Alliant Wellness & Chiropractic

Chiropractor

902 Stafford Dr.

Princeton, WV 24740

Closed Today Closed

princetonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional. Easy to talk to and ask questions. Kind and considerate!
Very impressed with the facility. The atmosphere is very comfortable. You don't have to wait for a trmt they are very quick to get you in and out. You can ask questions from the girls at the desk to the doctors and they will explain and help you! My only regret is I wish I had gone sooner!
D
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service,very professional
Has helped my existing problems diagnosed very quickly and was given and shown future problems and how to avoid them. Was nice to be treated like family by Dr. and staff
D
3 weeks ago
Very helpful!
D
2 months ago
Awesome
Ihave been doing chiropractic care since 1997 in three different states. Alliant wellness is the best. The staff and everyone is polite n friendly.
S
2 months ago
Yes they are!
I have been going to Alliant’s for years. They have really helped me with my back problems. Dr Maxwell, Kellie and the staff really makes you feel welcome. They are very professional and I would recommend them to everyone.
J
2 months ago
Professional services family atmosphere
I am always comfortable at Alliant . The care and atmosphere always leave me feeling well!
L
2 months ago
Relaxing Atmosphere
As soon as you walk into the office you are immediately greeted. Instead of treating you like a patient they treat you like family. They always listen to you. My experience has always been wonderful. And I love the praise and worship music they always have playing.
J
2 months ago
Excellent care
I was pleasantly surprised with the office/ treatment facility. The staff was attentive and professional. Dr. Mann made me feel cared for and confident about my care.
S
3 months ago
Great Staff!
As always, Dr. Maxwell and Dr. Mann, Hillary, and Suzette are the best in patient care!
R
3 months ago
Professional and Very Nice
From the time I entered the door, I was treated as though I was the only patient they had. They walked me through their office and told me how the appointment would proceed. The staff and doctor were very nice and explained everything that they were going to do. They checked by records and are doing an assessment to see if this is the type of treatment that would benefit me.