Alliant Wellness & Chiropractic

Chiropractor

902 Stafford Dr.

Princeton, WV 24740

Open Today 8:00AM - 10:00AM

princetonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Awesome
Ihave been doing chiropractic care since 1997 in three different states. Alliant wellness is the best. The staff and everyone is polite n friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
Yes they are!
I have been going to Alliant’s for years. They have really helped me with my back problems. Dr Maxwell, Kellie and the staff really makes you feel welcome. They are very professional and I would recommend them to everyone.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional services family atmosphere
I am always comfortable at Alliant . The care and atmosphere always leave me feeling well!
L
3 weeks ago
Relaxing Atmosphere
As soon as you walk into the office you are immediately greeted. Instead of treating you like a patient they treat you like family. They always listen to you. My experience has always been wonderful. And I love the praise and worship music they always have playing.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
I was pleasantly surprised with the office/ treatment facility. The staff was attentive and professional. Dr. Mann made me feel cared for and confident about my care.
S
1 month ago
Great Staff!
As always, Dr. Maxwell and Dr. Mann, Hillary, and Suzette are the best in patient care!
R
1 month ago
Professional and Very Nice
From the time I entered the door, I was treated as though I was the only patient they had. They walked me through their office and told me how the appointment would proceed. The staff and doctor were very nice and explained everything that they were going to do. They checked by records and are doing an assessment to see if this is the type of treatment that would benefit me.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Everyone was really nice and helpful. The facility looked great and very welcoming. Was not too happy when informed that this establishment does not take workers comp claims.
T
2 months ago
Outstanding
Service could have not been better. Very informative and attentive with each step taking time to be sure you understand your treatment.
S
2 months ago
Professional, courteous staff!
All of the doctors and staff are professional and courteous. My care there has been first rate, and I feel like I'm among friends when I'm there. The treatments have truly improved my daily ability to function!