Alliant Wellness & Chiropractic

Chiropractor

902 Stafford Dr.

Princeton, WV 24740

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

princetonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Best Chiropractic Care
Ive always been treated well at Randy Maxwell's office. Staff is super friendly, as well as him and Dr Mann. Not just in your treatment but, are always caring about you in general. They are always attentive to your care and concerns and strive hard to meet best care for you. They work with you to meet your healthcare goals! Its not just a Drs office to me, its more like a little family to take care of me! I cant say enough good about this Chiropractic team! Ive went there for almost 10 years now.
D
4 weeks ago
very professional , knowledgeable , friendly. the treatments have helped me so far. You all do a first class job. thank you.
C
1 month ago
Wonder people and very knowledgeable
I had a great experience with friendly staff.
T
1 month ago
Another AWESOME visit
The entire is staff always has a smile on their face and make you feel very welcome. The doctors are very knowledgeable and listen to what you have to say. I’m so glad I found them.
S
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
Typically, I am last minute attempting to schedule an appointment that I can not always keep due to work issues. The staff are always understanding and accommodating. I have been a patient since 2009 and always experience exceptional service. Everyone is greeted by name, experience high quality, professional, and friendly service. I highly recommend Dr. Randy Maxwell, Alliant Wellness & Chiropractic staff to anyone I encounter who requires or can benefit from adjustments, etc.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I was very impressed with my first visit, the staff was very professional, explaining the spine and problems each area can affect. Everyone I interacted with was very friendly! I’m so looking forward to feeling better! Thank you
R
1 month ago
It was all good.
R
2 months ago
It was professional and friendly.
The service was great, hope to get good response from my visit. They really care about trying to make things better, from the first visit I was impressed. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
I always feel so much better when I leave. I love what they do to my back to keep everything in place! They have a great rating.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, Informative
Pleased with first visit. They listened to my complaints and addressed them accordingly. Was very informative concerning my issues. Explained everything thoroughly and patiently. They were concerned with my issues and acted promptly to start helping me.