Alliance Family Dentistry - Stephen Kim DMD

Dentist

7435 W Cactus Rd Ste 103

Peoria, AZ 85381

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dental care is of utmost importance in general health care. Dr. Kim and Staff provide excellent care and advice.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly, excellent service
Dr. Kim and his staff do excellent work. They are friendly and personable. I like going there and won't go anywhere else. I have and will continue to recommend them whenever the opportunity arises.
R
4 months ago
It went very well I would highly recommend
M
6 months ago
Love my Dentist and his staff
Chris is the best when it comes to cleaning my teeth. The doctor is always very thorough on his exams and recommendations. Cathy is great when scheduling me for next appointments and knowledgable with the fees.
T
10 months ago
quality
My experience with Dr. Kim has always been positive, professional and friendly. His staff is great to work with as well.
R
10 months ago
Great work from everyone there.
Like always great work !
T
11 months ago
Great dental service and advice
It's been a long time since I visited a dentist so i was a little apprehensive about it. My previous dentist had retired and I wanted to find a dentist that I could stay with. I'm very happy I listened to the person who recommended Dr Kim. My appointment was on time and everything went well from there on out. A great, friendly staff that puts you at ease. The doctor was very professional and explained everything he was doing. A great dental experience. I look forward to having Dr Kim be my dentist from here on out. I can unequivocally recommend Dr Kim to anyone. Thanks for the great cleaning and diagnosis.
G
12 months ago
NO PROBLEMS!
S
1 year ago
perfect as usual
C
1 year ago
Best Dentist and Staff in the sothwest
Dr. Kim and his staff are very friendly and professional. You are treated like family. Dr. Kim is very pleasant and calming. I enjoy going to the Dentist which most people can't say.