Allerton Dental

Dentist

811 Allerton Ave

Bronx, NY 10467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Dr. G and his staff are very professional, informative and knowledgeable about dentistry. I am a family of five and so I entrust my entire family in his care. He's been my dentist for 15 years. I would recommend him and his staff to my friends.
V
1 month ago
Dr G is #1 bar none
I have been a patient of Dr.G for over 8 years and i had another insurance which wasnt good in his practice. I would not think of allowing another dentist near. Had to change plans to go back to dr G.
R
2 months ago
I have been a patient of dr g for close to twenty years. He is professional courageous and I always know he is doing the right thing for me. He is a good kind person. Always willing to work with you. His staff is wonderful and courteous and always make you feel comfortable. Thank you
L
3 months ago
Outstanding Service
I have been with Dr. Garfinkle for over 10 years. He and his staff are exceptional. He does excellent work!! I would not trade him in for no one. If your looking for an excellent Dentist this is it!!
C
4 months ago
I found Dr G and his staff to be very caring and professional. Dr G is very understanding and does everything he can to make you feel comfortable. I'm so glad that my cousin took me to his office. What a great experience!
D
4 months ago
Very Professional
The atmosphere is very nice & cozy. All staff including the Doctor very friendly, they also make you feel welcome & comfortable at all times. The quality of his work is excellent.
L
7 months ago
So glad I was recommended to Dr. G
My sister recommended me to Dr. G after years of going to dentist who did nothing for me. Dr. G has taken care of a root canal, cavities and a cap in the most comfortable way that I can ask for. He's very honest, helpful and informative. Him and his team are great. I never have a reason to complain when I'm there for my appointments.
D
8 months ago
My family has been going to Dr G for more than 10 years, his hygienists is very knowledgeable about educating my kids and my self about proper mouth hygiene. I have recommended him to my mom and sister and will continue to recommend him and his staff to others.
C
8 months ago
Excellent staff and service.
S
9 months ago
Excellent services
I have been going to Dr.G for about 11 years and I will not change my dentist. This is because he provides excellent service and the team is very friendly and the working area is very clean. I highly recommend him and will continue to go to him.