Allison Avenue Dental

Dentist

8131 Allison Avenue

La Mesa, CA 91942

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allisonavenuedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
The Best in Town
Dr. Santoro is kind, thoughtful, and knowledgeable. He also makes me feel completely at ease in the office, despite the anxieties associated with going to the dentist. Everyone else at Allison Avenue is also very pleasant and helpful. I’ve been a patient for roughly 5 years and I would recommend Dr. Santoro to anyone in the San Diego area.
E
1 month ago
Great dental office!
My family has been coming here for years. Very friendly staff and so professional!
K
2 months ago
Awesome experience at a dentist!
First visit, met at my car for temp check and paper work. Very efficient staff, everyone friendly and helpful. Dr. Fern is wonderful. Charming place that makes you feel like you're among friends. Only got a cleaning so we'll see how it goes when I return for crown work.
Y
2 months ago
Dr. Fern is the best!
I initially found this dental office 2 years ago on Yelp as I had switched jobs and needed a new dentist that was in network. I've always been a little nervous when it came to the dentist so I did my research. From my first appt to now the staff is always professional, friendly, caring, and make you feel at ease. They answer any questions you may have and actually take the time to explain everything to you. If I could I'd give this office 10 stars! They're the BEST!!!
A
2 months ago
Quick and relaxing.
The hygienist was quick, and relaxing.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Fern is great!
I highly recommend this place to anyone; in fact my fiance is even switching to here now. Not only was Dr. Fern super gentle and kind, he was very compassionate and understanding. His assistant, Jessica, was also very proficient in everything she had to do (mold making, gluing of the temporary crown and the final grinding and fitting steps).
P
2 months ago
Very by the book complying with the covid rules. Robyn is the most through and meticulous dental hygienist. She is the best!!
W
2 months ago
Comfortable
Under the pandemic circumstances, I was slightly hesitant coming in but I really needed the work. Before I came in office they met me in the parking lot and took my temperature a few times then allowed me to walk in alone. My usual Dentist was not present but his replacement was a pretty cool Denist . Him and the dental assistant kept me distracted from the pain with humor and Netflix which was different but I liked it 😁 lol .
J
3 months ago
Professional, Clean, & the Best Bedside manner
I know i didn't mean the entire office due to Covid, the ones that were there are soooo amazing. Gentle. Kind. Understanding. By far, one of my experiences ever.
J
5 months ago
Top Dentists & amazing staff
I wouldn’t go anywhere else for your dental needs. Been going to Dr Santoro for years