gentle care!
K
4 months ago
Friendly, caring staff
The office is clean! The staff is pleasant and seeks to ensure your comfort while in the office.
P
4 months ago
A wonderful friendly dental practice
I have been going to Allendale Dental now for well over three years and I would fully recommend both Dr John and his great team. Because of them my teeth are in great shape!
R
4 months ago
As always Dr John saved me again, I lost my front crown and he brought me in and took care of me. My wife and kids have all been going to Dr John also for year's and just hope he never leaves the area he's always there when you need him and his unbelievable crew. Thank you
C
4 months ago
Top Notch
High Quality professional caring service.👍
G
4 months ago
Excellent customer service
Fit me in same day for emergency work, very professional and excellent job
D
5 months ago
Highly professional
My experience was great, from beginning to the end. The staff and doctors was very friendly and helpful.
L
5 months ago
High quality care
Dr John and his staff are amazing as always. It’s always a pleasure to get a cleaning