Alliance Mortgage Group

Mortgages

2726 Carmack Drive

Frisco, TX 75033

NMLS#: 291309
NMLS#: 292257
Open Today 24 Hours

mortgageagencyfriscotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Alliance Mortgage Group was professional, helpful and understanding. Richard took the time to help me and walk me through the entire process! Not only was he patient with me, but he had incredible communication. I highly recommend Richard and his team for your mortgage or financial needs!
R
4 weeks ago
Exceptional Service, Rates and a Fast Close
After speaking with one lender and receiving a laundry list of items they would need to approve my loan to buy a home, I contacted Rich to see if he would require the same. The required documentation was far less. The rates/fees were also as good or better than all other lenders I looked at and most importantly, he delivered on promises and had us clear to close almost two weeks in advance of our contract close date. I highly recommend Alliance Mortgage Group and Richard Sarey and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again for future mortgage transactions.
M
2 months ago
quick and simple process
It was great working with Richard on refinancing. He explained the process very well and was very prompt and available whenever I had any questions. The overall process was completed in under a month. I would definitely recommend Richard and his team for all mortgage/refinancing needs.
A
5 months ago
Olive Family dream come true
For three years we had been planning and saving for a home. We delta with different companies and each one would say they have the best way and right method. They would give us action items to take care of that ended up costing us more money, more time and crushed hopes. Richard was referred to us by my wife's friend. After our conversation with Richard within a week he had us approved for loan!! He walked us through every step, every document, and every expectation. He work with our realtor making sure all information was properly documented if we called he was there to answer every question. On our closing day we ran into an emergency and we couldn't make it to the title company. Richard work with our realtor and the title company and had some bring the paperwork to us!!! Thank you Richard!!!! The Olive family
M
6 months ago
Excellent Customer Service!
Richard Sarey is incredible! He made what seemed impossible, possible. He assisted me through the whole process from beginning to end, explained everything in a clear and concise manner and even hung out and waited as our deal fell through 9 days before closing due to an unexpected divorce. Once the divorce was over, we picked up where we left off and I was able to close on a new home within a few months. He truly cares about his customers and responds promptly and stays on top of your file from application to closing. Richard knows his business and I will recommend him to everyone looking for a mortgage. I look forward working with him in the future for all my mortgage needs. Thank you Richard for helping me obtain my dream home!
A
6 months ago
Fast, easy and personal service
Richard at Alliance mortgage did an amazing job and made the whole process simple, clear and fast. He followed up in a timely manner and made sure we understood our loan status throughout the process and happily answered all our questions. Really glad we went local and choose Alliance Mortgage.
B
8 months ago
Reliable, professional, right company to use!
My husband and I are first time home buyers. We had used a different company to start our loan process. My realtor Referred Richard and his group to us due to unsatisfactory service with the other company. Richard explained the details of the loan we had (that was not shared with us from that company) he understood our needs and wants. From the moment we spoke it was a fast and easy process. Richard made sure we understood what we were getting ourselves into. He answered all of our questions without any issues. The response time was amazing. We closed quickly and Richard even made sure the process went smoothly. Richard is very knowledgeable in his field. And if I could give a 10/10 I would!! For those buying a home, first time or anytime, Alliance Mortgage Group is the place to go! Thank you Richard for all of your help. It’s companies like yours that help people get their dream home!! The Ramirez family
A
8 months ago
Very professional
Richard survey, was very professional and very detailed oriented. it only took 20 days to close. I would highly recommend his services to any of my friends are family. even with my credit being a little bit challenging he made sure that everything was presented so that we would have no problems with closing . Any future transactions I have I will definitely be using this company.
D
8 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Top notch service. This was my second time purchasing a home and from day one my experience was excellent. I was told what to expect from the first phone call and everything flowed exactly they way I was told. Communication was always open and clear. We closed on our house within 30 days. The process was quick and easy. Richard Sarey was exceptionall. I would recommend their services to everyone.
W
9 months ago
Proffesional, friendly and great service
Richard and team were very professional, and prompt to help us close on new home. Could not be more happier with the service received and will highly recommend to friends and family. Always ready to answer questions and simplified process, thank you for the great experience.