Alliance Mortgage Group

Mortgages

2726 Carmack Drive

Frisco, TX 75033

NMLS#: 291309
NMLS#: 292257
Open Today 24 Hours

mortgageagencyfriscotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
High quality service, caring, and perfessional
My experience with Alliance Mortgage Group was PERFECT! I honestly couldn't ask for a better Loan Officer then Richard Sarey! My husband and I are first time home buyers and knew about the basic steps of purchasing a home but not the little small steps in between the big steps. Richard was on top of everything for us, had no delays on any paperwork that need to be sent to us, and didn't mind at all that I would have 101 questions at times. He would re-explain anything I didn't understand in an very professional and compassionate way until I understood it 100%. I would recommend Richard Sarey and Alliance Mortgage Group to anyone and everyone especially first-time home buyers.
R
1 month ago
VA Loan - 5 Star Review
I served in the United Army and am a disable veteran working for the federal government now. I would like to personal thank Richard Sarey at Alliance Mortgage Group who personally assisted me in securing a VA loan on my new home here in Texas. Mr. Sarey is a gentleman of his word, organized, thorough, professional as well as showing empathy and sympathy while meeting my entire home lending needs. Mr. Sarey provided his personal guidance and lending expertise with fast service. Mr. Sarey explained step by step lending processes in layman terms and he delivered on all of his promises. Mr. Sarey was patient and treated me with respect. Alliance Mortgage is always a 1st choice, for my loan needs. Again with much sincerity I say thank you Richard, you truly are the best and awesome in all your ways. (Please note this is a correction as my computer was not working properly)
R
1 month ago
VA Loan
I served in the United Army and am a disable veteran working for the federal government now. I would like to personal thank Richard Sarey at Alliance Mortgage Group who personally assisted me in securing a VA loan on my new home here in Texas. Mr. Sarey is a gentleman of his word, organized, thorough, professional as well as showing empathy and sympathy while meeting my entire home lending needs. Mr. Sarey provided his personal guidance and lending expertise with fast service. Mr. Sarey explained step by step lending processes in layman terms and he delivered on all of his promises. Mr. Sarey was patient and treated me with respect. Alliance Mortgage is always a 1st choice, for my loan needs. Again with much sincerity I say thank you Richard, you truly are the best and awesome in all your ways.
P
2 months ago
Refinance A Great Experience!
The experience was painless! No surprises and everything happen when promised. Richard is a great communicator and his followup was terrific. I highly recommend him.
G
2 months ago
First time home buyer - Richard made it easy!
This was our first time buying a home. Richard and our realtor made it a smooth process! Richard walked us through all the steps from pre-approval and what our loan options were. The whole process went great, I think the hardest part was finding our house. Everything else was fairly simple, I highly recommend Richard! Thanks so much!
J
3 months ago
Mortgage
Wow! I don’t recall ever before working with anyone as thorough and professional as Richard Sarey. He helped us navigate through moving from East Texas to Frisco as quickly and easily as possible. Throughout the process he remained prompt, knowlededgable, and courteous. Having worked with Richard on thIs for the last few weeks, I feel like I not only have a “mortgage guy” for life but also a friend! Thank You
L
3 months ago
Outstanding Customer Service
Richard was absolutely awesome throughout my entire homebuying process. He was very patient and took the time to explain to me the things that I did not understand. He was very prompt and very responsive to calls and emails-which were a lot. Overall I am very glad I had Mr. Sarey as my lender and I would definitely recommend him to others.
N
3 months ago
ABSOLUTLEY AMAZING
I cannot say enough about Alliance Mortgage and Richard Sarey's professionalm, promptness, education/knowledge and one thing that I appreciate was his directness. He never bullshitted me and always told me exactly what I needed to get this done. I never got the sense it was about commission for him, he simply wants to be the best. There was never a delayed response and there was never any doubt in my mind what I needed to do as the buyer. Richard walked me through this process start-to-finish and I could tell how much he cared about his profession. Some people have a "job"...Richard has a career and he truly cares about the outcome. I am a first time home buyer and from offer-to-close Richard helped me close my first mortgage in under 28-days. Not only will I refer anyone I can to him but he will be my Mortgage guy for life. Thank you again Richard.
J
4 months ago
Excellent customer service
Richard was always very informative, friendly, honest and quick to respond whenever I had any questions regarding the cashout-refinancing of our home. He exceeded my expectations, and I have already referred my brother to Richard and Alliance Mortgage group.
M
4 months ago
Great service
Richard, handled our mortgage fast and professional. Richard was able to have my mortgage closed and funded in 20 days. I was kept in the loop during all phases. After I submitted the required documents, I literally had to do nothing except sign the closing documents. This was the easiest mortgage, or any loan for that matter, that I have ever had.