Allerton Dental

Dentist

811 Allerton Ave

Bronx, NY 10467

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
I always come back cause he the best at what he does!!
I
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Hygienist and Dentist
The best dental hygienist ,leaves your mouth feeling brand new and super clean and one doesn't feel anything at all. Profesional and kind and caring. Best dentist does everything he can to make sure one's teeth are saved and taken care of. Caring and kind staff. Love this Dental office.
L
2 months ago
Honest dentist, great and friendly staff
I’ve been going to Dr. G for a few years now and I will never go to another dentist. His staff is great, friendly and very professional. Dr. G is very honest about your dental health and helpful with any questions or concerns that you may have.
T
2 months ago
Professionalism
Dr. Robert Garfinkel has been my dentist for the last 3 years and I absolutely love the service. All his staff are professional, friendly and gentle. I have gotten the best dental care at this office and they recommend nothing but the best. I have absolutely nothing negative to say.
D
2 months ago
Few words Phenomenal service. The hygienist knows her stuff and the doctor come on he is differently on point. The overall experience is friendly, positive and they always aim to please. Thank you for adding value to our family lives.
J
3 months ago
After seeing different dentist over the years I would recommend Dr.G to anyone.The guy really knows his profession,not like other dentist who butcher you to death.
J
3 months ago
Nothing but greatness
Everyone there is so nice really the best staff/dentist in the Bronx
D
5 months ago
Dr. G and his staff are very professional, informative and knowledgeable about dentistry. I am a family of five and so I entrust my entire family in his care. He's been my dentist for 15 years. I would recommend him and his staff to my friends.
V
5 months ago
Dr G is #1 bar none
I have been a patient of Dr.G for over 8 years and i had another insurance which wasnt good in his practice. I would not think of allowing another dentist near. Had to change plans to go back to dr G.
R
6 months ago
I have been a patient of dr g for close to twenty years. He is professional courageous and I always know he is doing the right thing for me. He is a good kind person. Always willing to work with you. His staff is wonderful and courteous and always make you feel comfortable. Thank you