Alliance Insurance Agency

Insurance

1955 E Tropicana Ave

Suite H

Las Vegas, NV 89119

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

lasvegasinsurancebroker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Highest of quality and services. Unmatched professionalism
I had the pleasure of meeting Rainy Justice and all I can say is, wow I'm so impressed! She went over and above and took the time to help me with my insurance needs. She is awesome!
Response from Alliance Insurance Agency
Thank you so much for nice review. We truly appreciate your business and we are here to serve you for all your Insurance needs now and long into the future.
C
3 months ago
This was the fastest easiest time, I walked right in to the office and I was greeted as soon as I walked in. Everyone is was very polite professional and knowledgeable with all questions that I had. I will refer everyone I know to Alliance for any home or car insurance. I am very thankful for this office, this was my first time and it was the BEST!!!!!!
Response from Alliance Insurance Agency
Thank you so much for nice review. We truly appreciate your business and we are here to serve you for all your Insurance needs now and long into the future.
R
5 months ago
THE BEST
Rainy past, present, and future as Insurance agent is the best . Humanity discribes her concern for those consumers who pass through the office threshold with confidence for the service products of and for selected insurance. Rainy is well informed on all your needs and concerns you may have with straight forward answers not left with doubts. I am very pleased with Rainys High and professional performace....Rainy with her Alliance working agents are THE BEST.
Response from Alliance Insurance Agency
Thanks for your great review. We truly enjoy having you as a client. You and your family are always a pleasure to work with. We are glad we have made your experience with our services recommendable. Thank you for being such an amazing loyal customer! We look forward to insuring you now and long into the future.
S
6 months ago
Friendly and Helpful
I called, speaking with Natalie, to inquire of healthcare plans, and to determine if I would be able to attend the office to speak with an agent in person. As she advised that I could, and the agency is close to my home, I was there about 20 minutes later and met with Rainy. Cheerfully, she listened to what I needed in a plan, and she was able to provide me with info on similar to what I had found on my own, but was slightly more beneficial. Over the next few days we had intermittent email contact, which was helpful toward my application for said plan, and I was able to bring documents to the office, that she could send them to the provider; hastening my coverage effective date. As my auto insurance will be up for policy renewal soon, I will reconnect with Rainy and staff for options on that coverage, as well as renter's insurance.
Response from Alliance Insurance Agency
Thank you so much for nice review. We truly appreciate your business and we are here to serve you for all your Insurance needs now and long into the future.
J
6 months ago
Natalie was very helpful, she knew exactly which policy was best for me, it's a very nice environment I will definitely recommend you to my friends
Response from Alliance Insurance Agency
Thank you Jacqueline your experience and satisfaction is very important to us. We are here for you whenever you need us.
C
7 months ago
Great Service.
Rainy Justice help me in regards to the best policy for my disable brother in regards to finding medical he needed that was affordable and getting off of Medicaid. She made the process easy to understand and also help me in finding dental and vision options
Response from Alliance Insurance Agency
Thank you so much for the nice review. We appreciate your business and are always here for you when you need us.
F
1 year ago
Good peoples
Always helpful.
Response from Alliance Insurance Agency
Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your business and are always here for you when you need us.
A
1 year ago
high quality service
Always there to assist me when i need it. My entire family goes with them due to the same confidence they have in them!
Response from Alliance Insurance Agency
We appreciate the Kind review. Thank you for being such an amazing loyal customer.
C
1 year ago
Great customer service!! Someone is always available to help you... Karina is the best!!
Response from Alliance Insurance Agency
Thank you so much for the nice review. We appreciate your business and are always here for you when you need us.
P
1 year ago
the best in town!
Alliance Insurance is hands down the best insurance company I have ever been with. I have referred many friends and multiple family members to Alliance Insurance who are all happy customers to this day. Rainey and her staff are professional and more important they are friendly! They make me feel like a valued customer and always go above and beyond to insure my satisfaction.
Response from Alliance Insurance Agency
Thanks for your great review. We truly enjoy having you as a client. You and your family are always a pleasure to work with. We are glad we have made your experience with our services recommendable. Thank you for being such an amazing loyal customer! We look forward to insuring you now and long into the future.