Alliance Family Dentistry - Stephen Kim DMD

Dentist

7435 W Cactus Rd Ste 103

Peoria, AZ 85381

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Dental care
I’ve been a dental patient with Dr. Kim for 2 years and am grateful for his excellent skills, attention to detail, updated equipment and care. His staff are very efficient and friendly too.
G
2 months ago
Great
Had a great experience. Dr.Kim and his staff are the best.
M
2 months ago
Great Dentist, Great Office Staff
Dr. Kim and his staff are thourough, friendly, and knowledgeable.
F
3 months ago
Top Notch dentist all the way around
he is very thorough, kind. one of the best dentist we have had
K
4 months ago
Dental emergwncy
5 days before Christmas...1 day before office closes for Christmas...called with crown emergency... told me to come right over and 2 hours later, I am good to go! Dr. Kim and his staff could not be more professional and compassionate...Thank you!!!!!
M
4 months ago
Excellant experience 1st visit.
Great experience, 1st visit. Thank you Jenn, Dr. Kim and Kathy for taking care of my dental work. We'll see you soon. Very professional, friendly and caring staff.
C
5 months ago
Awesome office!
Dr. Kim is absolutely the BEST!! He is one of the few dentists on this planet that actually cares about your dental health and is willing to go the extra mile to make sure you have the best service and treatment he can possibly give you. I have been coming here over 5 yrs now, I can say with absolute certainty and sincerity that they will do everything they can to give you the best treatment possible and will try to do it as cost effectively as possible as well. They never do anything work unless it actually has to and needs to be done and won't overcharge you for it either. You are in great hands here and I would not hesitate to recommend this clinic to my family or friends.
Y
6 months ago
Very professional
Full X-rays and cleaning. Both the assistant and Dr Kim asked several times if I was doing ok. They didn’t chitchat which is appreciated. I feel Dr Kim does a thorough job and cares about my oral health.
M
6 months ago
Replaced Crowns
Went to Dr. Kim to replace one crown, while I was there my other crown fell off! My crowns were both 25 years old and had been bothering me for a few weeks. Dr. Kim explained everything he was going to do, and he did it all without any pain. I am referring my daughter to Dr. Kim and I have even brought my mother to him.
R
7 months ago
Very high-quality service very professional and very caring
Very high-quality service very professional and very caring