Alliance Family Dentistry - Stephen Kim DMD

Dentist

7435 W Cactus Rd Ste 103

Peoria, AZ 85381

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Great dentist and the Staff and Dr are very kind and courteous professional. Highly recommend them.
V
3 months ago
Great customer service
Doctor kim and staff have a caring and ppofessional relationship. Now the office offer juice and water for customer.
I
3 months ago
Smiley
Happy & Satisfied with their services
R
3 months ago
Very nice staff
Dr Kim and his staff are attentive, gentle and kind. Appointment is always on time - I appreciate that they get you in and out in a timely manner. Highly recommend.
M
3 months ago
Great energy, highly efficient and friendly.
Dr. Kim and his staff are highly professional while maintaining a friendly energy in the office. Procedures are fully explained and gentle dental care is the norm. Procedures have been cost effective in my experience. They are located conveniently, and offer steps-away parking from car door to office door for anyone with a disability. I highly recommend Dr. Kim and his staff of professionals.
D
4 months ago
Professional and the gentlest dentist I’ve ever gone to!!!
Dr Kim is so gentle and cares about how his patients feel. He makes a point of calming a person so the are as relaxed as they can be. I travel from Michigan just to see Dr Kim for dentristry, I like him that much!
M
4 months ago
Stellar! From the time I walked in the door, I was reminded why I continue to come to this dental office. The office manager is personable. The dental asst is extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Kim does a great job. The cost is reasonable. I feel for my friends who commplain a bout their visits to other offices.
B
4 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
Dr. Kim is an extremely good dentist and his staff is very friendly and helpful. They explain everything to you before doing it. They check in to see how you’re doing after the procedure. They make you feel comfortable and not afraid. I highly recommend Dr. Kim to anyone who has had less than perfect dental experiences in the past.
M
4 months ago
Best Service from Great Office and Dentist
I had some troublesome wisdom teeth that needed extracted ASAP. Called on Monday but were not in office but Dr. Kim still makes himself available. Spoke with him and squeezed me into the schedule Tuesday and had both pulled quickly without sedation. Dr. Kim and his crew ate that good and took great care of me. Cannot say enough great things about this office n Dentist!! I Always will go back and refer to he n his office. Thanks again Dr. Kim!!!!
A
5 months ago
Best Experience
First of all I have never been to a Doctor Appointment when you never had to wait. I have had 3 appointments over the last 6 months and I never had to wait more than 5 minutes in the waiting room. That is unheard of. More importantly Dr Kim is a miracle worker. My front tooth cap snapped in half and yet he has able to repair it and looks even better. Thank you very much I will be a loyal patient.