Allerton Dental

Dentist

811 Allerton Ave

Bronx, NY 10467

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Few words Phenomenal service. The hygienist knows her stuff and the doctor come on he is differently on point. The overall experience is friendly, positive and they always aim to please. Thank you for adding value to our family lives.
J
1 month ago
After seeing different dentist over the years I would recommend Dr.G to anyone.The guy really knows his profession,not like other dentist who butcher you to death.
J
1 month ago
Nothing but greatness
Everyone there is so nice really the best staff/dentist in the Bronx
D
3 months ago
Dr. G and his staff are very professional, informative and knowledgeable about dentistry. I am a family of five and so I entrust my entire family in his care. He's been my dentist for 15 years. I would recommend him and his staff to my friends.
V
3 months ago
Dr G is #1 bar none
I have been a patient of Dr.G for over 8 years and i had another insurance which wasnt good in his practice. I would not think of allowing another dentist near. Had to change plans to go back to dr G.
R
4 months ago
I have been a patient of dr g for close to twenty years. He is professional courageous and I always know he is doing the right thing for me. He is a good kind person. Always willing to work with you. His staff is wonderful and courteous and always make you feel comfortable. Thank you
L
5 months ago
Outstanding Service
I have been with Dr. Garfinkle for over 10 years. He and his staff are exceptional. He does excellent work!! I would not trade him in for no one. If your looking for an excellent Dentist this is it!!
C
6 months ago
I found Dr G and his staff to be very caring and professional. Dr G is very understanding and does everything he can to make you feel comfortable. I'm so glad that my cousin took me to his office. What a great experience!
D
6 months ago
Very Professional
The atmosphere is very nice & cozy. All staff including the Doctor very friendly, they also make you feel welcome & comfortable at all times. The quality of his work is excellent.
L
9 months ago
So glad I was recommended to Dr. G
My sister recommended me to Dr. G after years of going to dentist who did nothing for me. Dr. G has taken care of a root canal, cavities and a cap in the most comfortable way that I can ask for. He's very honest, helpful and informative. Him and his team are great. I never have a reason to complain when I'm there for my appointments.