Allerton Dental

Dentist

811 Allerton Ave

Bronx, NY 10467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Excellent service
Nice ambiance
E
2 months ago
Excellent service
Service was excellent staff was very friendly And the office was very clean I would recommend this dentist to anyone especially family and friends 👫
E
2 months ago
Been coming to my dentist for more than 15th Years outstanding with his professionalism
When you come in you feel very comfortable the dental hygienist R good at what they do treat you with respect make you feel welcome very kind 😇I will go back to them another 15th years PLUS DR ROBERT ALSOME 👍
J
3 months ago
I was very pleased with the care I got. Everybody in the office were extremely polite,they were very helpful. Dr Garfinkel is such a sweetheat,he makes you feel at ease.He has hands of gold,I am so happy to have found you. Thank goodness my son told me to see him. I will be continuing to have him as my dentist. I would recommend him to others who may need a dentist.
M
3 months ago
There was an ease and flow to my dental experience today
I received expedient answers to clarify some questions I had about the future plans for my dental work. He is also very thoughtful about considering all the intrinsic details regarding staging the care to go comfortably with the insurance qualifications. I'm especially appreciative of that.
M
3 months ago
High quality service ,professional.
They're very patient with my special needs kid. Dr. G is a great dentist.
F
3 months ago
Terrific
Very nice people. Dr and staff great.
C
4 months ago
Very professional and excellent service.
D
4 months ago
I've seen a lot of improvements ,timing the way the worker's Will explain things to you,& However going forward l really love the service today,hopefully you guy's Will keep it up or for better thanks again for your service doc
M
5 months ago
Good service.
Thank you for seeing me with out having a appointment prayor. And thank Dr. Garfinkel for helping me with my situation. Hope to see you guys soon.