Allison Henley, DMD

Dentist

1154 Lexington Road

Suite B

Georgetown, KY 40324

Open Today By Appointment

shfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very professional and kind. I had an old filling that was cracked. Dr. Henley took he old filling out (which was amalgam) now my tooth has a nice tooth color filling. I'm very happy with Dr. Henley and her staff.. Beautiful office and wonderful atmosphere!!
D
2 weeks ago
Good Experience
Dr.Henley is so nice and puts you at ease. I had to get a filling and even that was not bad. Her staff is also very friendly.
R
1 month ago
A smiling patient
I have recommended Dr. Henley to family and friends, and I am recommending her to you. She and her staff are not only professional and knowledgeable but also kind and gentle (as gently as they can be while drilling on your teeth). Dr. Henley explains why and what she is recommending, offering choices when appropriate. My smile is in good hands.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
This was my first visit. I was very pleased with Dr.Henley and her staff. My husband and granddaughter will be going as well. Also everything that was done was explained.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service.
S
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
Dr. Henley and the staff are very welcoming, they always make me feel at home. I have had a crown placed on my implant as well as several other procedures done. She is very patient and understanding, she makes sure you are satisfied esthetically. She’s very friendly, knowledgeable and does her job really well.
A
3 months ago
Always a great and painless experience, very very friendly, always sooth and calming, the only dentist I've ever had where I LOOK forward going too.
J
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
Having denist anxiety, she puts you at ease.
C
4 months ago
Best staff and Dentist that I have ever been too. Dr Henley is so caring and compassionate.
K
4 months ago
I had a HUGE filling done today. She was very honest by telling me it might need a crown later. She is the sweetest person ever. Tells you what she's doing before she does it. Makes sure frequently that your ok and if you need anything. No, I did not enjoy it, but it had to be done. I felt no pain during procedure. Only part I hate is shots to numb it, but I really want to be numb. I highly recommend dr. Henley!! The rest of the staff is also awesome!! 5 stars!!