Allendale Dental

Dentist

42 W Allendale Ave.

Allendale, NJ 07401

Open Today By Appointment

allendaledental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
You guys are awesome!
P
5 months ago
Dr.John is the best and the office staff is great and never a problem I highly recommend them.
M
5 months ago
We have been with Allendale Dental for about a year and a half now. We cannot say enough good things about Dr John and his staff! We came to him trying to save a tooth instead of extracting it which was tricky and difficult. Allendale dental made it happen! 🤗They also help my boys proactively try to preventive future complications. Thanks so much to Allendale dental for your care!
J
5 months ago
Extremely professional treatment
I am a physician in Wyckoff and I recommend Allendale Dental to my patients who ask if I know a good dentist in the area. I tell them I know a great dentist in Allendale. He explains the treatment he recommends and takes his time to answer any questions you have. His entire staff is friendly, polite and professional. I rarely do reviews like this but this office is truly one in a million.
M
5 months ago
Great office, dentists, assistants and staff!
I would highly recommend Allendale Dental. Dr John and his team are very professional and their services are top notch! They are super knowledgeable, patient and so pleasant. The offices are very clean, up-to-date and they have TVs to take your mind off of the work! . It makes going to the dentist a very positive experience!! (I have never said that about any other dentist office).
H
5 months ago
Happy Teeth!
Everyone at Allendale makes me smile! Very professional, on time, thorough and friendly!!
E
5 months ago
Always Excellent
Dr. John and the whole staff are proffesional, friendly and helpful !!!
C
5 months ago
excellent staff and dentists
I think that the staff and dentists are helpful and knowledgeable. They fit me in when I had a problem with my tooth, and then were able to fix it right then and there. During the procedure, the dentist was calm, made sure I was OK the entire time, and knew what she was doing. I am so glad that I switched to this office.
K
6 months ago
Professional and awesome experience
Awesome staff so professional from the front desk to the back my son loves going to the dentist !!
M
6 months ago
Professional and very friendly always
The only place I would want to bring my family. Honest, friendly, clean and always professional. Simply no other dental practice could be this consistently amazing!!