Alliance Insurance Agency

Insurance

1955 E Tropicana Ave

Suite H

Las Vegas, NV 89119

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

lasvegasinsurancebroker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
High Quality Service
They were extremely nice and helpful.
A
9 months ago
Christina very professional and helpful
Christina at Alliance Insurance was very professional and helpful. I had been dropped by another insurance company and was desperate to find auto insurance that day, Christina made it affordable and easy for me. I would highly recommend Alliance Insurance to friends. Alicia King
K
10 months ago
Allied Insurance Kristina
Very easy very efficient very more affordable than all
C
10 months ago
Exellent fast placed friendly staff
This insurance group answered all my questions and concerns. And went above and beyond toexplain every step to me
J
11 months ago
Friendly, quick and attentive
They were able to get me the lowest rates in Vegas after my previous insurance raised my rates. Christina has always been very helpful and great at getting back to any of my questions. Was able to be in and out of the office in a matter of minutes. Thank you
Z
11 months ago
Professional
Marty at auto mart referred me over to alliance, fast and friend. Cheap rates even at my young age.
C
12 months ago
Excellent Rates and Easy to Set up Policy
I called to get a quote after my former insurance co raised my rates. I was looking for a policy at the same rate i was paying - Cristina was able to find me something cheaper with better coverage and a lower deductable.. Best part is i did not even have to go to the office, we did everything by phone and email. My parents have been with Rainey for a long time and have always been happy with the service and rates at Alliance, now I am also. Thank you Cristina:-)
J
12 months ago
Best Customer Care
The staff was super Friendly and Cristina Had me in and out in a prompt time. thank you for assisting me.
B
1 year ago
Great Service
I worked with Cristina with my quote she was great, staff is Friendly they all great you when you come in. Highly recommended affordable prices!
J
1 year ago
Great Staff
Great Staff Cristina was very Friendly and great prices.