Alliant Wellness & Chiropractic

Chiropractor

902 Stafford Dr.

Princeton, WV 24740

Closed Today Closed

princetonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
I feel like a new person can move with no pain
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Everyone is great and Friendly
S
3 months ago
The staff and doctors are so friendly and they take time to listen to you. I have only had 3 treatments and have felt relief and walking so much better. I am so glad the Lord led me to this place!!!
S
3 months ago
My first time ever for this type of care. Dr. Maxwell & staff are so friendly, helpful and welcoming. Taking time for you!!
K
3 months ago
High quality services and his nurses are second to no one.
Dr Maxwell and his staff are second no one. They are friendly and are of the highest quality in professionalism
C
5 months ago
Professional, friendly staff
Professional and knowledgeable staff in a friendly atmosphere!
N
5 months ago
Great service. Staff is wonderful
Very knowledgeable! Great staff! Very helpful!! Dr Maxwell knows his stuff!
J
5 months ago
Great after first visit.
I was a little skeptical with the layout when I walked in. The lady at the front was great to talk too. The dr took time to talk to me 1 on 1 for awhile. Everyone seems nice, ready to go back.
M
5 months ago
Everybody was really nice. They were professional courtesy. They really seem to care deeply about there clients.
D
7 months ago
All the people in the office are great. You couldn't ask for, or find, better treatment anywhere.