Alliance Family Dentistry - Stephen Kim DMD

Dentist

7435 W Cactus Rd Ste 103

Peoria, AZ 85381

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Dental emergwncy
5 days before Christmas...1 day before office closes for Christmas...called with crown emergency... told me to come right over and 2 hours later, I am good to go! Dr. Kim and his staff could not be more professional and compassionate...Thank you!!!!!
M
2 months ago
Excellant experience 1st visit.
Great experience, 1st visit. Thank you Jenn, Dr. Kim and Kathy for taking care of my dental work. We'll see you soon. Very professional, friendly and caring staff.
C
2 months ago
Awesome office!
Dr. Kim is absolutely the BEST!! He is one of the few dentists on this planet that actually cares about your dental health and is willing to go the extra mile to make sure you have the best service and treatment he can possibly give you. I have been coming here over 5 yrs now, I can say with absolute certainty and sincerity that they will do everything they can to give you the best treatment possible and will try to do it as cost effectively as possible as well. They never do anything work unless it actually has to and needs to be done and won't overcharge you for it either. You are in great hands here and I would not hesitate to recommend this clinic to my family or friends.
Y
3 months ago
Very professional
Full X-rays and cleaning. Both the assistant and Dr Kim asked several times if I was doing ok. They didn’t chitchat which is appreciated. I feel Dr Kim does a thorough job and cares about my oral health.
M
3 months ago
Replaced Crowns
Went to Dr. Kim to replace one crown, while I was there my other crown fell off! My crowns were both 25 years old and had been bothering me for a few weeks. Dr. Kim explained everything he was going to do, and he did it all without any pain. I am referring my daughter to Dr. Kim and I have even brought my mother to him.
R
4 months ago
Very high-quality service very professional and very caring
Very high-quality service very professional and very caring
M
5 months ago
Quality care!
I had to have a small cavity filled & I hate needles! Dr. Kim put some typical numbing stuff on first before the shot & I didn't feel the shot! I was so shocked because I always feel the shot no matter what! It made the experience less nerve wrecking! Dr. Kim & his staff are the best!
F
5 months ago
Excellent service. Always courteous and friendly. Dr Kim is knowledgeable and he knows what he is doing. He takes care of all my family for many years. We all love him. Thank you Dr. KIM for your caring.
Excellent doctor! He takes a good care of me and my family"s teeth for many years. I will advise every one to visit him.
R
6 months ago
Awesome dentist very happy with service and friendly people
K
6 months ago
Dr. Kim was wonderful. I'm a new patient of his and after having a tooth extracted this morning, I highly recommend him...very thorough, gentle and kind ☺