Allerton Dental

Dentist

811 Allerton Ave

Bronx, NY 10467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
Excellent Dentistry Care.
I will recommend Dr. Robert Garfinkel to anyone at any given time without a doubt in my mind. Trust me that's how great He and His Team of staff are. My visit today is Amazing and I'm recommending everyone to visit Dr. Robert Garfinkel and I guarantee you 100% satisfaction . Thank you Dr. Robert Garfinkel for your dedication to Care for all.
J
2 years ago
I love my dentist
I love Dr. G and his staff. I have been going to him for many years and he has taken great care of my teeth.
A
2 years ago
Excellent Dentistry
I have been visiting Dr. G and his staff for As long as I can remember and he never fails to get my teeth right with exceptional work and great advice for upkeep in between visits
L
2 years ago
Quality Service
I'm very wary of dentist because my mouth has been treated bad in the past. When I came here the staff was friendly and the dentist was gentle. He was concerned about any pain that I may have been feeling. Highly recommend!
J
2 years ago
Great dentist did a root canal and it went well
S
2 years ago
Professional, Personalized Service!
I have been with Dr Garfinkel and his hygienist for many years and have only experienced quality, professional and friendly service, I highly recommend this dental office for your dental needs!!!!
I
3 years ago
High quality service
Best dentist,and dental hygienist, treat you with care and super kind, the office is beautiful! The whole staff is friendly...
M
3 years ago
Excellent service
I'm a total coward when it comes to visiting the dentist...but Dr G. is patient and makes my visit go well. The staff is friendly.
B
3 years ago
Implants
Just had implants put in it went well it went fast no pain as of now hope when the numbness wears off I will still have no pain did a great job
T
3 years ago
Excellent. .