Alliance Mortgage Group

Mortgages

2726 Carmack Drive

Frisco, TX 75033

NMLS#: 291309
NMLS#: 292257
Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

mortgageagencyfriscotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Very complete, easy service!
Rich Sarey and his team escorted us through the mortgage process professionally, quickly, and easily!
M
2 months ago
Fantastic!
Richard was SO fantastic to work with. Was very patient with me and answered any and all questions. If you're buying a house, definitely work with him!
P
4 months ago
Super Helpful and Great Rates
This was our first home purchase, our Agent told us about Richard after we had called around to get some quotes. He beat our best offer and lowered our closing costs. We could not have been happier, with the service and professionalism with Alliance. Richard answered every question we had and was very transparent through the entire process.
S
4 months ago
Best Service
I was referred by a co-worker and was very skeptical because I had already been working with another loan officer for almost over a year. I was told by that loan officer, I needed to get some disputes off my credit. After multiple attempts of doing it myself, I got frustrated not getting any results so I decided to call Richard. I have to say, I did not regret doing this. He got right on top of handling what needed to be handled. He has always answered my calls, texts and emails. Even when I probably was being annoying or asking to many questions. We started with Richard on 2/13/17 and we just closed today, 4/28/17!! If that isn't results, I don't know what is!! I will definitely do business with him in future. He is very straight forward, does an excellent job communicating and working with you! Thanks Richard!!!
L
4 months ago
Awesome customer service! Turbo fast turnaround time!
Awesome customer service! Turbo fast turnaround time! I am extremely impressed with Alliance Mortgage Group! I was very frustrated with the previous company I was trying to refinance my house through because the process was getting drawn out so long ....months and months! It was difficult and stressful! Richard at Alliance Mortgage Group was able to get the process done very quickly and with wonderful customer service and excellent response time. He made the process very easy and this has made a huge difference in mine and my family's life because the refinance has made it possible for me to stay in my home and not have to sell my home. As a single mom of three little kids I am forever grateful for Richard and the Alliance Mortgage group's help.
S
5 months ago
Excellent service
We worked with Richard from Alliance Mortgage to get our home loan. Richard was very quick to collect information and keep the process moving. He was very professional through the whole process; answered questions, respond to phone calls, emails in a very timely manor. Richard was very thorough in making sure you are aware of everything that is needed when pre approving you. We closed our loan from a pre approval provided day 1 that we spoke to signing at the table on our home purchase less than 30 days later. Richard was very knowledgeable in the different loans available and which would best suit your needs as a consumer. I strongly recommend going with Richard from Alliance Mortgage when you are looking to finance a house whether to buy or refinance.
B
6 months ago
Fast, Fair, Quality Service
We did a refinance to use our home equity for improvements. Richard Sarey was absolutely wonderful to work with. He took time to answer all of our questions and explained every aspect of the loan in detail. The process was easy and the closing was very fast with less fees. Very pleased with the level of care and professionalism of Alliance Mortgage.
J
7 months ago
Satisfied First Time Homebuyer.
Richard was very responsive from day one and maintained a sense of professionalism throughout the entire process. My realtor and I were able to reach him in the evenings which was convenient. He was also very pleasant to talk with and made sure I knew what I was signing.
J
8 months ago
Friendly, Quick to Respond, and very Helpful
Richard was very polite and helpful. This was my first time to purchase a home and he helped everything go so smoothly. I will be referring him to friends and family in the future!
J
8 months ago
Very professional and nice guy
This was my first time buying a home and with Richard, he made the process go by smoothly. He was really nice, he was good at communicating with us, and always answered my questions.