Allison Henley, DMD

Dentist

1154 Lexington Road

Suite B

Georgetown, KY 40324

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
A great dentist!
I love my dentist! Always pleasant, always helpful. The whole staff is always smiling and happy. Appointments are usually easy to make and Dr. Henley is a hoot!
J
6 days ago
The best!
I actually enjoy going to the dentist. They’re all very professional and very friendly. I’ve been using this practice for over 35yrs. I will continue to visit. Thanks again!!
T
2 weeks ago
Good dentist
Been going to Dr. Henley for 2-3 years. Very caring and prompt. Actually best results from a dentist thus far in my 54 years. The Dr. and all staff are so friendly and caring. No, nobody paid me to say that!
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office Ever
Most of the dentists I’ve been to in 40 years lie and say you need procedures that you don’t actually need (to increase their income). Dr. Henley and her hygienist Becky are as honest as the day is long. And super nice. That’s why I drive 30 miles one way to go to them instead of 1 mile to go to the dishonest dentist in my hometown.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Every aspect of my visit was excellent: courteous staff, prompt service, and a thorough cleaning. High recommended!
S
2 months ago
I am not a huge fan of dental appointments. However, my time at Dr. Henley’s office has been very pleasant and painless. The staff and Dr. Henley are kind and compassionate. I cannot imagine a more positive experience in a dentist chair.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
I was impressed with Dr Henley and the staff. I was greeted pleasantly, had no wait time and received a thorough exam. I will definitely return and may schedule appts for my kids!
M
2 months ago
Very good!
Great service, never felt a thing!
S
2 months ago
Professional, caring and great customer service.
Dr. Henley is by far the best dentist I have ever seen. I have appreciated her patience with my anxiety and dedication to providing me with excellent dental care and service.
K
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
I always love coming to see Dr. Henley and her staff. It’s very entertaining, who else sings to you and gives you face massages?