Allergy & Asthma Center, P.C.

Allergists

15 South Main Street

(Route 79)

Marlboro, NJ 07746

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

marlboronjallergist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Excellent Doctor and a great overall practice
I had suffered from allergies and asthma my entire life and Doctor Sherman assessed my condition and put me on allergy shots and actually cured my asthma enabling me to do all the outdoor activities I love to do. I actually ran a marathon! Thank you Doctor Sherman for being so attentive and actually curing me.
R
6 months ago
The best
Dr. Sherman is the best. Extremely attentive, almost no wait time, and can really tell that he CARES about his patients...Have been going to him for years and recommend him to everyone!
T
1 year ago
Dr. Sherman is a great allergist
Dr. Sherman is a great allergist. He took the time to listen to all my problems and created an effective treatment plan for me. He has a great bedside manner. He has changed my life! The office staff is friendly, helpful and very easy to work with.
G
1 year ago
Dr. Sherman is an allergist unlike any other. His expertise makes him a standout. He is caring, passionate and hard working. His staff is very knowledgeable, hard working, warm and friendly. Dr. Sherman is a great doctor all around. If you have any allergies or asthma problems do not hesitate to call for an appointment. I have been a patient of Dr. Sherman's for a number of years and have been totally satisfied.
A
1 year ago
Knowledge and Undrstanding
Developed asthma and after tests he was able to control it and I am a new person .I recommend to anybody needs a Allergy or Asthma doctor.
M
1 year ago
Professional & Friendly
I've suffered from allergies for the longest time. Dr. Sherman is extremely knowledgeable with great bed-side manners. He listened to and understood all my concerns. He prescribed the proper medication and also gave me advice on how I can avoid anything that could cause my allergies to flare up. My allergies are finally under control-thanks to Dr. Sherman. He is so wonderful. His office staff is very friendly. The office is so clean.
M
1 year ago
Wonderful Allergist!
Office staff is extremely friendly and professional. It's very easy to call and make appointments. Dr. Sherman is a wonderful doctor with a great bedside manner. He loves what he does and cares for his patients. He will take the time to listen and is very knowledgeable when answering my questions.
M
1 year ago
Professional and warm environment
Dr. Sherman and his entire staff treat their patients in such a kind and caring environment. Both my children and myself are patients for several years, and Dr. Sherman has helped us through various medical issues. You are seen in a timely manner, and provided excellent care. I highly recommend this office if you suffer from allergies and asthma for both children and adults.
L
1 year ago
Dr. Sherman is the Best!
Dr. Sherman and his staff are very professional, but most important they care about their patients. Dr. Sherman always takes his time and never rushes his patients. Dr. Sherman also has a great bedside manner and always explains everything to me in laymen's terms. Best of all, I never have to wait too long for my appointments!
S
1 year ago
High quality service friendly and professional
Dr Sherman and his staff are top rate, the office is always clean, professional and I've never had to wait to long from the appointment time frame Dr Sherman is the best allergist around. I would give him a ten star rating if possible