Allerton Dental

Dentist

811 Allerton Ave

Bronx, NY 10467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great care
I dislike going to the dentist, but I always get the best care and great quality of service here. I love this Dental office.
M
1 month ago
The Best!
Takes the fear out of dental appointments. Finds the best way to proceed.
R
1 month ago
I always get the best care...
O
2 months ago
The staff is friendly and very professional. Dr. Garfunkel is the best. My sister recommended him, and yes I will do the same.
A
3 months ago
Courtesy and professional staff. The doctor and staff makes sure you are comfortable for any procedure being done.
S
5 months ago
Excellent servcie
I only had a cleaning and exam but they took me on time and I was back on the street about a half-hour later. Excellent, friendly service as usual. I never feel I'm being rushed.
C
6 months ago
Respectful excellent environment and the best service.
B
7 months ago
Very friendly staff very helpful I like going there they are all very professional
M
7 months ago
My dentist is the best.
Dr.Garfinkel has been my dentist for over 20years. He helped me today as professionally as always. I have major anxiety problems with my teeth, He has always been able to calm me and fix my teeth.
B
7 months ago
High quality service
I love going there everyone is very friendly and nice love the service Thank you