Alliance Immediate And Primary Care

Hospitals and Medical Facilities

4332 North Elston Ave

Suite 1

Chicago, IL 60641

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
As far as medical & dental practices . This is a one stop shop for both. Which is rare. I've seen both Dr Asim & Dr. Omar here & I've noticed they do offer dental work as well. I've never waited more than 15 mins even when coming in unannounced.
Y
1 year ago
My primary doctor moved his practice out of state so I was faced with a challenge of finding a new doctor that I could trust. A colleague of mine recommended doctor Asim. I went online and immediately noticed some rather not so great reviews but my friend assured me that was from a previous Practice that isn't there anymore. I went in for a check up and met with the doctor. Place was small but clean. Nice staff. Waited only about 8 mins before the nurse took me into a room to do blood pressure work. Long story cut short. Alliance / Dr. Asim is now my primary go to for medical needs.
A
1 year ago
I took my younger sister here after she fell off her bike & cut her self very bad on the knee. They were able to see her within 5 mins. Dr Omar took great care of her.
V
1 year ago
Currently I've been to Alliance twice, and have seen both Dr. Asim and Dr. Omar. I found Alliance online & was able to make an appointment for the next day. The front desk clerk & the nurse I saw were both very nice. Dr. Asim was very friendly and very thorough with his questions. I definitely didn't feel rushed, which is a concern at many clinics. I felt like he really wanted to figure out what was ailing me and make sure I walked out ok. He was nice, polite, and friendly! A great doctor all around. I saw Dr. Omar on what was a fairly busier day, so the wait was a bit longer, but when it went past 20 minutes he sent in someone to make sure I was doing ok, and to get a rundown of what I was in for. Once Dr. Omar came in he asked a few questions, checked my little battle wound to make sure everything was good. He also made sure that everything felt fine and that I didn't have any more concerns. Both doctors were very nice & friendly. The definitely want you to leave feeling A+, or at least confident that you'll get there asap :) A+ rating!
J
1 year ago
I dont like going to the doctor like most people im sure, but the doctors and staff here are really nice and helpful. Got in fast. The doctors got results and cared. Couldn't be happier.
J
1 year ago
Saw this place driving in the area actually and remembered it was there. Landed on my elbow playing indoor basketball months ago. Threw some ice on it and assumed it would be fine. When it kept bothering me I went to Alliance and saw doctor Saeed. Found out I had a stress fracture that needed some certain attention. Staff was nice and Dr. Saeed was a really cool down to earth guy. I'd call him my primary doctor at this point.
K
1 year ago
Had been going through some sickness off and on reoccurring on a month to month basis. I do have a normal doctor but I was more interested in getting a second opinion. Doctor Saeed who I saw went through everything from my day to day diet to my family health history, ran tests and was very detailed with the work. They are an immediate clinic so you may wait just a bit if it's during a busy part of the day. This place has a pretty cute waiting room with a home practice type feel to it. l I do have insurance so the payment portion was pretty simple overall. After a few tests Dr Saeed gave me results and blood work within 24hrs of seeing him. Since then I've taken the necessary steps he gave me. I told him I didn't really want to be medicated and he was able to show me other options which I found great .. because most doctors give some prescription and then off you go.
J
1 year ago
I took both my son and daughter here because their primary doctor had to be scheduled weeks in advance at times which doesn't work with my current schedule that is constantly changing. Was looking for something I could make an appointment and take my children the next day. Both Dr Asim and Dr Omar were very nice. Kids hate going to the doctor and it's just stressful to deal with at times as parent. This was pretty smooth with Dr Asim's outgoing personality. This is a good spot when you need some last minute quality care for your loved ones.
J
1 year ago
one of the most professional staff in town. they were very friendly, prompt and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone
R
1 year ago
Good spot if you don't have a primary Doctor or if you need to see one immediately. Good service. All around nice staff.