Alliance Dental

Dentist

68 Robie Street

Truro, NS B2N 1L2

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Lovely service
I recently had my son and I in for a dental appointment and had naively assumes my 3 year old daughter would quietly sit with me during my cleaning - well, she didn’t - she wasn’t misbehaving, but was definitely on the go, and the entire staff was friendly and accommodating. They showed endless patience with answering questions and gave me an excellent and very gentle cleaning at the same time. Overall, a fantastic experience that could have been class”A” awful! Thank you!
V
4 days ago
Always professional.
Always helpful with great advice. Everyone is so nice. I've been going there for 9yrs.
W
4 days ago
Professional and courteous service
Enjoyable visit, as much as a visit to the dentist can be enjoyable. The visit was for an assessment of an irritating tooth. The high degree of professionalism immediately instilled confidence and trust. Not bad for the first visit. I’ll be returning with the knowledge that I will be in good hands.
B
4 days ago
Awesome experience, everyone is very professional.
S
7 days ago
Excellent service
Experiencing a dental emergency I was able to call and get an appointment over the weekend, having serious anxiety about dentists Dr. Julia help me put me at ease, and fix my tooth. Truly grateful!
D
1 week ago
Best dentist experience
Have had cleanings, a filling and a cap done. All painless. Friendly professional staff. Best dental experience I’ve ever had.
M
1 week ago
Great service
The staff are all very considerate of the client and provide excellent professional service. Thank you.
D
1 week ago
Awsome service.... friendly knowledgeable staff
A
1 week ago
On time and thorough
Friendly efficient on time
L
2 weeks ago
Great team!
I showed up today at Alliance Dental in Fundy Trail Mall after calling several other local dentists who were either not accepting new clients or not accepting Status-card clients. I have had a agonizing tooth for weeks and the only thing the hospital could do was give me antibiotics. But today I only stopped in at Alliance Dental hoping they would have a opening sometime later this week, but they seen me on the spot! I was in and out within 30 minutes with a booked appointment for a tooth extraction within 48 hours. They are amazing.