Alliance Mortgage Group

Mortgages

2726 Carmack Drive

Frisco, TX 75033

NMLS#: 291309
NMLS#: 292257
Closed Today Closed

mortgageagencyfriscotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Best service around!
This is my second time using Alliance Mortgage and I would use them again and again. Richard is extremely helpful and very friendly. He was always available to answer any questions I had (I had a lot) and even sent a video going over our documents so we could be prepared for closing day. I highly recommend using Alliance for your mortgage needs!
L
2 months ago
Best Customer Service & Quickest (and correct) Start-to-Finish I've ever seen!
Richard Sarey was one of the most helpful people I've received services from--from all fields. He was extremely quick in communicating, open to help us, answered all questions without assumptions or judgements, and was entirely honest from start to finish of our experience. It was quick (literally took about 2 weeks from start to finish, from my first email to completing our closing papers), easy, clearly defined and communicated, and a great deal! We couldn't pass it up. I would HIGHLY recommend Richard--I even did to my own parents, and THEY also worked with him! We just couldn't say more fantastic things about this company and Richard in his role. We appreciated everything he did. So, yes--go with this group! They're amazingly helpful, informative, kind, and of course: do a spectacular job.
H
2 months ago
Amazing Team
I just closed on my very first house and I don't think the process could have gone any smoother with the guys at Alliance. Richard was so quick with responding to every single one of my questions & stayed in close contact with my realtor throughout the entire process. I hear that a 30 day close is unheard of nowadays and Richard and his team had us closed within 24 days!! I cannot speak highly of Richard and his team and will continue to recommend him to my friends & family! Thanks guys for everything you did to make my home buying dreams come true!
K
3 months ago
Great to work with!
Richard made this a very easy process. He explained everything and was very fast to respond to any questions we had. We liked having a local lender to help navigate friscos market. We would highly recommend!
V
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable
We found Richard when we were looking for a local lender near our area because we felt we needed to find someone who knew how to navigate through the process locally given the unusual pandemic landscape. We are eternally grateful for how he guided us through the whole process, made us understand everything we were looking at and also providing us the best rate even compared to all of the online lenders. Richard was patient and supportive throughout the whole process right up to the end. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a home in the North Texas area to consider Richard Sarey and the Alliance Mortgage Group as their provider. You won't regret it! We still can't thank Richard enough for helping us own our home
E
5 months ago
Professional and helpful!
Working with Richard was great, he guided us through the entire process (which was largely unknown to us). Having him on our side was a huge asset and helped our ability to understand and navigate a complex process full of confusing documents - he even sent us a simple video walking us through every detail. Would highly recommend to anyone else!!
W
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Richard was great throughout the entire process. I was referred by a family member and it took less than a month from start to finish. Everything was up front and bottom line which made everything easy and stress free. Questions were answered extremely fast with nothing left out. Highly recommend!!!!!
N
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Richard was great to work with. Never felt rushed and he took time to explain and answer all my questions. Thank you!
J
6 months ago
Exceptional service!
Richard has helped us with three mortgage loans over the years and we can’t imagine the process without him! He always provides exceptional, fast, and friendly service. We would highly recommend Richard Sarey, Alliance Mortgage.
P
6 months ago
Excellent Service
We were looking for someone that was open on Saturday. After reading reviews, we knew Richard would be the perfect person to process our mortgage. Hands down, best lender I've ever worked with! Integrity, knowledgeable, responsive... all qualities necessary for a home buying experience. Thanks, Richard!