Allergy & Asthma Center, P.C.

Allergists

15 South Main Street

(Route 79)

Marlboro, NJ 07746

Closed Today Closed

marlboronjallergist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Dr. Sherman has been treating for over 20 years. He has my asthma under control and it has improved.He listens to you and is very understanding. I highly recommend Dr.Sherman .
G
8 months ago
I have used Dr Sherman for well over twenty years and have to say he is the best doctor all around. He treats his patients with golden gloves. His staff is exceptional. I never have a problem getting an appointment to see him. He is always available when you need him. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone needing an allergist. You will not be disappointed.
J
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Sherman has been treating my entire family for well over a decade. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field. Beyond professional and caring. Dr Sherman takes the time to answer any and all questions, so you never feel rushed. Dr. Sherman has our total confidence. Would like to give Theresa, Bess and the entire staff a shout out for the outstanding job they do in making the office run smoothly. I have and would highly recommend Dr. Sherman.
K
2 years ago
Excellent Doctor and a great overall practice
I had suffered from allergies and asthma my entire life and Doctor Sherman assessed my condition and put me on allergy shots and actually cured my asthma enabling me to do all the outdoor activities I love to do. I actually ran a marathon! Thank you Doctor Sherman for being so attentive and actually curing me.
R
3 years ago
The best
Dr. Sherman is the best. Extremely attentive, almost no wait time, and can really tell that he CARES about his patients...Have been going to him for years and recommend him to everyone!
T
4 years ago
Dr. Sherman is a great allergist
Dr. Sherman is a great allergist. He took the time to listen to all my problems and created an effective treatment plan for me. He has a great bedside manner. He has changed my life! The office staff is friendly, helpful and very easy to work with.
G
4 years ago
Dr. Sherman is an allergist unlike any other. His expertise makes him a standout. He is caring, passionate and hard working. His staff is very knowledgeable, hard working, warm and friendly. Dr. Sherman is a great doctor all around. If you have any allergies or asthma problems do not hesitate to call for an appointment. I have been a patient of Dr. Sherman's for a number of years and have been totally satisfied.
A
4 years ago
Knowledge and Undrstanding
Developed asthma and after tests he was able to control it and I am a new person .I recommend to anybody needs a Allergy or Asthma doctor.
M
4 years ago
Professional & Friendly
I've suffered from allergies for the longest time. Dr. Sherman is extremely knowledgeable with great bed-side manners. He listened to and understood all my concerns. He prescribed the proper medication and also gave me advice on how I can avoid anything that could cause my allergies to flare up. My allergies are finally under control-thanks to Dr. Sherman. He is so wonderful. His office staff is very friendly. The office is so clean.
M
4 years ago
Wonderful Allergist!
Office staff is extremely friendly and professional. It's very easy to call and make appointments. Dr. Sherman is a wonderful doctor with a great bedside manner. He loves what he does and cares for his patients. He will take the time to listen and is very knowledgeable when answering my questions.