Alliance Family Dentistry - Stephen Kim DMD

Dentist

7435 W Cactus Rd Ste 103

Peoria, AZ 85381

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
Dr. Kim is an extremely good dentist and his staff is very friendly and helpful. They explain everything to you before doing it. They check in to see how you’re doing after the procedure. They make you feel comfortable and not afraid. I highly recommend Dr. Kim to anyone who has had less than perfect dental experiences in the past.
M
2 weeks ago
Best Service from Great Office and Dentist
I had some troublesome wisdom teeth that needed extracted ASAP. Called on Monday but were not in office but Dr. Kim still makes himself available. Spoke with him and squeezed me into the schedule Tuesday and had both pulled quickly without sedation. Dr. Kim and his crew ate that good and took great care of me. Cannot say enough great things about this office n Dentist!! I Always will go back and refer to he n his office. Thanks again Dr. Kim!!!!
A
1 month ago
Best Experience
First of all I have never been to a Doctor Appointment when you never had to wait. I have had 3 appointments over the last 6 months and I never had to wait more than 5 minutes in the waiting room. That is unheard of. More importantly Dr Kim is a miracle worker. My front tooth cap snapped in half and yet he has able to repair it and looks even better. Thank you very much I will be a loyal patient.
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I look forward to my teeth cleaning appointments with Dr. Kim. Dr. Kim is very thorough, makes suggestions about how I can improve my oral hygiene. The office is always clean, very welcoming and the staff is so friendly and courteous. They do such a great job that I even started taking my mother to his office.
C
3 months ago
Dental care
I’ve been a dental patient with Dr. Kim for 2 years and am grateful for his excellent skills, attention to detail, updated equipment and care. His staff are very efficient and friendly too.
G
4 months ago
Great
Had a great experience. Dr.Kim and his staff are the best.
M
4 months ago
Great Dentist, Great Office Staff
Dr. Kim and his staff are thourough, friendly, and knowledgeable.
F
5 months ago
Top Notch dentist all the way around
he is very thorough, kind. one of the best dentist we have had
K
6 months ago
Dental emergwncy
5 days before Christmas...1 day before office closes for Christmas...called with crown emergency... told me to come right over and 2 hours later, I am good to go! Dr. Kim and his staff could not be more professional and compassionate...Thank you!!!!!
M
6 months ago
Excellant experience 1st visit.
Great experience, 1st visit. Thank you Jenn, Dr. Kim and Kathy for taking care of my dental work. We'll see you soon. Very professional, friendly and caring staff.