Allison Henley, DMD

Dentist

110 Pocahontas Trail

Suite E

Georgetown, KY 40324

Open Today By Appointment

shfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Great Dentist and Staff!
Super friendly! Love the warm welcoming atmosphere! Like that all the staff seem to love their job and go around the office singing or humming! 😊
B
2 days ago
Great Dentist and Staff!
Super friendly! Love the warm welcoming atmosphere! Like that all the staff seem to love their job and go around the office singing or humming! 😊
D
4 days ago
Dr. Henley is great, very friendly, makes you feel comfortable if you're nervous.
T
5 days ago
Professional service with a small town atmosphere
Professional service from everyone, I would recommend this office to everyone
C
1 week ago
I absolutly love Dr Henley and everyone here.....i have been going here for years....Dr henley is so gentle and genuinely cares about her patients...also gives good jaw massages haha...in all seriousness wouldnt go anywhere else πŸ’—
F
2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff!!
Dr. Allison Henley and Staff are very professional and caring when it comes to dental hygiene. I cannot imagine going to any other Dentistry. I highly recommend!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Great Service!!!
Office feels very welcoming! Super friendly staff an great dental work!
W
4 weeks ago
Caring Service
Dr. Henley is terrific with me in her communication. She and staff are upbeat and clearly explain what is happening or about to happen. They work hard to keep you comfortable. Dr. Henley will call you back on the weekend if you have an emergency and bring you inn if necessary.
T
1 month ago
Super friendly
Dr. Allison is super friendly, sweet and caring. She gets the work done quickly & makes sure you’re comfortable the whole time. Makes going to the dentist much more enjoyable
G
1 month ago
Very professional, was in and out quick, staff very friendly will use again