Alliance Family Dentistry - Stephen Kim DMD

Dentist

7435 W Cactus Rd Ste 103

Peoria, AZ 85381

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
15 hours ago
Great dentist
It was wonderful experience great professional Dr.Kim is amazing 👍 I will recommend him to all my family and friends.😀
M
1 week ago
Am extremely pleased with the continuously good service my family receives here. The staff is professional and warm. I feel I we are getting the best dental care we can get and our teeth prove it.
S
1 week ago
Caring Dentist and staff
What a refreshing experience with a dentist that cares about you and carefully monitors you during your procedure to make sure you're comfortable. The staff is also very caring and friendly. I shall continue my dental care with Dr. Kim.
E
2 months ago
High quality service, extremely professional
Dr. Kim and his staff are superb. They are kind, professional with a brilliant mind. I am recommending them to everyone I know.I was pleasantly surprised when Dr. Kim was the one who cleaned my teeth. So kind and not judgemental unlike other dentists I have seen. Book your appointment now. You will not regret it and have an amazing dentist in your life for years.
B
6 months ago
Great Dentist!
I finally found the dentist that I've been looking for! We moved to Arizona 4 years ago and went to at least 6 different dentist. I found Dr. Kim through Groupon. I didn't know that he will be cleaning my teeth. He is the best hygienist I ever had for years! He also did deep cleaning and scaling on two of my teeth. He was very gentle that I didn't feel the novacaine or lidocaine injection. Dr. Kim and staff are very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Kim.
S
6 months ago
They help me be true to meye teeth so that my teeth won't be false to me
Everyone there is friendly and it's actually fun to visit , A N D , they are doing a great job helping me keep meye teeth in my mouth.
P
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dental care is of utmost importance in general health care. Dr. Kim and Staff provide excellent care and advice.
J
9 months ago
Professional and friendly, excellent service
Dr. Kim and his staff do excellent work. They are friendly and personable. I like going there and won't go anywhere else. I have and will continue to recommend them whenever the opportunity arises.
R
10 months ago
It went very well I would highly recommend
M
1 year ago
Love my Dentist and his staff
Chris is the best when it comes to cleaning my teeth. The doctor is always very thorough on his exams and recommendations. Cathy is great when scheduling me for next appointments and knowledgable with the fees.