Allerton Dental

Dentist

811 Allerton Ave

Bronx, NY 10467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and excellent service.
D
2 weeks ago
I've seen a lot of improvements ,timing the way the worker's Will explain things to you,& However going forward l really love the service today,hopefully you guy's Will keep it up or for better thanks again for your service doc
M
1 month ago
Good service.
Thank you for seeing me with out having a appointment prayor. And thank Dr. Garfinkel for helping me with my situation. Hope to see you guys soon.
D
2 months ago
I always come back cause he the best at what he does!!
I
2 months ago
Best Dental Hygienist and Dentist
The best dental hygienist ,leaves your mouth feeling brand new and super clean and one doesn't feel anything at all. Profesional and kind and caring. Best dentist does everything he can to make sure one's teeth are saved and taken care of. Caring and kind staff. Love this Dental office.
L
3 months ago
Honest dentist, great and friendly staff
I’ve been going to Dr. G for a few years now and I will never go to another dentist. His staff is great, friendly and very professional. Dr. G is very honest about your dental health and helpful with any questions or concerns that you may have.
T
4 months ago
Professionalism
Dr. Robert Garfinkel has been my dentist for the last 3 years and I absolutely love the service. All his staff are professional, friendly and gentle. I have gotten the best dental care at this office and they recommend nothing but the best. I have absolutely nothing negative to say.
D
4 months ago
Few words Phenomenal service. The hygienist knows her stuff and the doctor come on he is differently on point. The overall experience is friendly, positive and they always aim to please. Thank you for adding value to our family lives.
J
5 months ago
After seeing different dentist over the years I would recommend Dr.G to anyone.The guy really knows his profession,not like other dentist who butcher you to death.
J
5 months ago
Nothing but greatness
Everyone there is so nice really the best staff/dentist in the Bronx