Allison Avenue Dental

Dentist

8131 Allison Avenue

La Mesa, CA 91942

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allisonavenuedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 hours ago
Edith is simply wonderful
Great service always!! Always a pleasure [ as much a pleasure can be had with a dental appt. 😁] to stop by.
S
7 days ago
Long standing patient still impressed with my dental office and staff
I have been with this dentist office for the last 10 years and started my care with them when they were located in the college area. I continue to be amazed by their friendliness,and willingness to be helpful and accommodating to my needs. I recently have been partnered with a new high hygienist who has been a wealth of knowledge for health maintenance as well as fun conversation. The male receptionist who has been at the front desk recently was incredibly kind, personable and even offered to watch me walk to my car as it was close to closing time/evening time. That extra care is not the norm for healthcare and it reminded me why I continue to travel to la mesa for my dental needs.
K
2 weeks ago
Cleaning check up
THE CREW WAS AWESOME , per usual;)
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dental Care
As always, Robin was fantastic. Let’s face it, nobody likes to get their teeth cleaned but Robin always does her best to minimize the unpleasantness. I hope she never leaves because I don’t want to go to anyone else!!! Also, Dr. Fern adjusted my bite and he’s awesome too!
C
4 weeks ago
Super high quality everything.
I love this place. I've had some major work done here and they are always patient and caring with me. I've been through so many bad dentists that when I came here I was nervous but the first visit was so great that I just keep coming back. Dr.Fern and his assistant Eric truly are magical to me but everyone here is amazing. They also give lots of options for the work you need done because let's face it, everywhere is expensive, so we need options and they have them. Most importantly though, they truly care about your smile, so not only will they help you get yours back but they also have great people to help you keep it. Barb if you get to read this, know I truly am blessed to have all you guys in my corner. You're the BEST!
S
1 month ago
I know I made one of the best decisions in my life when I saw the “Dentist” sign on the Dr. Santoro’s office while I was out on my walk. I have had several check ups and follow up appointments with him and his wonderful staff. As of recent I experienced discomfort with my teeth and I was scheduled in that same day. As a patient this is very important and reinforced the many reasons why I chose this office over all the others .
P
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I have been a patient of the dental office for over 25 years. That ought to speak for itself. However, I have a very limited income and have to prepare for Assisted living that will be my future. Saving for that event I have to be careful of expenditures. Offers for extended teeth care not covered by insurance sometimes have to be avoided.
A
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
I’ve been coming here for 5+ years. Love the staff and the staff is very profesional. Edith was amazing! Made me feel comfortable and very easy to talk to. Thank you Allison Ave Dental.
S
1 month ago
Great dentist and hygienists
My family has been seen by dentists in this office for 40 years. We have never had a bad experience. Fabulous service!
J
1 month ago
So happy with my dental hygienist, Robin. She very good at her job and professional, yet warm and friendly. All the staff is super!