Alliance Family Dentistry - Stephen Kim DMD

Dentist

7435 W Cactus Rd Ste 103

Peoria, AZ 85381

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
On a score of 1-10 a visit to the Dentist is probably 0-1. Dr. Stephen Kim and his staff will change your mind. ALL are professional with the customers in mind. Everyone at this office fits in at their niche with a caring attitude to make it work. I had two experiences in which they went out of their way when most would have told me it can't be done. The Dental Services they provide are at the highest level and are explained to you as they proceed though each process. Your experience begins with Jamie when you walk through the door her persona immediately sets the bar for quality. She will also be the last person you see as you leave with a thorough explanation of your services rendered, costs and insurance liabilities. While the"Going to the Dentist" score will never be a 10, Dr. Stephen Kim and his staff merit an 11. Looking for a Dentist I just saved you a lot of time.
B
8 months ago
Very Satisfied
I had an emergency they got me right in - The office receptionist was amazing And caring the dental assistant was Awesome and nice and assuring and just an amazing blessing to me -the doctor was very professional and explained everything that needed to be done and gentle - haven’t been to the dentist in awhile and they were absolutely caring and I will continue to see Dr.Kim and his Office they are awesome
M
12 months ago
Great dentist and the Staff and Dr are very kind and courteous professional. Highly recommend them.
V
1 year ago
Great customer service
Doctor kim and staff have a caring and ppofessional relationship. Now the office offer juice and water for customer.
I
1 year ago
Smiley
Happy & Satisfied with their services
R
1 year ago
Very nice staff
Dr Kim and his staff are attentive, gentle and kind. Appointment is always on time - I appreciate that they get you in and out in a timely manner. Highly recommend.
M
1 year ago
Great energy, highly efficient and friendly.
Dr. Kim and his staff are highly professional while maintaining a friendly energy in the office. Procedures are fully explained and gentle dental care is the norm. Procedures have been cost effective in my experience. They are located conveniently, and offer steps-away parking from car door to office door for anyone with a disability. I highly recommend Dr. Kim and his staff of professionals.
D
1 year ago
Professional and the gentlest dentist I’ve ever gone to!!!
Dr Kim is so gentle and cares about how his patients feel. He makes a point of calming a person so the are as relaxed as they can be. I travel from Michigan just to see Dr Kim for dentristry, I like him that much!
M
1 year ago
Stellar! From the time I walked in the door, I was reminded why I continue to come to this dental office. The office manager is personable. The dental asst is extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Kim does a great job. The cost is reasonable. I feel for my friends who commplain a bout their visits to other offices.
B
1 year ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
Dr. Kim is an extremely good dentist and his staff is very friendly and helpful. They explain everything to you before doing it. They check in to see how you’re doing after the procedure. They make you feel comfortable and not afraid. I highly recommend Dr. Kim to anyone who has had less than perfect dental experiences in the past.