Alliance Family Dentistry - Stephen Kim DMD

Dentist

7435 W Cactus Rd Ste 103

Peoria, AZ 85381

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great cleaning and great dental care!!!
Dr. Kim is very thorough and takes great care of his patients. My cleaning was fantastic. He and his staff are friendly and they took great care of me. I am happy to say I have a great dentist here in Arizona.
P
1 month ago
Always polite and timely on the appointments.
B
1 month ago
If you want to keep your teeth, Dr. Kim and staff are the ones to help you. They are an amazing group of professionals. I do recommend them. Use the waterpik as recommended...
S
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, and thorough
Dr Kim and staff are always attentive. My family has been going to the office since Dr Shaaban, and Dr Kim has done an excellent job with the business. The staff is timely, friendly, and quite professional. We travel over 40 minutes to have our teeth cared for by Dr Kim. It is well worth it.
F
2 months ago
Dr. Kim is very professional and also interested in you as a patient. The staff is very cordial and helpful. I truly enjoy going to the dentist office....
C
2 months ago
Professional and Gentle
I bring my whole family to Dr. Kim because of his expertise and method. Dr. Kim always ensures his patients are not in discomfort and takes his time to do the procedures beautifully. And he loves my gums and teeth!!
C
2 months ago
Timely professional services
J
2 months ago
I found them to be very good in the care of my mouth. There was no pain and the repair of my tooth was fast and very good. I waited the next day to see if I would have a problem. So far no problem has developed.
G
2 months ago
Excellent Staff and Service
Dr.Kim and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and always provide excellent care. I have been going to this office for years and would highly recommend it.
M
3 months ago
Love Dr. Kim
I took my mom too see Dr. Kim for a second opinion. Turns out my mom needed a cavity filled not a crown put in which is what my mom’s dentist told her. Dr Kim was great he stated that he would not perform work on my mom’s teeth that didn’t need to be done, and would not charge us for something she didn’t need. I would recommend Dr. Kim to my friends and family.