Allerton Dental

Dentist

811 Allerton Ave

Bronx, NY 10467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
So glad I was recommended to Dr. G
My sister recommended me to Dr. G after years of going to dentist who did nothing for me. Dr. G has taken care of a root canal, cavities and a cap in the most comfortable way that I can ask for. He's very honest, helpful and informative. Him and his team are great. I never have a reason to complain when I'm there for my appointments.
D
2 months ago
My family has been going to Dr G for more than 10 years, his hygienists is very knowledgeable about educating my kids and my self about proper mouth hygiene. I have recommended him to my mom and sister and will continue to recommend him and his staff to others.
C
2 months ago
Excellent staff and service.
S
3 months ago
Excellent services
I have been going to Dr.G for about 11 years and I will not change my dentist. This is because he provides excellent service and the team is very friendly and the working area is very clean. I highly recommend him and will continue to go to him.
E
4 months ago
Excellent Dentistry Care.
I will recommend Dr. Robert Garfinkel to anyone at any given time without a doubt in my mind. Trust me that's how great He and His Team of staff are. My visit today is Amazing and I'm recommending everyone to visit Dr. Robert Garfinkel and I guarantee you 100% satisfaction . Thank you Dr. Robert Garfinkel for your dedication to Care for all.
J
5 months ago
I love my dentist
I love Dr. G and his staff. I have been going to him for many years and he has taken great care of my teeth.
A
5 months ago
Excellent Dentistry
I have been visiting Dr. G and his staff for As long as I can remember and he never fails to get my teeth right with exceptional work and great advice for upkeep in between visits
L
5 months ago
Quality Service
I'm very wary of dentist because my mouth has been treated bad in the past. When I came here the staff was friendly and the dentist was gentle. He was concerned about any pain that I may have been feeling. Highly recommend!
J
5 months ago
Great dentist did a root canal and it went well
S
6 months ago
Professional, Personalized Service!
I have been with Dr Garfinkel and his hygienist for many years and have only experienced quality, professional and friendly service, I highly recommend this dental office for your dental needs!!!!