Allison Henley, DMD

Dentist

110 Pocahontas Trail

Suite E

Georgetown, KY 40324

Open Today By Appointment

shfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
Dr. Henley and the staff are very welcoming, they always make me feel at home. I have had a crown placed on my implant as well as several other procedures done. She is very patient and understanding, she makes sure you are satisfied esthetically. She’s very friendly, knowledgeable and does her job really well.
A
3 weeks ago
Always a great and painless experience, very very friendly, always sooth and calming, the only dentist I've ever had where I LOOK forward going too.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
Having denist anxiety, she puts you at ease.
C
2 months ago
Best staff and Dentist that I have ever been too. Dr Henley is so caring and compassionate.
K
2 months ago
I had a HUGE filling done today. She was very honest by telling me it might need a crown later. She is the sweetest person ever. Tells you what she's doing before she does it. Makes sure frequently that your ok and if you need anything. No, I did not enjoy it, but it had to be done. I felt no pain during procedure. Only part I hate is shots to numb it, but I really want to be numb. I highly recommend dr. Henley!! The rest of the staff is also awesome!! 5 stars!!
S
2 months ago
Finally a Dentist with Compassion
Dr Henley is the most caring and compassionate Dentist I’ve ever seen. She goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable. Her work is very detailed and she has a very light hand. Everyone in the office is amazing, they make you feel like Family. If I could give an infinity of Stars I would. I’ll never switch Dental Offices again.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great service and friendly staff!
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Town
Dr Henley is the best. She gives great quality care and is very personable! Her office staff is exceptional! Love them all! I highly recommend her office!
T
3 months ago
Good dentist, professional and friendly.
Nice staff. They do a good job, caring and professional. Dr. Henley saw symptoms of me grinding my teeth. Suggested on 2 occasions that I may want to get checked for sleep apnea. After the second time she suggested it, I asked for a referral and found that I actually had sleep apnea really bad. I knew I snored but had no idea that I had bad case of sleep apnea, I stopped breathing about 23 times per hour. This is bad for your heart and the basically the whole body, being deprived of oxygen. I really appreciate this dentist.