Alliance Mortgage Group

Mortgages

2726 Carmack Drive

Frisco, TX 75033

NMLS#: 291309
NMLS#: 292257
Open Today 24 Hours

mortgageagencyfriscotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and efficient in the VA mortgage process
There is no way to completely describe how great my experience was with Richard and the team at Alliance Mortgage. I searched for someone that had top notch knowledge of the VA mortgage process and I got so much more. I had heard horror stories about how hard the process was but Richard and his team not only completed the loan process smoothly they did it in 3 weeks so we closed a week earlier than scheduled. At all times Richard was available, completely on top of the process and knowledgeable in the process and pitfalls. He and his team made the process so easy and seamless that at times I wondered it were too good to be true but it wasn't. We love our new home, we knew exactly what to expect and got exactly what we wanted. To anyone considering Alliance but especially to my fellow veterans; choose Alliance Mortgage. You will not be disappointed.
J
1 month ago
Mortgage
Wow! I don’t recall ever before working with anyone as thorough and professional as Richard Sarey. He helped us navigate through moving from East Texas to Frisco as quickly and easily as possible. Throughout the process he remained prompt, knowlededgable, and courteous. Having worked with Richard on thIs for the last few weeks, I feel like I not only have a “mortgage guy” for life but also a friend! Thank You
L
1 month ago
Outstanding Customer Service
Richard was absolutely awesome throughout my entire homebuying process. He was very patient and took the time to explain to me the things that I did not understand. He was very prompt and very responsive to calls and emails-which were a lot. Overall I am very glad I had Mr. Sarey as my lender and I would definitely recommend him to others.
N
1 month ago
ABSOLUTLEY AMAZING
I cannot say enough about Alliance Mortgage and Richard Sarey's professionalm, promptness, education/knowledge and one thing that I appreciate was his directness. He never bullshitted me and always told me exactly what I needed to get this done. I never got the sense it was about commission for him, he simply wants to be the best. There was never a delayed response and there was never any doubt in my mind what I needed to do as the buyer. Richard walked me through this process start-to-finish and I could tell how much he cared about his profession. Some people have a "job"...Richard has a career and he truly cares about the outcome. I am a first time home buyer and from offer-to-close Richard helped me close my first mortgage in under 28-days. Not only will I refer anyone I can to him but he will be my Mortgage guy for life. Thank you again Richard.
J
2 months ago
Excellent customer service
Richard was always very informative, friendly, honest and quick to respond whenever I had any questions regarding the cashout-refinancing of our home. He exceeded my expectations, and I have already referred my brother to Richard and Alliance Mortgage group.
M
2 months ago
Great service
Richard, handled our mortgage fast and professional. Richard was able to have my mortgage closed and funded in 20 days. I was kept in the loop during all phases. After I submitted the required documents, I literally had to do nothing except sign the closing documents. This was the easiest mortgage, or any loan for that matter, that I have ever had.
A
2 months ago
Quick, Comprehensive Service
Richard was great to work with! As a first time home buyer, he was able to get the loan closed quickly while keeping me educated in the process. Quick, friendly, reliable service.
M
3 months ago
Exceeds Expectations!
Brandon Martin was so knowledgeable during the whole process of buying our home. He put so much attention into the detail and made sure we were always in the loop of what was going on. Alliance got us the best deal compared to any other company we looked at. I would highly recommend them to anyone! You won't be disappointed.
R
3 months ago
Amazing Experience!!!
It was a pleasure working with Alliance Mortgage, and I will absolutely refer anyone I know looking for a mortgage company! Talk about a painless experience! Not only that, they are extremely professional, responsive, efficient, and above all else, trustworthy and friendly. Richard is my new go-to guy from here on out!
S
3 months ago
Alliance Mortgage makes it happen
Richard was able to close a VA funded loan in less than 30 days. Our family moved from SC to TX and Richard’s swift actions allowed us to quickly secure funding after paying off our previous VA mortgage - minimizing our stress and helping us get settled in our new home sooner than expected. Richard is highly professional, organized, and always available. You can trust this man to shoot straight and make it happen.