Alliance Mortgage Group

Mortgages

2726 Carmack Drive

Frisco, TX 75033

NMLS#: 291309
NMLS#: 292257
Open Today 24 Hours

mortgageagencyfriscotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great to work with!
Richard made this a very easy process. He explained everything and was very fast to respond to any questions we had. We liked having a local lender to help navigate friscos market. We would highly recommend!
V
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable
We found Richard when we were looking for a local lender near our area because we felt we needed to find someone who knew how to navigate through the process locally given the unusual pandemic landscape. We are eternally grateful for how he guided us through the whole process, made us understand everything we were looking at and also providing us the best rate even compared to all of the online lenders. Richard was patient and supportive throughout the whole process right up to the end. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a home in the North Texas area to consider Richard Sarey and the Alliance Mortgage Group as their provider. You won't regret it! We still can't thank Richard enough for helping us own our home
E
2 months ago
Professional and helpful!
Working with Richard was great, he guided us through the entire process (which was largely unknown to us). Having him on our side was a huge asset and helped our ability to understand and navigate a complex process full of confusing documents - he even sent us a simple video walking us through every detail. Would highly recommend to anyone else!!
W
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Richard was great throughout the entire process. I was referred by a family member and it took less than a month from start to finish. Everything was up front and bottom line which made everything easy and stress free. Questions were answered extremely fast with nothing left out. Highly recommend!!!!!
N
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Richard was great to work with. Never felt rushed and he took time to explain and answer all my questions. Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Exceptional service!
Richard has helped us with three mortgage loans over the years and we can’t imagine the process without him! He always provides exceptional, fast, and friendly service. We would highly recommend Richard Sarey, Alliance Mortgage.
P
4 months ago
Excellent Service
We were looking for someone that was open on Saturday. After reading reviews, we knew Richard would be the perfect person to process our mortgage. Hands down, best lender I've ever worked with! Integrity, knowledgeable, responsive... all qualities necessary for a home buying experience. Thanks, Richard!
M
4 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly.
Richard with his years of experience is very patient, nice and is professional. My wife and I were able to buy our first home with some help in fixing our credit. We were very satisfied and excited to know that we were able to be qualified and approved for our first house with our credit history.
J
4 months ago
Excellent service
Thanks Rich and team for helping us a second time around on our new home. You never disappoint!
M
5 months ago
Exceptional Service!
Richard and his team were beyond more than Wonderful! Richard took the time to answer questions and explain documents I didn't understand. The process was way easier than expected. I would recommend him and his team to my family and friends. We will use Richard for any future purchases. Hands down the best I've came across.