Alliance Mortgage Group

Mortgages

2726 Carmack Drive

Frisco, TX 75033

NMLS#: 291309
NMLS#: 292257
Open Today 24 Hours

mortgageagencyfriscotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 years ago
Honest, knowledgeable, and friendly service was provided
Alliance Mortgage Group made buying a house easy. My experience was great and I would recommend them to friends and family. Richard is extremely knowledgeable and kept me informed every step of the way. He was patient with me when I forgot to send him paperwork and took care of everything on his end. There were no "surprises" at closing. Thank you Alliance Mortgage Group for everything! We LOVE our new house!!
Response from Alliance Mortgage Group
Thank you for the kind words, enjoy the new house.!!
A
6 years ago
Great company to deal with
Our mortgage process with Alliance Mortgage couldn't have been easier. It was smooth and simple from start to finish. There was constant communication, keeping us in the loop on the status of our mortgage. They went above and beyond to make the process as pleasant as possible for us. I would highly recommend them to a friend.
L
6 years ago
A great business to work with!
This is the second time we have utilized Alliance Mortgage. Richard is great to work and goes beyond the basics to make sure everything progresses smoothly. I would definitely recommend Alliance and Richard to anyone looking for a mortgage or to refi.
D
6 years ago
5 star treatment!
I worked with Ryan Gibson on my refinance, he was very professional and always available to answer any questions I had. He made it extremely simple to do my refinance and quick too. I will definitely use him again and recommend him to friends and family. He treated me like I was his only customer! Top notch service!
N
6 years ago
Perfect Refinance of a Real Estate Professional's Own Home
Ryan and Rich did an exceptional job for me on my refinance. I am a Real Estate Professional and Investor and I was impressed that Ryan and Rich met my very high expectations. As a Real Estate Consultant, I work with many lenders, and I can say with confidence that the team at Alliance Mortgage Group is First Rate!
C
6 years ago
Great Experience
My experience with Alliance Mortgage Group was amazing. From pre-approval throughout the purchasing process, they structured my loan and terms perfectly, and kept me posted with updates. Buying a house can be a stressful experience, but I truly believe using Alliance Mortgage Group reduced the stress greatly. Our builder offered incentives for us to drop Alliance and use the builder's loan company, but even with the incentives offered, we stuck with Alliance. In the end I'm glad we did.
A
6 years ago
Easy Refinance!!
I was hesitant to refinance due to the time and cost. LeDawn Webb and Alliance Mortgage Group made the process painless and easy! I was able to save 15% a month, and now have more money to put in the kid's College funds! Thank you LeDawn and Alliance!
K
6 years ago
My husband and I recently purchased our first home together and had a great experience using Richard and his team at Alliance Mortgage. Richard has knowledge of the various loans available to buyers and was very thorough in explaining the best options. Not to mention Richard is a nice guy and had our loan clear to close 2 weeks before our closing! We would definitely recommend Alliance Mortgage and are grateful for their help in making us HOMEOWNERS. Thank you!
Response from Alliance Mortgage Group
Thank you Kory, Hope you enjoy your new home
M
6 years ago
Awesome Service
Richard made my life so much easier than I expected. He answered all of my questions and was always available to talk to me. I would highly recommend Richard and his company - the next house I sure know who to call...
Response from Alliance Mortgage Group
Thanks Michael. If you know of anyone you can refer to to that will need my expertise please pass my information along
K
6 years ago
Personal Service at its finest!
very detailed and professional relationship. he only asked for needed information. he replied to my questions immediately. very easy to do business with. I would use them again in the future. easy access to decision makers. great job!
Response from Alliance Mortgage Group
Thanks Ken for the kind words, please forward my information to anyone you know who needs a purchase loan or a refinance. Enjoy the new home!