Allison Avenue Dental

Dentist

8131 Allison Avenue

La Mesa, CA 91942

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allisonavenuedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional, Clean, & the Best Bedside manner
I know i didn't mean the entire office due to Covid, the ones that were there are soooo amazing. Gentle. Kind. Understanding. By far, one of my experiences ever.
J
3 months ago
Top Dentists & amazing staff
I wouldn’t go anywhere else for your dental needs. Been going to Dr Santoro for years
L
3 months ago
Hello to you all. My experience with Edith was wonderful. She did a wonderful cleaning on my teeth & walked out happy. I like this place a lot.
E
3 months ago
Excellent care!
The staff was extremely nice and informative. It was my first visit. I was impressed with the care and the explanation of what was needed moving forward. I highly recommend this dentist office and look forward to making them my new dentist.
J
3 months ago
Edith is simply wonderful
Great service always!! Always a pleasure [ as much a pleasure can be had with a dental appt. 😁] to stop by.
S
3 months ago
Long standing patient still impressed with my dental office and staff
I have been with this dentist office for the last 10 years and started my care with them when they were located in the college area. I continue to be amazed by their friendliness,and willingness to be helpful and accommodating to my needs. I recently have been partnered with a new high hygienist who has been a wealth of knowledge for health maintenance as well as fun conversation. The male receptionist who has been at the front desk recently was incredibly kind, personable and even offered to watch me walk to my car as it was close to closing time/evening time. That extra care is not the norm for healthcare and it reminded me why I continue to travel to la mesa for my dental needs.
K
4 months ago
Cleaning check up
THE CREW WAS AWESOME , per usual;)
M
4 months ago
Awesome Dental Care
As always, Robin was fantastic. Let’s face it, nobody likes to get their teeth cleaned but Robin always does her best to minimize the unpleasantness. I hope she never leaves because I don’t want to go to anyone else!!! Also, Dr. Fern adjusted my bite and he’s awesome too!
C
4 months ago
Super high quality everything.
I love this place. I've had some major work done here and they are always patient and caring with me. I've been through so many bad dentists that when I came here I was nervous but the first visit was so great that I just keep coming back. Dr.Fern and his assistant Eric truly are magical to me but everyone here is amazing. They also give lots of options for the work you need done because let's face it, everywhere is expensive, so we need options and they have them. Most importantly though, they truly care about your smile, so not only will they help you get yours back but they also have great people to help you keep it. Barb if you get to read this, know I truly am blessed to have all you guys in my corner. You're the BEST!
S
4 months ago
I know I made one of the best decisions in my life when I saw the “Dentist” sign on the Dr. Santoro’s office while I was out on my walk. I have had several check ups and follow up appointments with him and his wonderful staff. As of recent I experienced discomfort with my teeth and I was scheduled in that same day. As a patient this is very important and reinforced the many reasons why I chose this office over all the others .