Allerton Dental

Dentist

811 Allerton Ave

Bronx, NY 10467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Best Dentist!
Dr. G and his staff were wonderful. I’m always very satisfied with the work. The best dentist I’ve ever had.
J
2 weeks ago
Great care
The staff is great. Dr. G is always amazing and serves great quality care.
M
1 month ago
Works like a mechanic over the hood.
The detail to cleanliness is worth the extra $25
J
5 months ago
Great care
I dislike going to the dentist, but I always get the best care and great quality of service here. I love this Dental office.
M
5 months ago
The Best!
Takes the fear out of dental appointments. Finds the best way to proceed.
R
5 months ago
I always get the best care...
O
5 months ago
The staff is friendly and very professional. Dr. Garfunkel is the best. My sister recommended him, and yes I will do the same.
A
6 months ago
Courtesy and professional staff. The doctor and staff makes sure you are comfortable for any procedure being done.
S
8 months ago
Excellent servcie
I only had a cleaning and exam but they took me on time and I was back on the street about a half-hour later. Excellent, friendly service as usual. I never feel I'm being rushed.
C
9 months ago
Respectful excellent environment and the best service.