Alliant Wellness & Chiropractic

Chiropractor

902 Stafford Dr.

Princeton, WV 24740

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

princetonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly staff
Professional and knowledgeable staff in a friendly atmosphere!
N
1 month ago
Great service. Staff is wonderful
Very knowledgeable! Great staff! Very helpful!! Dr Maxwell knows his stuff!
J
1 month ago
Great after first visit.
I was a little skeptical with the layout when I walked in. The lady at the front was great to talk too. The dr took time to talk to me 1 on 1 for awhile. Everyone seems nice, ready to go back.
M
1 month ago
Everybody was really nice. They were professional courtesy. They really seem to care deeply about there clients.
D
3 months ago
All the people in the office are great. You couldn't ask for, or find, better treatment anywhere.
T
3 months ago
Quality Care
Very professional, caring, and friendly staff. Your treated as your part of a family instead of a patient. Dr. Maxwell is very knowledge and great at what he does. He's honest, he tells you up front if he thinks he can help you or not. I would recommend Alliant Wellness and Chiropractic to everyone. Thanks to all there for a job well done.
D
3 months ago
Feeling better
Friendly staff! The doc is friendly and will actually talk to you. Everyone is very helpful. I’m looking forward to each visit so I can feel better.
J
3 months ago
Best experience you’ll ever have
J
5 months ago
Excellent service
We are blessed to have Dr. Maxwell, Suzette, and Emily at Alliant Wellness. Each of them represent the best in the field of wellness——concerned, gracious, kind, expert and knowledgeable. I appreciate their forthright manner about treatment, reasonable expectations, and expense. All was delivered with a caring attitude. They truly care about each of their patients, recognizing the individuality of each of our needs.
B
7 months ago
Alliant provides friendly, pleasant service to all patients.