Alliant Wellness & Chiropractic

Chiropractor

902 Stafford Dr.

Princeton, WV 24740

Open Today 8:00AM - 10:00AM

princetonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Made me feel like I matter
The staff made me feel welcome and listened to what I had to say. I had pain in a new location and they paid special attention to that area.
B
2 weeks ago
Passionate about your care!
Staff is very friendly and are passionate about getting you back to yourself. Dr. Maxwell makes sure you are informed about the care you are receiving and going to receive in future appointments. As a new patient, the friendliness and passion for his patients is a breath of fresh air.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Wonderful
G
3 weeks ago
Great Care
I have been seeing a chiropractor for over 10 years for chronic lower back pain. I have been seeing Dr. Maxwell for less than a year and have made more improvement in 6 months than the previous 10 years.
J
3 weeks ago
Truly professional
When I started treatments in April of last year I could barely walk with my significant back injuries and after a few weeks I was able to walk without a cane. Even with my multiple herniated disc I am able to do basic daily functions with less pain now. I walk into their office and it is like greeting your family, they are so friendly and helpful. Thank you Dr. Maxwell, Dr. Mann, Suzette and Emily for the great job you do.
J
1 month ago
Evaluation for my 6 year old
As always the office staff is friendly and very informative. My daughter has ADHD and her anxiety level was high during our visit. The staff handled her great. Dr. Mann was filling in for Dr. Maxwell and she did great. I had an adjustment during this time also. My daughter wants to know when she gets to go back so they can tickle her back. Great place!!!
S
2 months ago
Thank you
Love this place I hope we can get things figured out and get my back better soon.
K
2 months ago
Very happy
I was very happy & impressed how quickly I was seen. The staff was very pleasant and Dr. Maxwell as always was very sweet. I appreciate not having to wait for 3 hours to be seen for what could take a few minutes. Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful as well. I highly recommend giving them a try.
R
2 months ago
Everyone treated me very nice from the moment I came in the door. I listened to what Dr. Maxwell had to say and look forward to see if there can be something done. I thank the staff and Dr. Maxwell for making me feel comfortable and listening to me.
M
3 months ago
This was my first visit with your office & I was very impressed with Dr. Maxwell & all the staff. I was treated with a very professional, thorough approach with the testing & questions I was asked. I feel comfortable in knowing that I will get the care that I need to overcome the problems I am having. Thanks, Dr. Maxwell & Staff