Alliant Wellness & Chiropractic

Chiropractor

902 Stafford Dr.

Princeton, WV 24740

Closed Today Closed

princetonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Maxwell does a great job with the back / hip / and neck adjustment. He does a superb job. Suzette and other staff are excellent also. They are great with the tens unit and roller therapy. I do and would recommend in the future, everyone to try chiropractic care.
M
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience! In & out quickly, very courteous , helpful & professional. Would like to thank each & everyone of you for all you do. Always recommending your office to others!! God bless!
K
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Calm environment friendly staff.. gets you in and out at a reasonable time... great job and thank you 😊
J
4 weeks ago
Fixya
Dr Mann makes my life better . God bless her . without her im stiffer than a 2 x 4!
T
1 month ago
LOVE Alliant Wellness & Chiropractic
Dr. Maxwell and his entire staff are AMAZING!!!! Dr. Maxwell is so caring and so compassionate about what he does and it shows in the excellent care you receive.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Care!
Always treated with warmth and genuine care. I highly recommend Alliant Wellness & Chiropractic.
M
3 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly.
Very professional and friendly environment. The Dr. took time to explain the process to me to be sure I was aware of what was going on with making my diagnosis. I am very pleased.
T
3 months ago
Always a great experience
Everyone working in the office is always polite, professional, and they always have a smile on their face. They really care how you’re feeling and always making sure to listen to what’s going on with your health, and doing all they can to help you get better. I would definitely recommend Alliant Wellness and Chiropractic to anyone and everyone. Thanks to everyone there for all you do. God bless
K
4 months ago
Awrsome
Friendly staff, atmosphere calm, doctor explains things through and very clean
K
4 months ago
Awesome
This was the first time I ever went to a Chiropractor... so I was quiet nervous when I went in I was greeted very nice by the staff and even had my name on a small chalk board and on the tv screen. They respected me and they explained to me what I needed to do and what they are going to do. Atmosphere was very calm