Allison Henley, DMD

Dentist

1154 Lexington Road

Suite B

Georgetown, KY 40324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
The BEST dental staff in all of Kentucky!
The most friendly, professional, kind and accommodating staff in the Bluegrass. Couldn’t recommend Dr. Henley more! Lovely new, state of the art office in a great and convenient location.
T
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I always enjoy coming for my dental visit. Great bunch of individuals to be around. They always make me feel comfortable when I come to have work done.
N
1 month ago
Great servicej
Just left an appointment from Allison Henley and her assistant. Both were rockstars and did an awesome job. Would highly recommend them for your dental needs
N
1 month ago
Great servicej
Just left an appointment from Allison Henley and her assistant. Both were rockstars and did an awesome job. Would highly recommend them for your dental needs
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Today, I was schedule for two procedures but after going in. I only really wanted one of the procedures done today. Dr. Henley was very understanding and considerate of my concerns. She was in agreement of only one of the two procedures being done today. Dr Henley’s office has a great atmosphere and great people. Definitely recommend them.
L
2 months ago
Everyone is very professional and kind. I had an old filling that was cracked. Dr. Henley took he old filling out (which was amalgam) now my tooth has a nice tooth color filling. I'm very happy with Dr. Henley and her staff.. Beautiful office and wonderful atmosphere!!
D
2 months ago
Good Experience
Dr.Henley is so nice and puts you at ease. I had to get a filling and even that was not bad. Her staff is also very friendly.
R
3 months ago
A smiling patient
I have recommended Dr. Henley to family and friends, and I am recommending her to you. She and her staff are not only professional and knowledgeable but also kind and gentle (as gently as they can be while drilling on your teeth). Dr. Henley explains why and what she is recommending, offering choices when appropriate. My smile is in good hands.
D
4 months ago
Very friendly staff
This was my first visit. I was very pleased with Dr.Henley and her staff. My husband and granddaughter will be going as well. Also everything that was done was explained.
A
4 months ago
Excellent service.