Allison Avenue Dental

Dentist

8131 Allison Avenue

La Mesa, CA 91942

Open Today By Appointment

allisonavenuedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
They know what they are doing. The visits are pleasant and professional.
M
3 days ago
Amazing Dentist
I have some pretty bad anxiety, especially when it comes to going to the dentist, but the entire staff here is so awesome! The most painless experience I have ever had. Thanks Allison Avenue Dental! You rock!
D
3 days ago
Great dental care from caring people
In my 74 years of life I ha e had many dentists and dental assistants but none can compare with Allison Avenue. They are the best! I recommend them to all
V
5 days ago
Super Awesome visit...
My visit was great! Ashley was fantastic and their staff is very accommodating. Highly recommend this dental office for anyone looking!
P
6 days ago
I have been a valued person as well as a patient for 30 years. I'm always confident any service suggested is needed for the benefit of my health.
R
6 days ago
Great service and welcoming staff
Honest dentistry. They inform you what they suggest to done, and you have a choice. No high pressure selling. To me a senior, what dentistry used to be like
C
2 weeks ago
Outstanding and amazing service
I am beyond happy with the results and all the work that they have done with me :)
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Whenever I visit the dental office, I always feel like I’m visiting with friends. The office staff is so friendly and helpful, the hygienists are great, and the dentists are so professional and kind.