Alliant Wellness & Chiropractic

Chiropractor

902 Stafford Dr.

Princeton, WV 24740

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

princetonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Both Hillary and Dr. Mann were very professional, but yet very friendly as well. I was pleased with today’s visit and looking forward to the final results and feeling much better.
M
2 months ago
Saff is professional, friendly and genuinely care about their patients. They make you a part of their family.
B
2 months ago
It's always greart.
No complaints, it helps.
M
2 months ago
Always courteous and professional, can always count on them to help you anyway they can. Would recommend them to anyone!
C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly staff
When I first started with Alliant Wellness and Chiropractic, I had 2 bulging discs in my lower back. I was having trouble with sitting, standing, and walking. The pain was severe. Dr Maxwell and Dr Mann have worked with me and the pain has diminished significantly. I would recommend anyone having back pain to their office. Staff if knowledgeable and very helpful.
B
5 months ago
Best Chiropractic Care
Ive always been treated well at Randy Maxwell's office. Staff is super friendly, as well as him and Dr Mann. Not just in your treatment but, are always caring about you in general. They are always attentive to your care and concerns and strive hard to meet best care for you. They work with you to meet your healthcare goals! Its not just a Drs office to me, its more like a little family to take care of me! I cant say enough good about this Chiropractic team! Ive went there for almost 10 years now.
D
5 months ago
very professional , knowledgeable , friendly. the treatments have helped me so far. You all do a first class job. thank you.
C
5 months ago
Wonder people and very knowledgeable
I had a great experience with friendly staff.
T
5 months ago
Another AWESOME visit
The entire is staff always has a smile on their face and make you feel very welcome. The doctors are very knowledgeable and listen to what you have to say. I’m so glad I found them.
S
5 months ago
Exceptional Service
Typically, I am last minute attempting to schedule an appointment that I can not always keep due to work issues. The staff are always understanding and accommodating. I have been a patient since 2009 and always experience exceptional service. Everyone is greeted by name, experience high quality, professional, and friendly service. I highly recommend Dr. Randy Maxwell, Alliant Wellness & Chiropractic staff to anyone I encounter who requires or can benefit from adjustments, etc.