Allied Physicians And Rehab

Chiropractor

1100 West Main Street

Carbondale, IL 62901

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
I Appreciate all your Help in Improving My Health
Very courteous, helpful and focused group. All focused on helping patient with specific goals. Office works well as a team! I appreciate all your help in improving my health. Thank You! :) (The smiley face is for David!)
N
1 month ago
5 Stars!
5 stars!
S
1 month ago
Amazing Results
Amazing results. Amazing People. Amazing experience!
F
1 month ago
I Have Referred Others and I look Forward to Continuing my Care
I really enjoyed learning about trigger points. I enjoyed attending the (Trigger Point) Workshop and my roommate enjoyed herself as well. The staff members have been very nice and polite. Staff as well as doctors have done a excellent job on educating me on my problem and the solutions. I enjoy how thorough everyone has been and how they have really taken their time to address my concerns. I feel cared for. I have referred others and I look forward to continuing my care here. I also enjoyed how detailed my initial exam was. That never happened at any other chiropractor. I also appreciate the flexibility and I don't feel rushed during my visits. I think it's cool how Dr. B. does nutritional consults and gives great educational insight on healthy foods and supplements. I appreciate all the of the educational material (literature on my condition) as well as the online videos. Thank you all!
M
2 months ago
Best treatment in Southern Illinois!
Best treatment in Southern Illinois! Excellent entire staff from front to back.Great communications and wonderful safe treatment. Professional- I feel safe and cared for. Wish I could come more. Pain relief is excellent when I get frequent treatments and I will send my sons and family here. 100% excellence!
Response from Allied Physicians And Rehab
Mandy- Thanks so much for the wonderful review. We are honored when patients trust us with their family and friends. We are glad you are getting such great results and are happy you are a part of our Allied family. Keep up the good work!
B
2 months ago
I Have Already Made Progress
I have already made progress in just a couple of weeks. I wasn't exercising because of a problem with my shoulder and I am now able to exercise again. The Staff is wonderful and caring. I also appreciate the rehab portion of the treatment.
Response from Allied Physicians And Rehab
Bonnie- we are so happy for you. Congrats on your progress and thanks for the kudos to our staff!
J
2 months ago
The knowledge of Dr B. and the Massage Therapists is Quite Astounding
All staff are very kind and wonderful to work with. Everyone seems to care about all of the patients they encouner. The knowledge of Dr. B and the massage therapists is quite astounding.
R
2 months ago
Best Place Ever!
BEST PLACE EVER! Kind, open, earthy, holistic, love!
K
2 months ago
THANK YOU!
Much Improved movement. I played catch with my grandson yesterday without any pain. THANK YOU!
K
2 months ago
THANK YOU!
Much Improved movement. I played catch with my grandson yesterday without any pain. THANK YOU!