Alliance Family Dentistry - Stephen Kim DMD

Dentist

7435 W Cactus Rd Ste 103

Peoria, AZ 85381

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Full X-rays and cleaning. Both the assistant and Dr Kim asked several times if I was doing ok. They didn’t chitchat which is appreciated. I feel Dr Kim does a thorough job and cares about my oral health.
M
1 month ago
Replaced Crowns
Went to Dr. Kim to replace one crown, while I was there my other crown fell off! My crowns were both 25 years old and had been bothering me for a few weeks. Dr. Kim explained everything he was going to do, and he did it all without any pain. I am referring my daughter to Dr. Kim and I have even brought my mother to him.
R
2 months ago
Very high-quality service very professional and very caring
Very high-quality service very professional and very caring
M
3 months ago
Quality care!
I had to have a small cavity filled & I hate needles! Dr. Kim put some typical numbing stuff on first before the shot & I didn't feel the shot! I was so shocked because I always feel the shot no matter what! It made the experience less nerve wrecking! Dr. Kim & his staff are the best!
F
3 months ago
Excellent service. Always courteous and friendly. Dr Kim is knowledgeable and he knows what he is doing. He takes care of all my family for many years. We all love him. Thank you Dr. KIM for your caring.
Excellent doctor! He takes a good care of me and my family"s teeth for many years. I will advise every one to visit him.
R
4 months ago
Awesome dentist very happy with service and friendly people
K
4 months ago
Dr. Kim was wonderful. I'm a new patient of his and after having a tooth extracted this morning, I highly recommend him...very thorough, gentle and kind ☺
W
5 months ago
Stephen Kim is a real pro and takes pride in his work. He never tries to sell you dentist work you don't need. His assistant is great and Kathy at the desk is always kind and helpful . Two thumbs up!
N
6 months ago
Dr. Kim is Awesome!
I'm so happy to have found Dr. Kim for my dental care needs. Exceptional service, friendly staff and I received the best cleaning I've ever had! I would definitely recommend Dr. Kim!
J
6 months ago
Great cleaning and great dental care!!!
Dr. Kim is very thorough and takes great care of his patients. My cleaning was fantastic. He and his staff are friendly and they took great care of me. I am happy to say I have a great dentist here in Arizona.