Alliance Mortgage Group

Mortgages

2726 Carmack Drive

Frisco, TX 75033

NMLS#: 291309
NMLS#: 292257
Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

mortgageagencyfriscotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable and efficient in the VA mortgage process
There is no way to completely describe how great my experience was with Richard and the team at Alliance Mortgage. I searched for someone that had top notch knowledge of the VA mortgage process and I got so much more. I had heard horror stories about how hard the process was but Richard and his team not only completed the loan process smoothly they did it in 3 weeks so we closed a week earlier than scheduled. At all times Richard was available, completely on top of the process and knowledgeable in the process and pitfalls. He and his team made the process so easy and seamless that at times I wondered it were too good to be true but it wasn't. We love our new home, we knew exactly what to expect and got exactly what we wanted. To anyone considering Alliance but especially to my fellow veterans; choose Alliance Mortgage. You will not be disappointed.
S
2 weeks ago
Alliance Mortgage makes it happen
Richard was able to close a VA funded loan in less than 30 days. Our family moved from SC to TX and Richard’s swift actions allowed us to quickly secure funding after paying off our previous VA mortgage - minimizing our stress and helping us get settled in our new home sooner than expected. Richard is highly professional, organized, and always available. You can trust this man to shoot straight and make it happen.
S
2 weeks ago
Alliance Mortgage makes it happen
Richard was able to close a VA funded loan in less than 30 days. Our family moved from SC to TX and Richard’s swift actions allowed us to quickly secure funding after paying off our previous VA mortgage - minimizing our stress and helping us get settled in our new home sooner than expected. Richard is highly professional, organized, and always available. You can trust this man to shoot straight and make it happen.
J
2 weeks ago
Cash back Refi made simple and fast
Rich and I met on the golf course and began talking about cash back refi’s. I explained that I needed more options than the basic 15 year or 30 year mortgage. Rich told me that his company has so many options that he was bound to have the right refi mortgage for my family and I. A big thanks to Rich, we got the deal done and closed and less than 2 weeks. They definitely had the right mortgage for us with no problems or headaches. The communication was awesome and my questions were answered almost immediately. The process was incredibly smooth and easy.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Helpful, Reliable
I found Richard with Alliance while searching Google. I read nothing but 5 star reviews on him and decided to give him a call. Best decision we could have made! He was there every step of the way, answered every question we had and kept us informed. We were always able to get a hold of him when needed. My husband and I are first time home buyers and he made our experience very easy and stress free! Thank you Richard!
M
2 months ago
Absolutely impressed throughout the entire loan process!
I was absolutely impressed at Richard's performance; he took the time to ensure our clients were qualified to purchase, he kept the lines of communication open throughout the entire process, he kept everyone updated on the loan status, he was very easy to reach at all times and he was very professional-Richard is what a true mortgage professional is all about! Highly recommended, A+
K
3 months ago
Accessible, efficient, knowledgeable
I am extremely impressed with the quality of service I received for my recent mortgage refinance transaction. Communication was superb and Richard, Danielle, and the others that they collaborate with handled this deal with speed, professionalism, and never made me feel like my numerous questions were "dumb". They not only shopped for a great rate compared to others that I called on for a quote, but they were accessible and responsive, even outside business hours.
D
3 months ago
Gets after it!
We worked with Richard and he was quick, efficient, and very knowledgeable. He made the whole process of purchasing a new home very smooth and without stress. On top of that, his rates beat the big banks, USAA and Chase, and it also beat the credit unions, RBFCU and Security Service, that we had price shopped. We are very pleased with Richard and to have worked with Alliance Mortgage on our home purchase. Thank you so much for making this so easy on our family!
T
3 months ago
Perfect customer service and very quick
Working with Alliance Mortgage Group and Richard Sarey went as smoothly as we could expect. We had previously went with another lender and their procrastination almost lost us the house that we already had an offer on. Our realtor stepped in and referred Richard from Alliance to us. One day later Richard had us back on track and the hopes of our dream home came back to life. Richard was very quick and I could tell that he was making us a priority. We felt so much better about the process after switching to Alliance and personally we would never use anyone else than Richard with Alliance. Buying a house can be very stressful but in this instance it was enjoyable to work with someone that always put us and our best interest first. Thank you Alliance Mortgage Group and Richard Sarey. You guys are the best in the business.
L
5 months ago
High Quality Service, friendly professionals
I was referred to Alliance Mortgage Group and for me in my buying experience it was one of the better decisions I made. I mainly dealt with Richard Sarey and he was friendly and very professional. He explain everything to me to help remove some of the stress I had in buying my home. And to top it all off I received money at closing. You can't beat that, I would defiantly refer my friends to the Alliance.