Allerton Dental

Dentist

811 Allerton Ave

Bronx, NY 10467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Quality Service and Friendly Staff.
I have been visiting Dr. Garfinkel and his team of staff for over 20 years; each visit meets my expectations. I recommend Allerton Dental.
D
7 months ago
The Best
Great staff from top to bottom. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else
B
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent service
J
8 months ago
Excellent service
Nice ambiance
E
9 months ago
Excellent service
Service was excellent staff was very friendly And the office was very clean I would recommend this dentist to anyone especially family and friends 👫
E
10 months ago
Been coming to my dentist for more than 15th Years outstanding with his professionalism
When you come in you feel very comfortable the dental hygienist R good at what they do treat you with respect make you feel welcome very kind 😇I will go back to them another 15th years PLUS DR ROBERT ALSOME 👍
J
10 months ago
I was very pleased with the care I got. Everybody in the office were extremely polite,they were very helpful. Dr Garfinkel is such a sweetheat,he makes you feel at ease.He has hands of gold,I am so happy to have found you. Thank goodness my son told me to see him. I will be continuing to have him as my dentist. I would recommend him to others who may need a dentist.
M
10 months ago
There was an ease and flow to my dental experience today
I received expedient answers to clarify some questions I had about the future plans for my dental work. He is also very thoughtful about considering all the intrinsic details regarding staging the care to go comfortably with the insurance qualifications. I'm especially appreciative of that.
M
11 months ago
High quality service ,professional.
They're very patient with my special needs kid. Dr. G is a great dentist.
F
11 months ago
Terrific
Very nice people. Dr and staff great.