Allison Henley, DMD

Dentist

110 Pocahontas Trail

Suite E

Georgetown, KY 40324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
Great service and friendly staff!
M
4 days ago
Best Dentist in Town
Dr Henley is the best. She gives great quality care and is very personable! Her office staff is exceptional! Love them all! I highly recommend her office!
T
2 weeks ago
Good dentist, professional and friendly.
Nice staff. They do a good job, caring and professional. Dr. Henley saw symptoms of me grinding my teeth. Suggested on 2 occasions that I may want to get checked for sleep apnea. After the second time she suggested it, I asked for a referral and found that I actually had sleep apnea really bad. I knew I snored but had no idea that I had bad case of sleep apnea, I stopped breathing about 23 times per hour. This is bad for your heart and the basically the whole body, being deprived of oxygen. I really appreciate this dentist.
J
1 month ago
Great
S
1 month ago
Best shot giver ever!!!
C
2 months ago
Best and friendliest dentist in the bluegrass!
One of Georgetown’s most hidden gems, Dr. Henley and her staff. Super friendly, on time appointments, easy scheduling and reminders. A+++
B
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff!
Super friendly! Love the warm welcoming atmosphere! Like that all the staff seem to love their job and go around the office singing or humming! 😊
B
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff!
Super friendly! Love the warm welcoming atmosphere! Like that all the staff seem to love their job and go around the office singing or humming! 😊
D
2 months ago
Dr. Henley is great, very friendly, makes you feel comfortable if you're nervous.
T
2 months ago
Professional service with a small town atmosphere
Professional service from everyone, I would recommend this office to everyone