Alliance Mortgage Group

Mortgages

2726 Carmack Drive

Frisco, TX 75033

NMLS#: 291309
NMLS#: 292257
Closed Today Closed

mortgageagencyfriscotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 years ago
Our mortgage lender for life!
My husband and I have worked with Richard at Alliance Mortgage Group twice now and have had excellent service both times. Richard is very knowledgeable and explains what needs to be done. I didn't feel helpless when buying a house like I did in a previous experience with another company. Richard took care of everything for us- all we had to do was provide required documentation and show up for closing. Richard also very patiently answered all of my questions. He made buying a house easy and as hassle free as it can possibly get. Alliance Mortgage Group will be our lender for life! Thank you Richard!
T
6 years ago
Very Informative and Mortgage Decisions Made Easy
Our new friend, Ryan at Alliance Mortgage Group was extremely informative on all of the existing mortgage options in the market. Out of the eight homes we have purchased over the years, this one was the smoothest in terms of deciding which mortgage option to go with. We actually chose Alliance Mortgage Group because we were forced by other lenders to shop around for lower rates so they could match them. Once we met Ryan over the phone he gave us the best rates and options available. After closing, not only does Ryan continue to professionally guide us, he personally welcomes us into his home and treats us like family. We recommend choosing this company and Ryan in particular 100%. You can't go wrong with getting the best rates in the market as soon and as fequent as you need.
J
6 years ago
Completely fantastic
Jimmy at Alliance exceeded our expectations in every way. We are sure that it is only due to his knowledge and care that we are in our new house. He took a very personal approach and communicated with us each step of the way. In fact his communication was excellent. He took time to explain each option and process up front and continued to provide up to the minute updates to us and all parties involved throughout the process. This is not our first mortgage but it was the best process ever. Very highly recommended.
T
6 years ago
Home loans from Richard Sarey
Richard just closed the third loan he has done for me. He has also helped several people I know get loans including one who had bad credit. Richard is a very honorable man and he gets the job done quickly. I would never go elsewhere for a loan
C
6 years ago
Awesome Awesome Service
Richard is the man! He knows his stuff and is available to answer any and all questions. He provides a friendly yet efficient service. They are very knowledgeable are consistent in communication. Being a first-time homebuyers, we thought it would be very stressful and demanding like a previous company. Not at all. He put our minds at ease through the whole process, which was a relief. When he says your going to close in 18-20 days...he means it! Wow...is all we could say. Would highly recommend to any and all those looking for property. Kudos and much success toTeam Sarey! Thanks a million.
C
6 years ago
Great Personal Attention
I recently closed on a house in Denton and most of my transactions were handled over the phone or by e-mail as I was moving from Ohio. I really expected to be very stressed out because of doing everything long distance but the experience was far better than I expected. LeDawn Webb was fantastic to work with and seemed to always be available to answer any questions. I was so surprised at the level of personal attention I received. IF I ever move again, I would definitely work with Alliance Mortgage Group and will recommend them to everyone.
L
6 years ago
From not even knowing them!
This is the third loan I've done with this group. Two refis and a fixed loan on a second home. I can only say that I found them on the net, didn't use a review, and have been using them ever since! Quick, efficient, complete and responsive. Don't know why people make such a fuss over closings...you get the right folks, it goes like it's suppose to.
C
6 years ago
AWESOME SERVICE
Our experience with Jimmy Smith has been phenomenal. He covered every detail of our refinancing. He was always professional and courteous. Jimmy always found out the answer to any question we asked, even if he had to ask elsewhere to find the answer. He was always proactive in finding a solution or addressing an issue using the least stressful solution. Jimmy always strived to make the experience as minimally stressful as possible for us. I really appreciated his attitude and consideration and respect of our time and energy in closing the deal. We have recommended Jimmy to our neighbors and to anyone that has any interest in refinancing their home and will continue to recommend him in the future. All in all, we give Jimmy a 10+ on a scale from one to ten.. We are very, very satisfied and happy to have worked with him, We feel we lucked out getting him to represent us. Thank you so much!
K
6 years ago
Ryan Gibson was outstanding
The guidance and overall experience working with Ryan Gibson on my home loan was very pleasant and painless. He walked me through everything that I needed and didn't miss a step. I am a first time home buyer and didn't know anything about the process.
B
6 years ago
Surprised at the level of attention
I was Extremely surprised at the level of attention that i was given and on top of that the quick response for everything. I would pick doing business here again over any place, even if the better deal or not. I will recommend this group to everybody I know.