Alliance Mortgage Group

Mortgages

2726 Carmack Drive

Frisco, TX 75033

NMLS#: 291309
NMLS#: 292257
Open Today 24 Hours

mortgageagencyfriscotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Good quality of service , friendly and professional
Richard Sarey , the loan officer, was patient and and efficient in working with the clients issues.
D
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
My wife and I are first time homebuyers and as you can imagine, it's been pretty stressful. With the ups and downs we weren't even sure if we still wanted to buy a home and deal with everything, that is until we were introduced to Richard Sarey and his company Alliance Mortgage. From the first time I spoke to Mr. Sarey, he kept his word and did everything he said he would do. He was very thorough and explained everything to me detail by detail and now my wife and I are about to complete our first home purchase. Mr Sarey is extremely professional and represents his company well and I would definitely recommend his service to anyone looking to buy a home.
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Great Communication & Response Time
Working with Richard was awesome. He was very professional and always responded in a timely manner. Whenever i needed assistance or had questions, he was always there to quickly update me and assist. He made the process very easy and very smooth. Would recommend to anyone buying a home, especially if it their first purchase.
K
3 months ago
Self Employed - No Probelm
Richard help me secure a mortgage. I have been self employed for over 20 years in the home building industry. I had several relationships that were not willing to put in the time and effort to get me a new mortgage. Richard (who I found on the internet) worked very quickly and efficiently to complete the process. I think from start to finish was a little over 3 weeks. I have given his name out several times. Thank you for the great effort and help!! Kevin Stanley
S
5 months ago
High quality service, caring, and perfessional
My experience with Alliance Mortgage Group was PERFECT! I honestly couldn't ask for a better Loan Officer then Richard Sarey! My husband and I are first time home buyers and knew about the basic steps of purchasing a home but not the little small steps in between the big steps. Richard was on top of everything for us, had no delays on any paperwork that need to be sent to us, and didn't mind at all that I would have 101 questions at times. He would re-explain anything I didn't understand in an very professional and compassionate way until I understood it 100%. I would recommend Richard Sarey and Alliance Mortgage Group to anyone and everyone especially first-time home buyers.
R
5 months ago
VA Loan - 5 Star Review
I served in the United Army and am a disable veteran working for the federal government now. I would like to personal thank Richard Sarey at Alliance Mortgage Group who personally assisted me in securing a VA loan on my new home here in Texas. Mr. Sarey is a gentleman of his word, organized, thorough, professional as well as showing empathy and sympathy while meeting my entire home lending needs. Mr. Sarey provided his personal guidance and lending expertise with fast service. Mr. Sarey explained step by step lending processes in layman terms and he delivered on all of his promises. Mr. Sarey was patient and treated me with respect. Alliance Mortgage is always a 1st choice, for my loan needs. Again with much sincerity I say thank you Richard, you truly are the best and awesome in all your ways. (Please note this is a correction as my computer was not working properly)
R
5 months ago
VA Loan
I served in the United Army and am a disable veteran working for the federal government now. I would like to personal thank Richard Sarey at Alliance Mortgage Group who personally assisted me in securing a VA loan on my new home here in Texas. Mr. Sarey is a gentleman of his word, organized, thorough, professional as well as showing empathy and sympathy while meeting my entire home lending needs. Mr. Sarey provided his personal guidance and lending expertise with fast service. Mr. Sarey explained step by step lending processes in layman terms and he delivered on all of his promises. Mr. Sarey was patient and treated me with respect. Alliance Mortgage is always a 1st choice, for my loan needs. Again with much sincerity I say thank you Richard, you truly are the best and awesome in all your ways.
P
6 months ago
Refinance A Great Experience!
The experience was painless! No surprises and everything happen when promised. Richard is a great communicator and his followup was terrific. I highly recommend him.
G
6 months ago
First time home buyer - Richard made it easy!
This was our first time buying a home. Richard and our realtor made it a smooth process! Richard walked us through all the steps from pre-approval and what our loan options were. The whole process went great, I think the hardest part was finding our house. Everything else was fairly simple, I highly recommend Richard! Thanks so much!
J
7 months ago
Mortgage
Wow! I don’t recall ever before working with anyone as thorough and professional as Richard Sarey. He helped us navigate through moving from East Texas to Frisco as quickly and easily as possible. Throughout the process he remained prompt, knowlededgable, and courteous. Having worked with Richard on thIs for the last few weeks, I feel like I not only have a “mortgage guy” for life but also a friend! Thank You