Alliant Wellness & Chiropractic

Chiropractor

902 Stafford Dr.

Princeton, WV 24740

Open Today 8:00AM - 10:00AM

princetonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Friendly, Informative
Pleased with first visit. They listened to my complaints and addressed them accordingly. Was very informative concerning my issues. Explained everything thoroughly and patiently. They were concerned with my issues and acted promptly to start helping me.
W
1 month ago
Very professional
My visit went well and the exchange of information about my pain issues was quite helpful.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Kelli and Randy have helped me feel better. I have bad days with my hips and back but overall it’s better. Suzette & Hillary are always so nice and pleasant.
W
2 months ago
Highly professional.
Very friendly staff and efficient qualified service
S
4 months ago
The best!
Love my visits. I feel so much better after I leave. Friendly, professional... they know everyone's name!!
J
6 months ago
Very friendly staff
I feel like a new person can move with no pain
M
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Everyone is great and Friendly
S
7 months ago
The staff and doctors are so friendly and they take time to listen to you. I have only had 3 treatments and have felt relief and walking so much better. I am so glad the Lord led me to this place!!!
S
7 months ago
My first time ever for this type of care. Dr. Maxwell & staff are so friendly, helpful and welcoming. Taking time for you!!
K
7 months ago
High quality services and his nurses are second to no one.
Dr Maxwell and his staff are second no one. They are friendly and are of the highest quality in professionalism