Alliant Wellness & Chiropractic

Chiropractor

902 Stafford Dr.

Princeton, WV 24740

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

princetonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
All the people in the office are great. You couldn't ask for, or find, better treatment anywhere.
T
1 month ago
Quality Care
Very professional, caring, and friendly staff. Your treated as your part of a family instead of a patient. Dr. Maxwell is very knowledge and great at what he does. He's honest, he tells you up front if he thinks he can help you or not. I would recommend Alliant Wellness and Chiropractic to everyone. Thanks to all there for a job well done.
D
1 month ago
Feeling better
Friendly staff! The doc is friendly and will actually talk to you. Everyone is very helpful. I’m looking forward to each visit so I can feel better.
J
1 month ago
Best experience you’ll ever have
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
We are blessed to have Dr. Maxwell, Suzette, and Emily at Alliant Wellness. Each of them represent the best in the field of wellness——concerned, gracious, kind, expert and knowledgeable. I appreciate their forthright manner about treatment, reasonable expectations, and expense. All was delivered with a caring attitude. They truly care about each of their patients, recognizing the individuality of each of our needs.
B
5 months ago
Alliant provides friendly, pleasant service to all patients.
J
7 months ago
High quality
I had a wonderful first experience with the staff and doctor. Extremely professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I look forward to becoming healthier with their help!
D
9 months ago
Made me feel like I matter
The staff made me feel welcome and listened to what I had to say. I had pain in a new location and they paid special attention to that area.
B
9 months ago
Passionate about your care!
Staff is very friendly and are passionate about getting you back to yourself. Dr. Maxwell makes sure you are informed about the care you are receiving and going to receive in future appointments. As a new patient, the friendliness and passion for his patients is a breath of fresh air.
M
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Wonderful