Allerton Dental

Dentist

811 Allerton Ave

Bronx, NY 10467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff very helpful I like going there they are all very professional
M
4 weeks ago
My dentist is the best.
Dr.Garfinkel has been my dentist for over 20years. He helped me today as professionally as always. I have major anxiety problems with my teeth, He has always been able to calm me and fix my teeth.
B
1 month ago
High quality service
I love going there everyone is very friendly and nice love the service Thank you
D
2 months ago
From the first day of service, l felt at ease. Excellent dentist & employees. I was afraid of needles & Dr G. set my mind at ease.
A
2 months ago
Courteous, friendly and always ready to assist with patient needs.
A
2 months ago
Great Dentist Fantastic Staff.
Professional staff who are always pleasant and comfortable. From one who fears Dentists. I have no fear here! Staff are always polite and comforting. The New Dr. Was very sweet and professional as well. Only Place for me!
A
4 months ago
Highest quality.
Top quality service from beginning to end. Friendly and most knowledgeable tech. You can feel relaxed from the time you enter until you leave.
A
5 months ago
Professional and excellent service. Everyone is very caring and understanding.
E
5 months ago
thank you, Allerton Dental for the great job done on my teeth with such short notice,I really appreciate the quality and professional service
D
7 months ago
Professional and Excellent Customer Service
Everyone is very attentive friendly and always willing to go above and beyond. Generally I am very tough on customer services. Also he definitely knows what he is doing in terms of his craft.