Alliance Family Dentistry - Stephen Kim DMD

Dentist

7435 W Cactus Rd Ste 103

Peoria, AZ 85381

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Dr. Kim was wonderful. I'm a new patient of his and after having a tooth extracted this morning, I highly recommend him...very thorough, gentle and kind ☺
W
1 month ago
Stephen Kim is a real pro and takes pride in his work. He never tries to sell you dentist work you don't need. His assistant is great and Kathy at the desk is always kind and helpful . Two thumbs up!
N
2 months ago
Dr. Kim is Awesome!
I'm so happy to have found Dr. Kim for my dental care needs. Exceptional service, friendly staff and I received the best cleaning I've ever had! I would definitely recommend Dr. Kim!
J
2 months ago
Great cleaning and great dental care!!!
Dr. Kim is very thorough and takes great care of his patients. My cleaning was fantastic. He and his staff are friendly and they took great care of me. I am happy to say I have a great dentist here in Arizona.
P
3 months ago
Always polite and timely on the appointments.
B
3 months ago
If you want to keep your teeth, Dr. Kim and staff are the ones to help you. They are an amazing group of professionals. I do recommend them. Use the waterpik as recommended...
S
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, and thorough
Dr Kim and staff are always attentive. My family has been going to the office since Dr Shaaban, and Dr Kim has done an excellent job with the business. The staff is timely, friendly, and quite professional. We travel over 40 minutes to have our teeth cared for by Dr Kim. It is well worth it.
F
3 months ago
Dr. Kim is very professional and also interested in you as a patient. The staff is very cordial and helpful. I truly enjoy going to the dentist office....
C
4 months ago
Professional and Gentle
I bring my whole family to Dr. Kim because of his expertise and method. Dr. Kim always ensures his patients are not in discomfort and takes his time to do the procedures beautifully. And he loves my gums and teeth!!
C
4 months ago
Timely professional services