Allison Henley, DMD

Dentist

110 Pocahontas Trail

Suite E

Georgetown, KY 40324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Excellent, high quality, professional and friendly!
I love this office! I’ve been to many dentist throughout the years and none quite as friendly and down to earth as Dr. Allison Henley and her staff. She even thinks of the “little things” such as; moisturizing your lips prior to working & massaging jaw, neck and shoulder muscles! Dr. Henley also maintains excellent communication with your orthodontist to ensure the best plan for your dental/ortho needs. Best dentist ever!
J
1 week ago
Very comfortable experience
Been going here for quite awhile for Dr Henley ,Stephanie,Taylor and the rest of staff are wonderful
B
1 week ago
Had a cleaning with Stephanie like there better than any hygienist I have ever had
Did not see dr Henley on this visit but she is a very kind gentle caring person she puts you at ease and being in a dentist chair that’s not easy to do. She always hums as she works so you can tell she actually likes her job my husband and I both see her I highly recommend her and all her staff
K
2 weeks ago
I really like Dr Henley and her staff. They are so friendly and efficiant. My husband and I both see Dr. Henley.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent care with a soft touch.
I was so happy with the care I received with Dr. Henley and her staff. From the front office to the dental chair I was treated kindly and professionally. While having my dental work done Dr. Henley made sure I wasn’t nervous by explaining everything as we went. It was also clear she did not want me in any pain. I will continue to see this practice for all my dental needs and the needs of my family.
J
2 weeks ago
Great staff and Allison make going to the dentist tolerable ( I don't have the hate to go attitude I had with previous dentist) Don't get me wrong I still hate anything above and beyond a cleaning but I am comfortable I am getting the best when it is required.
D
2 weeks ago
A Wonderful Dentist!
Dr. Henley is a wonderful dentist and all of her staff are great as well! Dr. Henley is very knowledgeable and treats each patient like a family member. Everyone at her practice is very friendly and always go out of their way for each patient. I highly recommend Dr. Henley and her staff for all of your dental needs!
J
3 weeks ago
Over whelmly pleased with a great environment
My visits were were very great ; excellent care given each visit. I feel completely confident in in how doctor Henley and her assistants care for me as as a patient. I would recommend to anyone that they're in Good Hands with Henley and Staff. I have nothing but good to Express. I'm looking forward to my next visit/ appointment.
L
3 weeks ago
Very Laid back atmosphere
I always enjoy coming in regardless of how bad I hate going to the Dentist lol! Not to often do I get serenaded to and a face massage! The staff is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable and relaxed!
A
3 weeks ago
I was in today to have impressions made for my tooth implant. Both the assistant and Dr. Henley made me feel relaxed. They were efficient in their work and certainly offered encouraging words. The front office staff was very pleasant and knew tomorrow is my birthday. So good to have such a positive experience!😊