Allerton Dental

Dentist

811 Allerton Ave

Bronx, NY 10467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Highest quality.
Top quality service from beginning to end. Friendly and most knowledgeable tech. You can feel relaxed from the time you enter until you leave.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and excellent service. Everyone is very caring and understanding.
E
3 weeks ago
thank you, Allerton Dental for the great job done on my teeth with such short notice,I really appreciate the quality and professional service
D
3 months ago
Professional and Excellent Customer Service
Everyone is very attentive friendly and always willing to go above and beyond. Generally I am very tough on customer services. Also he definitely knows what he is doing in terms of his craft.
E
3 months ago
Good service and staff
Thanks s time around the wait time was a bit longer than usual but that’s okay as I’m patient. The new dentist did good work with no complaints from my end and the staff is always great. I relocated to upstate NY and I continue to go here.
M
5 months ago
Excellent service,friendly and confident in their work. Thanks guys for the awesome job you do.
M
5 months ago
Love the doc and staff but...
Love the doc and staff but… The doc worked on my mouth and took off his mask before finishing the work. He was talking and droplets were flowing all over my face. This is not a common practice for him so I was surprised. I still love him though so next time I’ll let hin know.
T
5 months ago
I happen to be a very long time patient of Dr. Garfinkel. I once told him, "If I move to the other side of the world, I will come back for my dental check ups with you!"
R
5 months ago
Always a good experience
J
5 months ago
Excellent
Dr. G and his whole staff are very friendly and very professional.