Alliance Mortgage Group

Mortgages

2726 Carmack Drive

Frisco, TX 75033

NMLS#: 291309
NMLS#: 292257
Open Today 24 Hours

mortgageagencyfriscotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service!
Richard Sarey is incredible! He made what seemed impossible, possible. He assisted me through the whole process from beginning to end, explained everything in a clear and concise manner and even hung out and waited as our deal fell through 9 days before closing due to an unexpected divorce. Once the divorce was over, we picked up where we left off and I was able to close on a new home within a few months. He truly cares about his customers and responds promptly and stays on top of your file from application to closing. Richard knows his business and I will recommend him to everyone looking for a mortgage. I look forward working with him in the future for all my mortgage needs. Thank you Richard for helping me obtain my dream home!
A
2 weeks ago
Fast, easy and personal service
Richard at Alliance mortgage did an amazing job and made the whole process simple, clear and fast. He followed up in a timely manner and made sure we understood our loan status throughout the process and happily answered all our questions. Really glad we went local and choose Alliance Mortgage.
B
2 months ago
Reliable, professional, right company to use!
My husband and I are first time home buyers. We had used a different company to start our loan process. My realtor Referred Richard and his group to us due to unsatisfactory service with the other company. Richard explained the details of the loan we had (that was not shared with us from that company) he understood our needs and wants. From the moment we spoke it was a fast and easy process. Richard made sure we understood what we were getting ourselves into. He answered all of our questions without any issues. The response time was amazing. We closed quickly and Richard even made sure the process went smoothly. Richard is very knowledgeable in his field. And if I could give a 10/10 I would!! For those buying a home, first time or anytime, Alliance Mortgage Group is the place to go! Thank you Richard for all of your help. It’s companies like yours that help people get their dream home!! The Ramirez family
A
2 months ago
Very professional
Richard survey, was very professional and very detailed oriented. it only took 20 days to close. I would highly recommend his services to any of my friends are family. even with my credit being a little bit challenging he made sure that everything was presented so that we would have no problems with closing . Any future transactions I have I will definitely be using this company.
D
3 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Top notch service. This was my second time purchasing a home and from day one my experience was excellent. I was told what to expect from the first phone call and everything flowed exactly they way I was told. Communication was always open and clear. We closed on our house within 30 days. The process was quick and easy. Richard Sarey was exceptionall. I would recommend their services to everyone.
W
4 months ago
Proffesional, friendly and great service
Richard and team were very professional, and prompt to help us close on new home. Could not be more happier with the service received and will highly recommend to friends and family. Always ready to answer questions and simplified process, thank you for the great experience.
J
4 months ago
Exceptional, Honest, Reliable and Highly Professional Refinance Service
Richard Sarey with Alliance Mortgage is amazing. Ten (10) years ago, Richard made our dream-home a reality by working with us every step of the way. Ten years later, Richard worked just as efficiently and focused in getting us the best refinance possible. Several years ago, we refinanced with a major bank and the experience, efficiency and personal service just does not compare to what Richard is able to accomplish and provides. The communication is constant and he never leaves you wondering what is next. Richard met the timeline, exactly, both times we have worked with him; unlike my other experience. There is no need to wonder or spend time searching for the "best deal/service"...Richard with Alliance Mortgage always delivers. Thank you Richard!!!
K
4 months ago
Outstanding Service for a First Time Home Buyer
We were referred to Richard through our realtor and going with him was an excellent decision. This was our first time applying for a mortgage and buying a house so we had lots of questions and Richard answered every one of them quickly and in great detail. He helped make the process go so smoothly to the point that closing day came and we had our funding in about 15 minutes. He made sure to go over every document line by line and made us feel completely assured and confident that this transaction was in good hands. We can not recommend Richard Sarey and Alliance Mortgage highly enough and if you go with anyone else you'll be doing yourself a disservice. Outstanding!
R
6 months ago
Good quality of service , friendly and professional
Richard Sarey , the loan officer, was patient and and efficient in working with the clients issues.
D
7 months ago
Outstanding Service
My wife and I are first time homebuyers and as you can imagine, it's been pretty stressful. With the ups and downs we weren't even sure if we still wanted to buy a home and deal with everything, that is until we were introduced to Richard Sarey and his company Alliance Mortgage. From the first time I spoke to Mr. Sarey, he kept his word and did everything he said he would do. He was very thorough and explained everything to me detail by detail and now my wife and I are about to complete our first home purchase. Mr Sarey is extremely professional and represents his company well and I would definitely recommend his service to anyone looking to buy a home.