Alliant Wellness & Chiropractic

Chiropractor

902 Stafford Dr.

Princeton, WV 24740

Closed Today Closed

princetonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Very Professional and Friendly.
Very professional and friendly environment. The Dr. took time to explain the process to me to be sure I was aware of what was going on with making my diagnosis. I am very pleased.
T
6 days ago
Always a great experience
Everyone working in the office is always polite, professional, and they always have a smile on their face. They really care how you’re feeling and always making sure to listen to what’s going on with your health, and doing all they can to help you get better. I would definitely recommend Alliant Wellness and Chiropractic to anyone and everyone. Thanks to everyone there for all you do. God bless
K
2 weeks ago
Awrsome
Friendly staff, atmosphere calm, doctor explains things through and very clean
K
4 weeks ago
Awesome
This was the first time I ever went to a Chiropractor... so I was quiet nervous when I went in I was greeted very nice by the staff and even had my name on a small chalk board and on the tv screen. They respected me and they explained to me what I needed to do and what they are going to do. Atmosphere was very calm
J
1 month ago
Relief
I cant praise Dr. Mann and the staff enough for my continuing care . i dont know ehat i would do without it!
J
1 month ago
Unexpected visit
Over the weekend I start having issues where I needed a chiropractic adjustment. Called Monday morning and was told I could come in at 9:00. The cooperation is always quick, friendly and helpful. Dr. Mann evaluated my problem, solved it with an adjustment and I am good to go on with life. Thank you, Dr Mann, Hillary and Suzette for being the caring people you are!
J
1 month ago
Professional Service
Friendly, courteous and professional office. My experience with Dr. Maxwell, as always, was vital and helpful in keeping my whole body able to function in a tangible way. My wife and I are very blessed to be able to experience Alliant Wellness and all the different facets of therapy provided at this facility.
L
2 months ago
Great Place
My first visit, staff was very friendly. Great atmosphere. I felt welcomed and treated very nice. Very professional.
R
2 months ago
High quality very professional friendly staff
Very pleased, love the friendly atmosphere
C
2 months ago
As always a wonderful experience. I love the staff very professional and nice.